Home > Countries > UK > Edinburgh > Edinburgh > pawelkedzior1234 Profile Details

horny couple looking to try full swap for first time.

Swinger pawelkedzior1234 (Couple) from UK, Edinburgh

We are a very sexual, open minded couple who are looking for new exciting ways to keep us both on our toes. We have been on the site for a few weeks now and have already tried the threesome thing with another lady which was amazing.Now its time to move forward and try the full swap. im sure that would be just as amazing as we imagine. So if you think you maybe up for the same things get in touch please. thanks

I am looking to hear from Female, Couple members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (45 items)

 Email Verified

 1207 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


pawelkedzior1234 Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 37 39
Sexuality Straight Bi-curious
Ethnicity Caucasian Caucasian
Height 5ft 10in (178 cm) 5ft 6in (168 cm)
Build Average Average
Hair Other Black
Body Hair Natural I will tell you later
Body Decoration Tattoos Tattoos
Drink Socially Socially
Smoke Yes Yes
Location UK, Scotland: Edinburgh, Edinburgh
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None None
Cock/Breast size Large Large
Travel Can accommodate, Will travel
Safe Sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends mandyricky, Hornypairs247, reskator44, Star070, mysterydance2512, doglover69UK, eva40wiliam39, Missypee01, Gymcouple2, northernman72, Darkaxelord, joshnjodie, koolguyforf, BarryGad16, Pajulkove, jenwayne6919, SwingingInUK, barrymac911, Suedaveliverpool, johnlesliesmith, funpartylive 

Recent status updates
pawelkedzior1234
  11:57 am Thursday, 5th April, 2018

com too me 


pawelkedzior1234
  2:24 pm Saturday, 4th February, 2017

Any females up for a night of pleasure. Trust us we won't disappoint. I would love to watch my bf with another lady and he would be such a thrill watching some girl on girl action. We can accommodate/travel. If you're serious we could meet up tonight 

 5 people like this



Media comments
10:47 pm Saturday, 10th November, 2018

mmmmmxxxxnicex

8:48 am Monday, 15th October, 2018

You look amazing.    

11:25 pm Friday, 12th October, 2018

Sexy pics x

3:07 pm Thursday, 20th September, 2018

Mmm

9:46 am Thursday, 20th September, 2018

lovely horny photo👍

9:45 am Thursday, 20th September, 2018

horny fun mmm👄👅

9:44 am Thursday, 20th September, 2018

sexy pair👅👄

9:43 am Thursday, 20th September, 2018

lovely  doggy fun👍👍

9:42 am Thursday, 20th September, 2018

fine mouthful👄👄

9:41 am Thursday, 20th September, 2018

ready for rear action mmm

9:41 am Thursday, 20th September, 2018

tasty morsel👅👄

9:40 am Thursday, 20th September, 2018

gently 

9:40 am Thursday, 20th September, 2018

tasty fun mmm👅👅

9:39 am Thursday, 20th September, 2018

lovely rear fun mmm👄👄

9:38 am Thursday, 20th September, 2018

lovely leftovers 👅👅

9:38 am Thursday, 20th September, 2018

sexy bum👅

9:37 am Thursday, 20th September, 2018

tasty snack 👄👅

9:37 am Thursday, 20th September, 2018

horny couple mmm

9:36 am Thursday, 20th September, 2018

lovely sexy rear mmm👄👄

9:36 am Thursday, 20th September, 2018

lovely sexy outfit mmm👄👄

5:48 pm Tuesday, 18th September, 2018

Would like another cock in they 

12:28 am Saturday, 14th July, 2018

Stunning in silk folks 😈❤️ Xxxx

8:43 pm Friday, 6th July, 2018

Fucking great pic

12:26 am Monday, 2nd July, 2018

Very interested look u

2:34 pm Saturday, 9th June, 2018

Love 2 be standing behind u now 

2:34 pm Saturday, 9th June, 2018

Love 2 be standing behind u now 

4:38 pm Wednesday, 6th June, 2018

beautiful wood love to meet you

4:36 pm Wednesday, 6th June, 2018

Mmmm yes please xx

9:26 am Wednesday, 30th May, 2018

Very sexy

5:49 am Sunday, 20th May, 2018

Did u speak to my gf? She looks happy to dose it just shy of and she is wrong we ?x

