Home > Countries > UK > Greater London > Stanmore > mtrue57 Profile Details

I am open-minded, down-to-earth woman, who enjoys a quiet lifestyle. I am not interested in parties, I much rather walk on a beach or have a quiet evening at home. I work independently and speak perfect English. I love animals and I have a dog who is my b

Swinger mtrue57 (Female) from UK, Stanmore

Respectful, not jealous, independent, open-minded and kind-hearted man, who is not interested in partying or going out, but interested in a serious relationship. He wants to travel and reach mutual goals. Better be a good cook too.

Seeking Male

 Email verified

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.

mtrue57 Personal Details
Gender Female
Age 38
Location UK, England: Greater London, Stanmore
🌈 Sexuality Straight
🏠 Meet At Your place

Media comments
10:43 pm Sunday, 18th April, 2021

Hello how are my princess l want to meet you l like you if you want😘😘😘😘

1:25 pm Monday, 1st February, 2021

So gorgeous. Perfect. Wish to make love to you all day n night. Let’s playπŸ‘„

3:48 pm Tuesday, 5th September, 2023

Good afternoon lovely lady

7:35 pm Monday, 1st November, 2021

Wow Yes Please πŸ’‹πŸ‘…πŸ‘πŸ†πŸ’¦πŸ˜ˆ

7:36 pm Friday, 11th June, 2021

You really are just simply gorgeous!! xx

11:05 am Thursday, 27th May, 2021

Wow beautiful stunning πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—

12:56 pm Thursday, 4th February, 2021

hello super delicious

3:46 am Thursday, 21st January, 2021

hello super delicious

12:44 pm Tuesday, 19th January, 2021

Such a gorgeous smile.

11:11 am Thursday, 27th May, 2021

Yes please 😍

3:32 pm Thursday, 28th January, 2021

Like you,perfect h