Home > Countries > USA > Texas > Allen > merlinandmaleficent Profile Details

Couple Seeks Woman to Share Physical Passion

Swinger merlinandmaleficent (Couple) from USA, Allen

Fun couple looking to add to the excitement.

Bi-curious woman and straight man with intense sexual chemistry seeking a woman to join us. Ladies only please.

I call him Merlin because his touch is like magic. The pleasure is unimaginable. You won't regret joining us.

Contact us if you are serious. If you're playing around and have no intention of taking the next step if it feels right, please move on.

I am looking to hear from Female members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (2 items)

 Email Verified

 382 people like this

The member has own site blog: Couple Seeks Woman to Share Physical Passion.


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


merlinandmaleficent Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 57 48
Sexuality Straight Bi-curious
Ethnicity Caucasian Caucasian
Height 5ft 10in (178 cm) 5ft 8in (173 cm)
Build Athletic Average
Hair I will tell you later Other
Body Hair Trimmed Trimmed
Body Decoration Earrings, Tattoos
Drink Socially Teetotal
Smoke No No
Location USA, Texas, Allen
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None None
Cock/Breast size Very large Small
Travel
Safe Sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends Bshular, SterlingLantana, Sexlady72, Easttxgirl, waderooster1959, HornyGirl38, daniellebrumett8, iiulifras 

Media comments
1:41 pm Monday, 21st January, 2019

Hot 💕

4:25 am Tuesday, 15th January, 2019

Hell yes I want to suck it right  here in Granbury on lake ! I will deep throat you up to your balls deep

11:13 pm Thursday, 10th January, 2019

I want to suck it also and will if you let me

10:52 pm Monday, 7th January, 2019

So big mmmm

10:52 pm Monday, 7th January, 2019

Delicious 👄

12:17 pm Sunday, 6th January, 2019

Wow 😍

4:21 am Tuesday, 1st January, 2019

PM Me 😘

7:23 am Wednesday, 12th December, 2018

So Sexy 👠

7:20 am Wednesday, 12th December, 2018

Delicious 👄

7:20 am Wednesday, 12th December, 2018

Delicious 👄

4:02 am Monday, 29th October, 2018

Wanna watch my wife swallow that

4:00 am Monday, 29th October, 2018

I can watch you fucking my wife

3:59 am Monday, 29th October, 2018

Play with my wife like that

3:46 am Monday, 29th October, 2018

My husband wants to suck that while I watch

5:04 am Saturday, 27th October, 2018

She seems to enjoy it!

3:48 pm Sunday, 16th September, 2018

That’s HOT!

3:47 pm Sunday, 16th September, 2018

👌

3:03 pm Tuesday, 4th September, 2018

Awesome pic

11:34 pm Saturday, 25th August, 2018

very nice

7:33 am Saturday, 18th August, 2018

So nice x

6:53 am Sunday, 29th July, 2018

WOW monster cock, june wants it in her pussy and ass now. 

10:35 pm Sunday, 1st July, 2018

How are you? Love that cock

7:30 pm Thursday, 21st June, 2018

Sexy

6:39 am Sunday, 17th June, 2018

good girl

11:39 pm Tuesday, 5th June, 2018

Cool video.

1:01 pm Wednesday, 30th May, 2018

wow excellent 

8:41 am Saturday, 19th May, 2018

now that is sooooooo horny to watch really did give me an instant hard cock 

3:54 am Monday, 14th May, 2018

wow so horny id love to fuck her like that 

6:27 pm Friday, 11th May, 2018

I want to suck your balls while you pound her ass

1:15 pm Thursday, 10th May, 2018

god that soundsand looks so horny