Home > Countries > USA > Nevada > Henderson > meanddelilah Profile Details

Married couple looking for sexy female

Swinger meanddelilah (Couple) from USA, Henderson

We are a happily married couple looking for an equally sexy female for fun time in and out of the bedroom. She is very bi and loves to share a woman with him. We are hoping for something on a regular basis but one night stands are fun as well!!

I am looking to hear from Female members

 Email Verified

 147 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


meanddelilah Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 40 32
Sexuality Straight Bi
Ethnicity I will tell you later I will tell you later
Height 6ft 6in (198 cm) 5ft 6in (168 cm)
Build Athletic Petite
Hair I will tell you later I will tell you later
Body Hair Shaved Smooth
Body Decoration Tattoos Nose rings, Body piercing, Tattoos
Drink Socially Socially
Smoke No No
Location USA, Nevada, Henderson
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None None
Cock/Breast size Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Travel
Safe Sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends corcochita 

Media comments
12:13 am Saturday, 4th August, 2018

Loved it, what a coupl

3:36 pm Friday, 3rd August, 2018

I would totally do tvat

10:00 am Thursday, 2nd August, 2018

Wow sucks like a angel

12:59 pm Wednesday, 1st August, 2018

Cums rain

9:42 pm Friday, 20th July, 2018

Wish I could be licking you clean now πŸ˜‹

11:24 am Monday, 2nd July, 2018

Just want to slurp up your creampie right now.

11:23 am Monday, 2nd July, 2018

I wo love to lick that all up.x

11:22 am Monday, 2nd July, 2018

πŸ˜‹ tasty

9:44 am Friday, 29th June, 2018

I would love some of that

2:22 am Tuesday, 12th June, 2018

Would love to be fucking the ass

2:21 am Tuesday, 12th June, 2018

Oh how I wish that was my cock she was sucking I said she really likes to suck a cock

2:18 am Tuesday, 12th June, 2018

All you would need in that picture is me shooting cum from your head ass

2:16 am Tuesday, 12th June, 2018

I love the picture of you with the cum all over you would love to have some of my own

2:15 am Monday, 11th June, 2018

Sexy

5:42 pm Wednesday, 30th May, 2018

Love piercing

8:18 pm Thursday, 24th May, 2018

Now this is how u blow.. πŸ™‚

1:03 pm Thursday, 10th May, 2018

love to watch you cam2cam

8:05 am Wednesday, 9th May, 2018

You’re one lucky guy

8:04 am Wednesday, 9th May, 2018

Wow what a beautiful pair πŸ˜€

8:03 am Wednesday, 9th May, 2018

Simply stunning

8:03 am Wednesday, 9th May, 2018

Fantastic tits

8:02 am Wednesday, 9th May, 2018

Nothing better than a gorgeous girl with a cock in her mouth 😱

4:14 pm Tuesday, 8th May, 2018

Perfect women! πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