Home > Countries > India > Kerala > Thrissur > neemu Profile Details

Young couples 26 and 28, looking for fun

Swinger neemu (Couple) from India, Thrissur

We are couples from tamilnadu, but settled in thrissur, We are looking for couples and also singles. we are expecting good relationship and enjoyment.
We can't travel so people who msg us should be able to travel which means basically south Indian people or near to cochin

I am looking to hear from Male, Couple members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (3 items)

 Verified By User

 2221 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


neemu Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 30 28
Sexuality Straight Straight
Ethnicity Asian Asian
Height 5ft 10in (178 cm) 5ft (152 cm)
Build Average Average
Hair Black Black
Body Hair Smooth Smooth
Body Decoration
Drink Teetotal Teetotal
Smoke No No
Location India, Kerala, Thrissur
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs I will tell you later None
Cock/Breast size Medium Large
Travel Can accommodate
Safe Sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends swiftswinger, cpldec, goabeachguy, Nanducpl, vivid2909, bbosss92, maaswingerhere, vikas100, FORFUN74, rossrocky1988, pratik9thane, sexyarya, Lifeishorny, ragasyadu, jithar, desispicy09, coollovekarthi, hardcorebestie, rahulashtrivandrum, monali0, Wildhorse7 

Profile Reviews
4:13 pm Saturday, 16th June, 2018

Lovely people. Caring host. Met them and it sparked instantly. i had our first experience with them. It was a long lasting lovely night. Both compliment each other and super hot.Both friendly nature and comforting talk makes me feel connected, The couple knows how to handle situations and ease the discomfort and convert it to a lively joyful atmosphere making us feel at home... Love u guys. Always feels great that you are the first couple i met and its bcoz of that i are still in game.

 4 people like this

12:19 pm Friday, 30th March, 2018

I recently met this couple in their home. The best couple i have ever seen . Lady is soo hot and sexy shes so coperative and enjoy being in bed and made me feel the heaven .Hus is a superb guy and he was totally cooperative.i would love to meet you again . I would prefer this couple 100% for everyone

 2 people like this

12:19 pm Friday, 30th March, 2018

Met this beautiful couple. They are down to earth and fun-loving. He is a gentleman while she is sexy and hot on bed. Looking forward to meet them again!

 2 people like this

8:15 pm Sunday, 4th February, 2018

Awesome cpls!!!, Had more than 3 encounters with this couple now online via cam chat.... She is damn sexy every time and she is already on my Angel List !!! Whata a wonderful curves she has and her voice my god!!! Loved the show and meeting them soon.. Planned for 2 times but i was not able to make it up. Will surely go in next 3 - 4 weeks to have the real fun with them.

 1 people like this

4:20 pm Wednesday, 6th December, 2017

HAD A CAM CHAT WITH THEM ...SWEETY SEXY GODDESS ..nice pussy with hot asss...loved her and her hubby ..gentleman

 1 people like this

4:20 pm Wednesday, 6th December, 2017

Had a chat with this lovely cpl....loves her ....really damn hot lady.....dying to meet her in real

 1 people like this

10:52 am Sunday, 5th March, 2017

Had a cam chat with this couple , both are humble and fun loving couple , lady has awesome structure which makes you erection at first sight. Going to have a one more cam session with them today and definitely will be meeting them face to face in a private place to have threesome fun . Looking forward to that moment. You guys are awesome

