Home > Countries > UK > Surrey > Guildford > randj48 Profile Details

Fun couple, back for more sexy experiences!

Swinger randj48 (Couple) from UK, Guildford

Married professional couple, he is straight and she is bi-curious. New to this site but not new to the scene. Looking for new adventures with other fun loving people. Outgoing with good sense of humour. Don't bite (well not too hard) so come and say hello :)

Please note: We don't play alone so please don't ask. We won't bother to reply if you can't be bothered adding pictures to your profile - we like to have some idea of who we are talking to. We don't mind traveling to meet but if its going to take a rocketship to get there then you are probably a bit too far away. And if we politely decline please be respectful and accept it.

I am looking to hear from Male, Female, Couple members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (7 items)

 Email Verified

 484 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


randj48 Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 50 47
Sexuality Straight Bi-curious
Ethnicity I will tell you later I will tell you later
Height 6ft (183 cm) 5ft 10in (178 cm)
Build A few extra pounds A few extra pounds
Hair What hair! Dark brown
Body Hair I will tell you later I will tell you later
Body Decoration
Drink Socially Socially
Smoke I will tell you later I will tell you later
Location UK, England: Surrey, Guildford
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs I will tell you later I will tell you later
Cock/Breast size Medium Large
Travel Will travel
Safe Sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends andyhughes490, benking70 

Media comments
8:58 pm Tuesday, 22nd May, 2018

Sexy

9:32 pm Monday, 21st May, 2018

Lovely

9:32 pm Monday, 21st May, 2018

Lovely

11:24 am Monday, 23rd April, 2018

Atta boy!

11:21 am Monday, 23rd April, 2018

...and a curvy body

9:45 pm Sunday, 25th March, 2018

OMG wow that the most beautiful body I have seen in ages GORGEOUS xxx

10:16 am Saturday, 24th March, 2018

sexy lady πŸ˜‰

2:27 am Saturday, 10th March, 2018

Beautiful pussy

2:26 am Saturday, 10th March, 2018

Nice juicy cock I love to suck it

12:21 am Thursday, 8th March, 2018

That's Big

12:20 am Thursday, 8th March, 2018

Wow wow WOW

5:29 pm Sunday, 18th February, 2018

You are looking absolutely gorgeous xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

11:28 pm Friday, 16th February, 2018

mmm yes please

9:20 pm Friday, 16th February, 2018

wow, hell I want you

9:59 pm Thursday, 15th February, 2018

Please can I cum and play

5:17 pm Wednesday, 24th January, 2018

Fuck me please xxx

5:16 pm Wednesday, 24th January, 2018

Looks amaz

5:15 pm Wednesday, 24th January, 2018

Mmmm sexy

12:25 pm Monday, 22nd January, 2018

tasty

7:59 pm Sunday, 21st January, 2018

I'm sure he does too!

7:59 pm Sunday, 21st January, 2018

I love a hairy bush!

11:36 am Monday, 15th January, 2018

Fabulous figure

3:21 pm Tuesday, 9th January, 2018

Nice. πŸ™‚

2:05 pm Monday, 8th January, 2018

Lovely looking boobs and pussy. πŸ™‚

3:38 pm Sunday, 31st December, 2017

mmmmm hell I want you

3:28 pm Tuesday, 12th December, 2017

Love to suck that "dribble" XXX😘

12:27 pm Sunday, 10th December, 2017

sit on me and lt me give your hairy pussy a workout thanks

12:26 pm Sunday, 10th December, 2017

perfect teasing lady

12:25 pm Sunday, 10th December, 2017

someones been teased too much

12:24 pm Sunday, 10th December, 2017

be great to lick the hairy pussy till you cum thanks

12:23 pm Sunday, 10th December, 2017

love the stocking filler

12:53 am Saturday, 9th December, 2017

Great cickmy telurn xxx Tracy xx

11:57 pm Tuesday, 5th December, 2017

Wish you was straddling me.

11:56 pm Tuesday, 5th December, 2017

Stunning.

6:23 pm Tuesday, 5th December, 2017

Gorgeous tits , superb figure and a lovely wet cunt mmmmmm

4:48 pm Thursday, 30th November, 2017

I am in love with your hairy pussy, babe.

3:15 pm Monday, 27th November, 2017

fabulous body xxx

1:00 am Monday, 27th November, 2017

very hot lady....love the look and body

1:00 am Monday, 27th November, 2017

sexy

12:59 am Monday, 27th November, 2017

wow, lovely big head

12:59 am Monday, 27th November, 2017

he's a magnificent chap

12:58 am Monday, 27th November, 2017

fabulous body xxx

8:26 pm Sunday, 26th November, 2017

Such a shame he's straight but would still love to clean up

8:25 pm Sunday, 26th November, 2017

Now that is stunning that is how a woman should look

12:57 pm Sunday, 12th November, 2017

very sexy πŸ˜‰. x Steve

8:49 am Saturday, 11th November, 2017

Stunning!

