Home > Countries > Australia > South Australia > Port Pirie > nels629 Profile Details

Recent events left me with no money, no companion and plenty of girly cloths. Just me and my heels walking alone. Cross dressing since I was 10 years old and enjoy dressing in women cloths. I feel comfortable and attractive but always kept it to myself.

Swinger nels629 (Male) from Australia, Port Pirie

I don't care about being judged regarding my sexual habits, as I have minimal experience in this area. Hoping to meet people who are similar minded and learn some of their skills so I can enjoy the exploration. May be some lessons in makeup, the head needs some transformation so to match the out fits I regularly wear. I definitely am bi-curious, in saying that I think I would give anything a go and If I don't like it, I won't do it again. So, bring it on and I can see whether I will be in my high heels by myself.

Seeking CD / Trans, Female

 Email verified

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.

nels629 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 57
Location Australia, South Australia, Port Pirie
🌈 Sexuality Bicurious
🚻 Gender Expression Crossdresser
🌎 Ethnicity White / Caucasian
⭐ Star Sign Scorpio
🚬 Smoke Yes
🍷 Drink Socially
πŸ’Š Drugs Sometimes
🍽️ Diet I eat everything!
βŒ› Body Type Average
πŸ‘± Hair Colour Gray
🦡 Body hair Shaved
πŸ’ Piercings I've got some

Media comments
9:42 am Wednesday, 12th October, 2022

hi hun,,have lots of outfits for you to try on,,love your shoes

9:24 am Friday, 26th August, 2022

Hi I'm in broken Hill I get to adelaide alot I would love to share my makeup tricks with you

7:32 pm Tuesday, 9th July, 2024

Ohhh baby! I would love to play with you 😘

7:31 pm Tuesday, 9th July, 2024

You are soo cute 😘

7:31 pm Tuesday, 9th July, 2024

Good on you babe!

7:30 pm Tuesday, 9th July, 2024

😘 Sexy lady!

7:30 pm Tuesday, 9th July, 2024

Sexy body babe 😘