Home > Countries > Thailand > Krung Thep > Bangkok > one4swing Profile Details

Who was the Nude photographer ? , We looking friends for Nude Wife.

Swinger one4swing (Couple) from Thailand, Bangkok

Hi , I'm Emma

Who was the photographer ?
I want friends for talk with nude topic. and Share nude pic to each other.

I Love nude and nude pic.

I am so nude that I want to be nude Every day.

My Free time. I Love Naked and pose rehearsal .
That is Good. I feel so happy. Nothing could be more wonderful.

I hope that you will understand me.

I hope you enjoy .
Emma

I am looking to hear from Male, Female, Couple members

 Email Verified

 610 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


one4swing Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 41 36
Sexuality Straight Straight
Ethnicity Asian Asian
Height 5ft 10in (178 cm) 5ft 5in (165 cm)
Build I will tell you later I will tell you later
Hair Black Black
Body Hair I will tell you later I will tell you later
Body Decoration Earrings
Drink Socially Socially
Smoke No No
Location Thailand, Krung Thep, Bangkok
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None None
Cock/Breast size Prefer not to say Medium
Travel
Safe Sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No
Friends khure18, legraal, detourlimo, Funmarti, bigballsLouth, minhtho1997, sarualex, 89liam89, HuaHinGuy, jojoke77, aussieguy007, Nice69man, dmarcosg, tysin300, patman30, Ducathai, irishstep, ChrisMakati, samuelBangkok, brisbane1894, Steve527England 

Recent status updates
one4swing
  8:32 am Sunday, 7th February, 2016

My wife want male for Buddy Language (practice her English.)

 9 people like this

can teach her Scottish 🙂

by stevenaima

Just send me a message here.

by magik1469



Media comments
2:13 am Saturday, 22nd September, 2018

pretty face, nice breasts, soft lips

2:36 pm Monday, 9th July, 2018

Hello ms nude i want to nude with you.

9:59 am Thursday, 12th April, 2018

smart looking couple

11:56 am Thursday, 21st December, 2017

beautiful smile

11:55 am Thursday, 21st December, 2017

lovely

7:37 am Wednesday, 8th November, 2017

wow

12:03 am Tuesday, 13th June, 2017

Nice sensual xx

3:09 am Wednesday, 7th June, 2017

cute

7:50 pm Tuesday, 4th April, 2017

sweet

1:29 pm Tuesday, 4th April, 2017

lovely couple.

2:15 pm Monday, 27th March, 2017

lovely

7:36 am Tuesday, 10th January, 2017

Cute couple

5:46 am Friday, 4th November, 2016

Love your tits. Lets be friends

5:06 pm Wednesday, 2nd November, 2016

i am interetsed !!!!

4:13 am Monday, 31st October, 2016

lovely couple

2:09 pm Sunday, 30th October, 2016

Really, ^_^

2:15 am Thursday, 11th August, 2016

great looking couple

8:42 pm Saturday, 30th July, 2016

I want to be intimate friends

9:51 pm Sunday, 17th April, 2016

nice couple lets meet i am in BKK from June 3ed

9:04 pm Friday, 15th April, 2016

cute couple x

5:04 am Friday, 1st April, 2016

Lovely.

6:08 pm Friday, 19th February, 2016

Verg good couple

6:42 am Tuesday, 16th February, 2016

nice to meet u for a long time sexssion

10:58 pm Sunday, 14th February, 2016

Korat เหมือนกัน

4:04 pm Friday, 12th February, 2016

Thank a lot.

6:07 am Friday, 12th February, 2016

she is beautiful.

10:43 am Thursday, 11th February, 2016

Nice & hot couple

3:23 pm Sunday, 7th February, 2016

Lovely