Home > Countries > Sri Lanka > Western > Colombo > piumisuba90 Profile Details

Waiting for a new Experience. . . . ! !

Swinger piumisuba90 (Couple) from Sri Lanka, Colombo

We are new here!
Handsome husband and curvy wife in the private sector pursuing post graduate studies.
We love to go on road trips, explore the unknown and spend time together.
Looking for likeminded, decent couples or single men to spice up our sex life. We aren't interested in webcam chats. Privacy and trust is very important to us.If you like what you read and see, message us.
If there is mutual interest, let's get to know more details, meet up for coffee and if things click, lets take it forward. If you want to know more, message us :)
Our Pictures are genuine! We will not reply to profiles without pictures.

I am looking to hear from Female, Couple members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (10 items)

 Email Verified

 971 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


piumisuba90 Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 32 27
Sexuality Bi Bi
Ethnicity I will tell you later I will tell you later
Height I will tell you later I will tell you later
Build Average Average
Hair Black I will tell you later
Body Hair Shaved Smooth
Body Decoration
Drink Socially Socially
Smoke No No
Location Sri Lanka, Western, Colombo
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None None
Cock/Breast size Large Very large
Travel Can accommodate, Will travel
Safe Sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends alextdci17, Kmanjula84, michelleandchris, marlonshane69, sweetcouplecmb, coolcouple796, Lovelycouple76, colombobeauty, Swans20, sameera2011, MenakaJayCouple, delhicouple2017, DT2013, thilini8, selmaldives, priya123, rakcplbanglr, swingfun2014, Shwethayogesh, Hashcham, bamba125 

Media comments
5:25 am Saturday, 26th May, 2018

What a figure like here why don’t we interchange both

4:30 pm Wednesday, 23rd May, 2018

Oh woooooooooow sweet I love it 

2:02 pm Wednesday, 16th May, 2018

Nice and hot

4:53 am Sunday, 13th May, 2018

I like yourprofile

4:42 pm Saturday, 5th May, 2018

I like it 

4:42 pm Saturday, 5th May, 2018

Very nice 

2:29 am Tuesday, 1st May, 2018

I like you all

5:24 pm Friday, 20th April, 2018

Cme inbix

4:25 am Friday, 20th April, 2018

Get in touch

9:06 pm Thursday, 19th April, 2018

Good built nice couple

9:05 pm Thursday, 19th April, 2018

Those sexy silky hair 😘

9:04 pm Thursday, 19th April, 2018

Looking very beautiful

7:27 pm Monday, 9th April, 2018

Heththe  paha asu htha asu htha pha hathara hya

9:28 am Friday, 30th March, 2018

Dam your hot

9:28 am Friday, 30th March, 2018

I would like to do. A 3 some with u both for a weekend some time?

12:39 am Monday, 19th March, 2018

Pleaae come to chat

12:38 am Monday, 19th March, 2018

Good cpl

12:37 am Monday, 19th March, 2018

She is lovely

12:36 am Monday, 19th March, 2018

She is great

10:53 am Tuesday, 6th March, 2018

girl... U are HOT...

3:23 pm Friday, 2nd March, 2018

so hot

8:11 am Monday, 26th February, 2018

We love to meet dear pl reply to us with yours contact numbers soon 

8:10 am Monday, 26th February, 2018

Wow  nice dear we love to meet you both very secretly for hot fun.Pl provide us your contact numbers to us pl

6:44 pm Sunday, 25th February, 2018

Nice couple 

1:51 am Friday, 23rd February, 2018

Enjoy 

4:50 pm Tuesday, 20th February, 2018

beuty.....

3:34 pm Tuesday, 20th February, 2018

hi sexy

3:31 am Monday, 12th February, 2018

How to meet

3:31 am Monday, 12th February, 2018

Noce

3:51 pm Friday, 9th February, 2018

lovely 👍

5:08 pm Thursday, 1st February, 2018

Im a matured gentleman from Maldives with partner, travel to Colombo often, and I wish to keep in touch with a genuine couple. WE can host at a very secured apartment in Colombo. Hope to hear from you guys, Regards

5:12 pm Friday, 19th January, 2018

Woow...hot & sexy

1:58 pm Tuesday, 16th January, 2018

Nice

1:05 pm Sunday, 14th January, 2018

Sexy figure

3:50 pm Saturday, 13th January, 2018

Sexy figuer

4:53 pm Wednesday, 10th January, 2018

Pretty

8:22 pm Thursday, 4th January, 2018

Than a coffe, would you like to taste a cocktail or mocktail

8:22 pm Thursday, 4th January, 2018

Nice figure dear!

8:15 am Thursday, 4th January, 2018

I can join for ur post graduate and XXX 😉

3:38 pm Wednesday, 3rd January, 2018

shet fuck

3:38 pm Wednesday, 3rd January, 2018

wow

3:38 pm Wednesday, 3rd January, 2018

wow want fuck

7:29 am Tuesday, 26th December, 2017

Good view... Selfi 

4:31 pm Friday, 15th December, 2017

hmmm

9:36 am Friday, 15th December, 2017

Wow what a nice

4:56 pm Thursday, 14th December, 2017

Wow, Little bit chubby, But Love it

4:55 pm Thursday, 14th December, 2017

Awesome

6:08 pm Monday, 11th December, 2017

sexy

3:05 am Monday, 11th December, 2017

great  .....

3:05 am Monday, 11th December, 2017

so inviting ....y dont we talk

3:03 am Monday, 11th December, 2017

nice touchable curves ....

4:06 am Saturday, 9th December, 2017

nice cpl......

4:06 am Saturday, 9th December, 2017

nice cpl......

4:05 am Saturday, 9th December, 2017

sexy figure...

4:05 am Saturday, 9th December, 2017

sexy figure...

4:05 am Saturday, 9th December, 2017

wow..wow..

4:05 am Saturday, 9th December, 2017

wow..wow..

4:05 am Saturday, 9th December, 2017

nice

4:28 pm Wednesday, 6th December, 2017

gorgeouz looking ❤

4:28 pm Wednesday, 6th December, 2017

chubby n cute 🙂

4:11 pm Wednesday, 6th December, 2017

Come.to chat  now

1:43 am Wednesday, 6th December, 2017

Why  r u blocked me

6:36 pm Tuesday, 5th December, 2017

Wow sexy couple love to serve you..

3:31 am Tuesday, 5th December, 2017

Thinking you are good at bed

11:54 pm Monday, 4th December, 2017

👅👅👅

11:53 pm Monday, 4th December, 2017

Superb

4:13 pm Monday, 4th December, 2017

sexy

4:13 pm Monday, 4th December, 2017

lovely structure

4:13 pm Monday, 4th December, 2017

sexy curves

5:03 pm Sunday, 3rd December, 2017

hi

5:03 pm Sunday, 3rd December, 2017

wow. nice

11:08 am Sunday, 3rd December, 2017

Perfect body

10:44 am Sunday, 3rd December, 2017

woow hot