Home > Countries > India > Kerala > Cochin > neemu Profile Details

Young couples 26 and 28, looking for fun

Swinger neemu (Couple) from India, Cochin

We are couples from tamilnadu, but settled in cochin. We are looking for couples and also singles. we are expecting good relationship and enjoyment.
We can't travel so people who msg us should be able to travel which means basically south Indian people or near to cochin

I am looking to hear from Male, Couple members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (3 items)

 Verified By User

 1692 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


neemu Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 30 27
Sexuality Straight Straight
Ethnicity Asian Asian
Height 5ft 10in (178 cm) 5ft (152 cm)
Build Average Average
Hair Black Black
Body Hair Smooth Smooth
Body Decoration
Drink Teetotal Teetotal
Smoke No No
Location India, Kerala, Cochin
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs I will tell you later None
Cock/Breast size Medium Large
Travel Can accommodate
Safe Sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends FORFUN74, sexyarya, rose06, manmachine, hardcoolguy4u, goldcpl, vivid2909, goabeachguy, sidpatel7, vikas100, sakaraa, pratik9thane, brown652, sukanyamohan811, kuttanhot, swiftswinger, cplchennai37, rossrocky1988, monali0, Nanducpl, coollovekarthi 

Profile Reviews
4:13 pm Saturday, 16th June, 2018

Lovely people. Caring host. Met them and it sparked instantly. i had our first experience with them. It was a long lasting lovely night. Both compliment each other and super hot.Both friendly nature and comforting talk makes me feel connected, The couple knows how to handle situations and ease the discomfort and convert it to a lively joyful atmosphere making us feel at home... Love u guys. Always feels great that you are the first couple i met and its bcoz of that i are still in game.

 1 people like this

12:19 pm Friday, 30th March, 2018

I recently met this couple in their home. The best couple i have ever seen . Lady is soo hot and sexy shes so coperative and enjoy being in bed and made me feel the heaven .Hus is a superb guy and he was totally cooperative.i would love to meet you again . I would prefer this couple 100% for everyone

 2 people like this

12:19 pm Friday, 30th March, 2018

Met this beautiful couple. They are down to earth and fun-loving. He is a gentleman while she is sexy and hot on bed. Looking forward to meet them again!

 2 people like this

8:15 pm Sunday, 4th February, 2018

Awesome cpls!!!, Had more than 3 encounters with this couple now online via cam chat.... She is damn sexy every time and she is already on my Angel List !!! Whata a wonderful curves she has and her voice my god!!! Loved the show and meeting them soon.. Planned for 2 times but i was not able to make it up. Will surely go in next 3 - 4 weeks to have the real fun with them.

 1 people like this

4:20 pm Wednesday, 6th December, 2017

HAD A CAM CHAT WITH THEM ...SWEETY SEXY GODDESS ..nice pussy with hot asss...loved her and her hubby ..gentleman

4:20 pm Wednesday, 6th December, 2017

Had a chat with this lovely cpl....loves her ....really damn hot lady.....dying to meet her in real

10:52 am Sunday, 5th March, 2017

Had a cam chat with this couple , both are humble and fun loving couple , lady has awesome structure which makes you erection at first sight. Going to have a one more cam session with them today and definitely will be meeting them face to face in a private place to have threesome fun . Looking forward to that moment. You guys are awesome

 6 people like this


Media comments
5:46 am Monday, 13th August, 2018

my dream girl 

5:45 am Monday, 13th August, 2018

sexy bomb

5:43 am Monday, 13th August, 2018

love to lick and smell that armpit 

12:20 pm Saturday, 11th August, 2018

Wow super sexyyyyyyyyy..Video

6:11 pm Friday, 10th August, 2018

hi very sexy

6:09 pm Friday, 10th August, 2018

hi

2:09 pm Friday, 10th August, 2018

give to me wait for u 

11:34 am Friday, 10th August, 2018

😍😍😍

3:17 pm Friday, 20th July, 2018

very sexy

6:07 pm Sunday, 1st July, 2018

Beautiful lips. Would love to kiss them hard

11:59 am Thursday, 7th June, 2018

WOW

5:31 pm Friday, 1st June, 2018

abba..

5:30 pm Friday, 1st June, 2018

you are the real south indian .i like you .ummmah 

2:39 pm Wednesday, 23rd May, 2018

Want to bite Ur wife ass

12:58 pm Saturday, 19th May, 2018

semma super

5:17 pm Monday, 23rd April, 2018

great succulent mangoes

5:17 pm Monday, 23rd April, 2018

what a lovely velvet person

5:16 pm Monday, 23rd April, 2018

grand  pose dear madam

5:54 am Saturday, 14th April, 2018

Hmmmmmmm very hot sexyyyyyyy uuuummmmaaa

4:37 pm Friday, 13th April, 2018

Bib titties and nice belly, wanna play with then

4:02 pm Friday, 13th April, 2018

No words. Hot. Too hot

3:55 pm Friday, 13th April, 2018

😍

3:50 am Friday, 13th April, 2018

Good curves.