5:10 pm Tuesday, 15th May, 2018

Horny girl

5:09 pm Tuesday, 15th May, 2018

Me next please

8:48 am Friday, 11th May, 2018

mmmmm hot xx

8:29 am Friday, 11th May, 2018

Pretty, even better if that cum was sprayed all over your face

12:49 pm Friday, 4th May, 2018

Gorgeous pussy 

7:40 pm Thursday, 3rd May, 2018

I love fucking a nice ass

7:39 pm Thursday, 3rd May, 2018

fuck yes 

7:39 pm Thursday, 3rd May, 2018

wow 

7:38 pm Thursday, 3rd May, 2018

look so good me next please 

12:43 pm Thursday, 3rd May, 2018

Well I have red and black ropes to harness and present these beauties for tease torment and pleasure! Lovely x

9:17 pm Friday, 27th April, 2018

Awesome 🙂

9:02 pm Friday, 20th April, 2018

Love French knickers on a lady x

7:20 pm Thursday, 19th April, 2018

ummmy xxx

2:53 pm Thursday, 19th April, 2018

love that x

5:44 pm Monday, 16th April, 2018

I   Like this

11:34 pm Saturday, 14th April, 2018

Hot.

9:36 am Friday, 13th April, 2018

Stunning

5:25 am Friday, 13th April, 2018

Yummy

9:25 pm Thursday, 12th April, 2018

Unable to read your message x

6:17 pm Thursday, 12th April, 2018

Me next please

4:34 pm Thursday, 12th April, 2018

That' horny

10:17 am Thursday, 12th April, 2018

beutiful

2:41 pm Saturday, 7th April, 2018

Love it 

2:41 pm Saturday, 7th April, 2018

Hot pic 

11:13 pm Friday, 6th April, 2018

Stunning look us up 

8:59 am Friday, 6th April, 2018

Love your profile x

6:06 pm Friday, 23rd March, 2018

Wow 👀👀👀😍

4:35 pm Friday, 23rd March, 2018

Love to spread you wide lol c

4:34 pm Friday, 23rd March, 2018

Sexy

4:14 pm Friday, 23rd March, 2018

Beaut

3:38 pm Friday, 23rd March, 2018

Sexy milf xxx

8:18 am Thursday, 22nd March, 2018

Beautiful, would love to play with you both. Do you have any other way of contacting you xx

12:49 pm Wednesday, 21st March, 2018

Be our first please xx

7:46 am Wednesday, 21st March, 2018

tasty morsel

2:01 pm Monday, 19th March, 2018

Wow 

8:44 am Sunday, 18th March, 2018

Yum can i get in there?

3:10 pm Saturday, 10th March, 2018

Very nice look us up 

3:29 pm Wednesday, 7th March, 2018

mmmmmm love to msg you xx

3:21 pm Wednesday, 7th March, 2018

great shape mmmm xx

7:42 pm Sunday, 4th March, 2018

Xxxxxxx

7:41 pm Sunday, 4th March, 2018

Nice mm

4:50 pm Tuesday, 13th February, 2018

Beautiful pussy and ass x

4:50 pm Tuesday, 13th February, 2018

Beautiful pussy and ass x

4:50 pm Tuesday, 13th February, 2018

Beautiful pussy

12:27 pm Friday, 2nd February, 2018

Mmm hope he cums depends inside you mm

8:58 am Wednesday, 31st January, 2018

Very nice wouldn’t mind cumin for you

11:02 am Monday, 29th January, 2018

Beautiful pussy and ass x

9:02 pm Thursday, 25th January, 2018

MmmmmM got you message but cannot see it or the pictures xxxxxx wish I could see more xxx Deno

11:27 am Friday, 17th November, 2017

Need Clean up crew we in

7:38 am Saturday, 19th August, 2017

Fabulouus il die to fuck that jucy arsehole mmm

7:14 am Saturday, 19th August, 2017

👅 move over am coming for a meal and drink 🍹

7:49 pm Friday, 21st July, 2017

go on put him in mmmm

10:09 am Wednesday, 5th July, 2017

mmmmm hope you catched it x

7:00 am Wednesday, 5th July, 2017

💙💙💙

6:42 pm Thursday, 23rd February, 2017

awesome