9:11 pm Friday, 10th November, 2017

wow, what a body, hell I would mmm

4:41 am Thursday, 9th November, 2017

płeć gdzie i kiedy

8:06 am Tuesday, 7th November, 2017

superb dress sense

7:26 am Tuesday, 7th November, 2017

Now that is sexy what a body

9:11 pm Sunday, 5th November, 2017

WOW WOW WOW what a great view mmmmm licking my lips at the thought of licking yours xxx yummy yum yum xxx would you like a good licking xxxx Deno xxx

10:56 pm Friday, 3rd November, 2017

Hot cock

10:54 pm Friday, 3rd November, 2017

Very beautiful and sexy. Xxx

8:42 pm Friday, 3rd November, 2017

Hey hun you look yummy fancy a chat x

5:40 pm Friday, 3rd November, 2017

you have one very sexy bumΒ 

5:39 pm Friday, 3rd November, 2017

very nice , dripping for the lady

5:38 pm Friday, 3rd November, 2017

Very beautiful body , love the bush hun

12:46 pm Thursday, 2nd November, 2017

Awesome boobs , loving them flaps peeping out

10:36 pm Thursday, 26th October, 2017

Hi SEXY xxxxx WOW what a cute sex bum mmmmmstay right there I am CUMMING xxx Deno

10:21 pm Thursday, 26th October, 2017

Great sexy body!! You can straddle my face any day you want

10:18 pm Thursday, 26th October, 2017

Goodness gracious meΒ 

10:04 pm Thursday, 26th October, 2017

Want to chat

9:52 pm Thursday, 26th October, 2017

Ha nice. Hair cut

9:52 pm Thursday, 26th October, 2017

mmm VERY NICE mmmΒ  YES PLESE!!!
πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ‘…πŸ‘…πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ˜

9:51 pm Thursday, 26th October, 2017

mmm VERY NICE mmmΒ  YES PLESE!!!
πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ‘…πŸ‘…πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ˜Now

9:51 pm Thursday, 26th October, 2017

mmm VERY NICE mmmΒ  YES PLESE!!!
πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ‘…πŸ‘…πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ˜

9:49 pm Thursday, 26th October, 2017

mmm VERY NICE mmmΒ  YES PLESE!!!
πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ‘…πŸ‘…πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ˜

9:48 pm Thursday, 26th October, 2017

See our profile

9:44 pm Thursday, 26th October, 2017

😈😍

10:58 pm Thursday, 19th October, 2017

Beautiful

5:55 pm Monday, 2nd October, 2017

mmmm lovely lingerie xxx

5:48 pm Friday, 29th September, 2017

Very niceΒ 

9:13 pm Wednesday, 27th September, 2017

Very nice indeed x

9:06 pm Wednesday, 27th September, 2017

love the undies but take them off

10:01 pm Monday, 25th September, 2017

i like very much

7:49 am Thursday, 21st September, 2017

we love "real" woman look mmm

3:57 pm Friday, 15th September, 2017

Love the outfit, love the body in itΒ 

6:57 am Tuesday, 12th September, 2017

I like this body, my type of girl, lovely.xx

7:30 am Saturday, 9th September, 2017

Omg what a stunning sexy girl mmm I need to see you both mm xx

7:30 am Saturday, 9th September, 2017

Omg what a stunning sexy girl mmm I need to see you both mm xx

4:36 pm Tuesday, 5th September, 2017

So sexy in red and black mmmmm

1:42 pm Monday, 4th September, 2017

sexy lady

9:49 pm Wednesday, 30th August, 2017

What do you fancy? X Trevor

6:09 pm Tuesday, 29th August, 2017

Wow yes please πŸ˜›

11:36 am Friday, 25th August, 2017

Lovely matureΒ  body

8:30 am Friday, 25th August, 2017

Fabulous sexy lady

12:28 am Wednesday, 23rd August, 2017

Looking great

12:43 pm Tuesday, 22nd August, 2017

My ideal woman such gorgeous curvesΒ 

12:18 pm Tuesday, 22nd August, 2017

yummy

6:41 pm Sunday, 20th August, 2017

horny

5:59 pm Sunday, 20th August, 2017

Would be very keen to have chance to meet up!

5:59 pm Sunday, 20th August, 2017

Stunning!

5:22 pm Sunday, 20th August, 2017

Oh I wish I lived closer to GuildfordΒ 

5:19 pm Sunday, 20th August, 2017

WOW WOW WOW mmmmm Very very SEXY xxxxxx would live to se more xxx Deno

5:13 pm Sunday, 20th August, 2017

Mmmmvery sexy love to play with you both xxx