6:51 pm Wednesday, 11th April, 2018

omggggg so fucking hot and sexy. i love armpits mmmm

6:45 pm Wednesday, 11th April, 2018

oooooooo so fucking hot

6:43 pm Wednesday, 11th April, 2018

wow one of the best pair of tits i have seen on here. mmmm

6:43 pm Wednesday, 11th April, 2018

mama miaaaaaa i wanna fuck u baby

6:38 pm Wednesday, 11th April, 2018

awesomeeeeee

6:38 pm Wednesday, 11th April, 2018

sexiliciousssssss

6:37 pm Wednesday, 11th April, 2018

mmmmm i wanna titty fuck u baby

6:37 pm Wednesday, 11th April, 2018

ooooo la la la la what a hot pair of boobs and such sexy hot nipples mmm, love that sexy belly button mmmm

6:36 pm Wednesday, 11th April, 2018

mmmmm such sexy bulge of the hips mmmm

6:36 pm Wednesday, 11th April, 2018

mama miaaaaa sooooo fucking hot and sexy mmmm

6:25 pm Wednesday, 11th April, 2018

mama miaaaaaa sexantasticccc

4:17 pm Wednesday, 11th April, 2018

awsome

5:19 pm Sunday, 8th April, 2018

Wow sexy, boobs with Mangal sutra, this is the real mature ripe women

10:52 am Monday, 2nd April, 2018

Nice mask neemu

6:56 am Saturday, 31st March, 2018

Why cannot include pics of puzzy?

4:33 pm Monday, 26th March, 2018

Wet boobs and armpits... Superb

5:35 pm Tuesday, 20th March, 2018

Silk soft 

2:44 am Wednesday, 14th March, 2018

Wowww..... sexyyyy round boobs.... lov to drink her hot milk from her sexy nipples

3:26 pm Monday, 26th February, 2018

WOW

3:26 pm Monday, 26th February, 2018

DESIRABLE

3:26 pm Monday, 26th February, 2018

HOT

3:26 pm Monday, 26th February, 2018

SEXY

3:26 pm Monday, 26th February, 2018

WOW THATS SOME

2:24 am Tuesday, 20th February, 2018

Very sexy feel to lick whole body

3:47 am Sunday, 18th February, 2018

Basic desi bra..sexy pose..luve to play with boobs and armpits..very sexy

4:22 pm Saturday, 17th February, 2018

Wow that's awesome!!!

4:21 pm Friday, 16th February, 2018

WOW

7:25 am Friday, 16th February, 2018

WOW HOT

7:25 am Friday, 16th February, 2018

SEXY

5:25 pm Thursday, 15th February, 2018

Sexy body😍👅

9:42 am Saturday, 10th February, 2018

I want to suck ur sexyyyyyyy body

9:41 am Saturday, 10th February, 2018

Waoooo sooooooooo hot sexyyyyyyy fig uuuummmmaaa

7:25 pm Wednesday, 31st January, 2018

Too sexy to handle

12:23 pm Monday, 29th January, 2018

love to lick and smell that armpit

12:21 pm Monday, 29th January, 2018

super sexy babe, very hot

8:32 am Friday, 26th January, 2018

WOW SEXY BABE

3:37 pm Wednesday, 24th January, 2018

Wow your so sexy and hot couple I am professional body oil massager if you guys like full body oil massage free of charge plz come my inbox I don't need money ya sex plz guys reply me I live in Delhi now 

8:31 am Saturday, 20th January, 2018

can i suck your body 

5:43 am Friday, 19th January, 2018

Nice boobs dear

8:06 am Wednesday, 17th January, 2018

Lovely boobs

5:32 pm Tuesday, 21st November, 2017

😍😍😍

3:04 pm Monday, 9th October, 2017

SemaAAA!!!

10:57 am Tuesday, 8th August, 2017

sexy boobs

10:57 am Tuesday, 8th August, 2017

wow soooo beauty

6:50 pm Saturday, 5th August, 2017

Awesome

5:54 pm Saturday, 29th July, 2017

loved this pose

5:53 pm Saturday, 29th July, 2017

superb curves

12:11 pm Sunday, 9th July, 2017

nice figure

7:31 pm Wednesday, 5th July, 2017

beautyfull lips

7:29 pm Wednesday, 5th July, 2017

hairy pussy

7:28 pm Wednesday, 5th July, 2017

அழகு

5:57 pm Monday, 3rd July, 2017

Hay

9:23 am Monday, 26th June, 2017

Ultimate.. Belly navel

9:23 am Monday, 26th June, 2017

Nice one like to meet

9:22 am Monday, 26th June, 2017

Hot juicy umhh loving the beauty

3:00 am Monday, 19th June, 2017

nice lips is there any chance to have these lips in real

6:53 pm Friday, 16th June, 2017

atrctive

10:10 pm Thursday, 15th June, 2017

Awesome would love to suck...

4:29 pm Saturday, 10th June, 2017

Sexy...baby..


8:05 am Thursday, 8th June, 2017

Super. Your husband is lucky person.

12:12 am Thursday, 8th June, 2017

I really want to suck lick and duck her please 

12:12 am Thursday, 8th June, 2017

I am really interested to meet with you 

12:10 am Thursday, 8th June, 2017

Can you contact me we can meet 

3:32 am Wednesday, 7th June, 2017

Please read message I sent in your inbox 

7:14 pm Sunday, 4th June, 2017

I love South indian couple or woman 

7:14 pm Sunday, 4th June, 2017

Hi i am 29 years old gym fit good looking man i am professional massager all so if any couple ya woman come in delhi for traveling plz come

12:11 pm Sunday, 4th June, 2017

Message me

10:23 am Friday, 26th May, 2017

hai

10:15 am Friday, 26th May, 2017

super sexy

8:02 am Thursday, 25th May, 2017

can u give your wife for sometime i wanna enjoy all her beauties

9:44 pm Wednesday, 17th May, 2017

Lovely bobs. Pls contact

12:17 pm Thursday, 11th May, 2017

hai see my profile and make a misscall

1:30 am Wednesday, 10th May, 2017

I want to remove ur dress & .......

7:45 pm Monday, 8th May, 2017

Oh god..ats is these......

6:03 am Thursday, 4th May, 2017

give me one deep french kiss ,i wanna taste you litereally

6:03 am Thursday, 4th May, 2017

i wanna bath along with you 

5:55 pm Wednesday, 3rd May, 2017

Wanna kiss your belly and bottom area!