Home > Countries > UK > Carmarthenshire, Dyfed > Llanelli > marty749 Profile Details

Couple looking for some fun and games

Swinger marty749 (Couple) from UK, Llanelli

Couple who love every aspect of sex and live making, looking to spice things up

I am looking to hear from Male members

 Email Verified

 218 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


marty749 Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 42 42
Sexuality Straight Straight
Ethnicity I will tell you later I will tell you later
Height I will tell you later I will tell you later
Build I will tell you later I will tell you later
Hair I will tell you later I will tell you later
Body Hair I will tell you later I will tell you later
Body Decoration
Drink I will tell you later I will tell you later
Smoke I will tell you later I will tell you later
Location UK, Wales: Carmarthenshire, Dyfed, Llanelli
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs I will tell you later I will tell you later
Cock/Breast size Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Travel
Safe Sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No
Friends  

Media comments
12:01 pm Monday, 27th August, 2018

hi

11:24 pm Monday, 25th June, 2018

Very sexy lady ..

10:40 am Saturday, 23rd June, 2018

wow very sexy

4:42 pm Monday, 11th June, 2018

Stunning x

1:00 pm Friday, 23rd March, 2018

You are gorgeous

1:00 pm Friday, 23rd March, 2018

You are gorgeous

7:20 pm Monday, 5th February, 2018

hot

5:03 am Thursday, 18th January, 2018

Awesome tits

10:32 pm Tuesday, 16th January, 2018

lovely figure and local too mmmm

10:31 pm Tuesday, 16th January, 2018

wow lovely figure i would love to get my hands on you and we live near too,so how about some fun?

7:26 am Thursday, 11th January, 2018

looking amazing. xxxx

7:48 pm Tuesday, 9th January, 2018

Hotttttt body love ur body..would love to try eat you up

7:16 pm Tuesday, 9th January, 2018

Great boobs

1:13 pm Tuesday, 9th January, 2018

What a lovely view 

2:44 am Sunday, 7th January, 2018

fuck her def xx

10:43 pm Friday, 5th January, 2018

she looks good enough to eat

7:49 am Thursday, 4th January, 2018

Wow, gorgeous 

11:16 pm Wednesday, 3rd January, 2018

make sure the sand dont rub xx

11:15 pm Wednesday, 3rd January, 2018

now that would be spicy  xxxxx

6:29 pm Wednesday, 3rd January, 2018

Hot stunning sexy lady 💋💋💋💋

2:52 pm Wednesday, 3rd January, 2018

X STUNNING X

4:37 pm Tuesday, 2nd January, 2018

Wonderful looking lady...

11:33 am Tuesday, 2nd January, 2018

perfect body xxx

10:10 am Wednesday, 13th September, 2017

Very pretty, nice tits too! 👅

9:29 pm Tuesday, 15th August, 2017

hi

2:31 pm Sunday, 23rd July, 2017

sexy lady

9:44 pm Saturday, 8th July, 2017

hi lets meet 

8:33 pm Saturday, 8th July, 2017

So lovely x👅👄

11:19 am Thursday, 6th July, 2017

MMmm ! I like !!!

10:43 am Thursday, 6th July, 2017

Very pretty lady .... gorgeous figure