Home > Countries > UK > West Sussex > Littlehampton > maxismum68 Profile Details

Looking for frolics and fun with women in the south east

Swinger maxismum68 (Female) from UK, Littlehampton

Naughty rebellious and cheeky 40 something year old raving lesbian looking for fun possibly leading to more if we click. Not looking for endless chats or pic swapping, I'm looking to actually meet. And no men involved in any way at all!

I am looking to hear from Female members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (1 items)

 Email Verified

 591 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


maxismum68 Personal Details
Gender Female
Age 49
Sexuality Gay
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height 5ft 7in (170 cm)
Build A few extra pounds
Hair Black
Body Hair Smooth
Body Decoration
Drink Socially
Smoke I will tell you later
Location UK, England: West Sussex, Littlehampton
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None
Cock/Breast size Large
Travel Can accommodate, Will travel
Safe Sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No
Friends  

Media comments
10:25 pm Friday, 17th November, 2017

Wow yes please

5:16 am Thursday, 26th October, 2017

Nice

6:29 pm Tuesday, 24th October, 2017

Nice nippelsĀ 

5:16 pm Monday, 9th October, 2017

Very nice x

7:31 pm Sunday, 1st October, 2017

gorgeous

2:57 pm Saturday, 30th September, 2017

Wow yes please

1:50 pm Thursday, 14th September, 2017

Mmm would love to suck them xx

1:44 pm Thursday, 14th September, 2017

Mann nice xx

1:42 pm Thursday, 14th September, 2017

Mmmm nice xx

2:27 am Thursday, 14th September, 2017

Very nice pic lovely lady x

11:10 pm Wednesday, 6th September, 2017

How are you? Love the photos

4:38 pm Friday, 1st September, 2017

Hey Hun u ok

6:08 pm Monday, 10th July, 2017

Hi