 8 people like this


Media comments
9:00 am Tuesday, 22nd January, 2019

wow i lick ur hiphole

3:35 am Monday, 21st January, 2019

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

3:35 am Monday, 21st January, 2019

Yes please πŸ‘

12:59 pm Saturday, 19th January, 2019

Nice Boobs! πŸ•΅

11:29 am Thursday, 17th January, 2019

Yummy πŸ‘…

12:38 pm Tuesday, 15th January, 2019

Hi babe can't miss u .lets see soon

12:34 pm Tuesday, 15th January, 2019

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

12:21 pm Tuesday, 15th January, 2019

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

7:58 am Saturday, 12th January, 2019

Nice Boobs! πŸ•΅

1:59 am Thursday, 10th January, 2019

Nice Boobs! πŸ•΅

4:53 am Tuesday, 8th January, 2019

Cute πŸ€—

4:52 am Tuesday, 8th January, 2019

Hi. Pls chk inbox

4:52 am Tuesday, 8th January, 2019

Hi. Wud like to know u both more. Pls chk inbox

1:34 am Friday, 4th January, 2019

Yummy πŸ‘…

1:27 pm Monday, 24th December, 2018

Wow 😍

6:39 pm Thursday, 20th December, 2018

Lick It πŸ‘…

6:36 pm Thursday, 20th December, 2018

Yummy πŸ‘…

6:32 pm Thursday, 20th December, 2018

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

6:31 pm Thursday, 20th December, 2018

Yummy πŸ‘…

6:31 pm Thursday, 20th December, 2018

Yummy πŸ‘…

6:31 pm Thursday, 20th December, 2018

Wow 😍

4:30 pm Thursday, 20th December, 2018

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

4:29 pm Thursday, 20th December, 2018

Yummy πŸ‘…

4:12 pm Thursday, 20th December, 2018

Fucking lovely

4:10 pm Thursday, 20th December, 2018

I want to bite youΒ 

1:28 pm Thursday, 20th December, 2018

Hi πŸ˜€

6:43 am Wednesday, 19th December, 2018

Yummy πŸ‘…

8:55 pm Monday, 17th December, 2018

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

6:05 am Friday, 14th December, 2018

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

4:36 pm Wednesday, 12th December, 2018

Classy 🍸

2:14 am Tuesday, 11th December, 2018

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

4:24 pm Monday, 10th December, 2018

Nice Boobs! πŸ•΅

4:11 pm Monday, 10th December, 2018

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

3:41 pm Monday, 10th December, 2018

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

12:13 pm Thursday, 6th December, 2018

Wow 😍

7:02 pm Tuesday, 27th November, 2018

Super sexy boobs

2:19 am Monday, 26th November, 2018

nice

9:28 pm Friday, 23rd November, 2018

It’s a good one. And am living in Cochin. If wish get back to me

11:53 am Thursday, 15th November, 2018

HI

10:28 pm Sunday, 4th November, 2018

Very swxyy

5:55 pm Monday, 22nd October, 2018

Very sexy

4:55 pm Monday, 22nd October, 2018

Super sexy

4:18 pm Monday, 22nd October, 2018

Very nicely conceived photo to reveal the hiding breasts and conceal the exposed pussy.Β  Kudos to you both

3:22 pm Friday, 19th October, 2018

Big boobs, big belly, I am sure you would be a great fuck dear.Β  Looking to catch up with you.

8:16 am Thursday, 18th October, 2018

Wanna be with you

8:16 am Thursday, 18th October, 2018

Can we meet once

8:23 pm Wednesday, 17th October, 2018

You are looking pretty hot dear

3:20 am Thursday, 11th October, 2018

Awesome body

3:19 am Thursday, 11th October, 2018

Very hot sexy lady

3:11 am Thursday, 11th October, 2018

WowΒ  she is too hotΒ 

3:11 am Thursday, 11th October, 2018

Wow super beautyΒ 

6:36 pm Wednesday, 10th October, 2018

looking nice with this inners

6:23 pm Wednesday, 10th October, 2018

Nyc shape .Need uu

6:22 pm Wednesday, 10th October, 2018

Hot cutie

5:50 pm Wednesday, 10th October, 2018

Yappa.. Enna imbuttu irikku. πŸ˜‰

8:49 pm Sunday, 30th September, 2018

Amazing

8:25 am Saturday, 29th September, 2018

Hot sexy chilli

8:13 am Saturday, 29th September, 2018

Hot dears

1:23 am Thursday, 27th September, 2018

Lovely

6:44 pm Tuesday, 25th September, 2018

wooww sexyyy figure

1:51 pm Tuesday, 25th September, 2018

msg me

3:03 pm Monday, 24th September, 2018

Beauty

3:02 pm Monday, 24th September, 2018

Unhuk that ΰ€¬ΰ₯ΰ€°ΰ€Ύ

3:26 am Friday, 21st September, 2018

Sexy figure

7:23 pm Saturday, 15th September, 2018

Love the curves

9:44 am Wednesday, 12th September, 2018

super sexxxyyyy

2:58 am Friday, 7th September, 2018

uff what a body

7:03 am Wednesday, 5th September, 2018

inbox me

5:46 am Monday, 13th August, 2018

my dream girlΒ 

5:45 am Monday, 13th August, 2018

sexy bomb

5:43 am Monday, 13th August, 2018

love to lick and smell that armpitΒ 

12:20 pm Saturday, 11th August, 2018

Wow super sexyyyyyyyyy..Video

6:11 pm Friday, 10th August, 2018

hi very sexy

6:09 pm Friday, 10th August, 2018

hi

2:09 pm Friday, 10th August, 2018

give to me wait for uΒ 

11:34 am Friday, 10th August, 2018

😍😍😍

6:07 pm Sunday, 1st July, 2018

Beautiful lips. Would love to kiss them hard

11:59 am Thursday, 7th June, 2018

WOW

2:39 pm Wednesday, 23rd May, 2018

Want to bite Ur wife ass

5:17 pm Monday, 23rd April, 2018

great succulent mangoes

5:17 pm Monday, 23rd April, 2018

what a lovely velvet person

5:16 pm Monday, 23rd April, 2018

grandΒ  pose dear madam

5:54 am Saturday, 14th April, 2018

Hmmmmmmm very hot sexyyyyyyy uuuummmmaaa

4:37 pm Friday, 13th April, 2018

Bib titties and nice belly, wanna play with then

4:02 pm Friday, 13th April, 2018

No words. Hot. Too hot

3:55 pm Friday, 13th April, 2018

😍

3:50 am Friday, 13th April, 2018

Good curves.

6:51 pm Wednesday, 11th April, 2018

omggggg so fucking hot and sexy. i love armpits mmmm

6:45 pm Wednesday, 11th April, 2018

oooooooo so fucking hot

6:43 pm Wednesday, 11th April, 2018

wow one of the best pair of tits i have seen on here. mmmm

6:43 pm Wednesday, 11th April, 2018

mama miaaaaaa i wanna fuck u baby

6:38 pm Wednesday, 11th April, 2018

awesomeeeeee

6:38 pm Wednesday, 11th April, 2018

sexiliciousssssss

6:37 pm Wednesday, 11th April, 2018

mmmmm i wanna titty fuck u baby

6:37 pm Wednesday, 11th April, 2018

ooooo la la la la what a hot pair of boobs and such sexy hot nipples mmm, love that sexy belly button mmmm

6:36 pm Wednesday, 11th April, 2018

mmmmm such sexy bulge of the hips mmmm

6:36 pm Wednesday, 11th April, 2018

mama miaaaaa sooooo fucking hot and sexy mmmm

6:25 pm Wednesday, 11th April, 2018

mama miaaaaaa sexantasticccc

4:17 pm Wednesday, 11th April, 2018

awsome

5:19 pm Sunday, 8th April, 2018

Wow sexy, boobs with Mangal sutra, this is the real mature ripe women