Home > Countries > USA > California > San Pedro > mybooty4youSanPedro Profile Details

looking for a top lover, must be local and can host

Swinger mybooty4youSanPedro (Male) from USA, San Pedro

have long hair, trim short beard, average cock and a sweet hungry ass can not host

Seeking Male, Female, CD / Trans

 Email verified

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


mybooty4youSanPedro Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 60
Sexuality Bi-curious
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height 5ft 9in (175 cm)
Build Average
Hair Light brown
Body hair Smooth
Body decoration Prefer not to say
Drink I will tell you later
Smoke Yes
Location USA, California, San Pedro
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs Some
Cock/Breast size Medium
Travel Will travel
Safe sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No
Friends jhon841, Marylj71, Tracy690, lillianma835, elizahcle381, 6Ilikeoral9, merr487, elizabethme03, sissybkp897, Lebeandoro651, Sweetmumi, Chrissyn662, patersonbre029, Susan040, jvann, mariajerryr860, slimtymig014, mariambarnardnor768, latonyll352, Woodchast113, Emma7gra073 

Media comments
2:16 am Thursday, 11th March, 2021

Hit me up 

8:21 pm Saturday, 30th January, 2021

Bling! 🤑

5:20 pm Thursday, 14th January, 2021

Perfect 👌

2:41 am Tuesday, 12th January, 2021

Pm me 😘😘

1:36 am Tuesday, 12th January, 2021

So Sexy 👠

10:37 am Saturday, 9th January, 2021

Lick It 👅

10:37 am Saturday, 9th January, 2021

Love it 💕

10:28 am Saturday, 9th January, 2021

Delicious 👄

9:38 am Friday, 18th December, 2020

Cute 🤗

10:05 am Wednesday, 16th December, 2020

Still wish I got mess a ges here cause I sure would enjoy using your hot mouth!

5:30 pm Tuesday, 8th December, 2020

Hi 😀

4:03 pm Tuesday, 8th December, 2020

Yes please 👍

3:22 pm Sunday, 29th November, 2020

Classy 🍸

11:02 am Monday, 23rd November, 2020

Wow 😍

12:42 pm Wednesday, 18th November, 2020

Yummy 👅

11:21 am Friday, 6th November, 2020

To bad you can't host and I can't get mess a ges here. Love your hot mout!

6:11 pm Friday, 25th September, 2020

Hi babe 💋 Samantha

11:12 am Tuesday, 8th September, 2020

Sorry don't get mess a ges here

5:58 pm Thursday, 16th July, 2020

Hot 💕

12:24 pm Thursday, 7th May, 2020

Wish I got mess a ges here