Home > Countries > India > Karnataka > Bangalore > manmadu Profile Details

V r newly married couple from karnataka

Swinger manmadu (Couple) from India, Bangalore

V r newly married couple from karnataka shivamoga
guys v r looking for pure frnd ship first and srsp if all set OK v do swap
V do cam confirmation for verification
Dear couple please msg us for more information
Singel guys pls dnt wast ur time v wnt reply to u guys

I am looking to hear from Female, Couple members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (11 items)

 Verified By User

 1957 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


manmadu Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 30 24
Sexuality Straight Straight
Ethnicity Indian Indian
Height 5ft 8in (173 cm) 5ft 3in (160 cm)
Build I will tell you later I will tell you later
Hair Black Black
Body Hair I will tell you later I will tell you later
Body Decoration Prefer not to say Earrings, Nose rings
Drink Socially Socially
Smoke No No
Location India, Karnataka, Bangalore
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None None
Cock/Breast size Prefer not to say Medium
Travel
Safe Sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No
Friends darkhandsome26, Nagpurnewcouple, northcpl4fun, joelmanking, manga2018, Jumbo14a, rajtibbu8084, Cutecpl3840, alexbolt, ajay2018, Ivans2018, MCP1101, Rahulnpd, mehedi036, Rahulanjali1986, hotndry, anaroh, expguy2018, abhilash2, ajaykhanejaGhaziabad, VarshaRathees 

Profile Reviews
4:12 am Monday, 6th November, 2017

hii frnds. we know this cpl for lost 2 years. we do swap with this cpl. good & frndly.cpl. we enjoy very much

 3 people like this

10:27 am Friday, 2nd June, 2017

We have done cam verification, horny nice couple, met this cpl at their place , had nice session with thm.

 4 people like this


Media comments
8:55 am Saturday, 17th November, 2018

Lovely lady ...

7:34 pm Thursday, 15th November, 2018

hello lovely lady mmmm nice big boobs my favorite ones

8:32 am Thursday, 8th November, 2018

I wish it was mine

8:32 am Thursday, 8th November, 2018

I wish it was mine.

3:45 am Monday, 29th October, 2018

nice boob

5:15 am Sunday, 30th September, 2018

waooo nice ig boob

7:25 am Thursday, 27th September, 2018

Wanna be with you both

9:43 am Monday, 24th September, 2018

what a wife you have

6:08 am Tuesday, 18th September, 2018

I like to fuk in back darling

3:21 am Wednesday, 12th September, 2018

Hoty

7:38 pm Monday, 6th August, 2018

hmmm//juicy boobs to squeeze and suck ur milk and bite ur nipples...

4:27 am Wednesday, 1st August, 2018

Personal msg us for more fun

6:56 pm Monday, 30th July, 2018

its normal human size

6:47 pm Monday, 30th July, 2018

wow 

7:21 am Thursday, 19th July, 2018

SexyyYyy ummmmmmm

7:21 am Thursday, 19th July, 2018

Wow suck past ummmmmmmmm

7:20 am Thursday, 19th July, 2018

Ummmmmmmmm

7:20 am Thursday, 19th July, 2018

Sexy

7:20 am Thursday, 19th July, 2018

Wow

2:46 am Saturday, 5th May, 2018

Is that possible to take mine too? 

11:24 am Saturday, 14th April, 2018

Hi we are committed cpl and looking for sexy CPL like u for fun and SWAP. Pls leave ur contact details let's meet up

2:39 am Sunday, 8th April, 2018

Sexy

10:00 am Sunday, 25th March, 2018

Nice

10:00 am Sunday, 25th March, 2018

Nice can o eat you out

1:31 am Saturday, 24th March, 2018

Can I lick

1:30 am Saturday, 24th March, 2018

S I will lick yourvass

1:25 am Tuesday, 13th March, 2018

Wow lick

3:21 pm Sunday, 11th March, 2018

That is very sensual

7:45 am Thursday, 8th March, 2018

Waw melons

7:44 am Thursday, 8th March, 2018

Can I tasted it

7:43 am Thursday, 8th March, 2018

Pinks top nice

3:04 am Thursday, 1st March, 2018

Can u give me

8:52 pm Tuesday, 27th February, 2018

Wow some time take mine too? 

10:59 am Saturday, 24th February, 2018

Naanu kudisla 😉 ??

6:49 am Friday, 23rd February, 2018

SEXY

7:09 am Sunday, 18th February, 2018

sexy

7:08 am Sunday, 18th February, 2018

cute😀

7:07 am Sunday, 18th February, 2018

is it tasty

7:07 am Sunday, 18th February, 2018

understanding wife

7:07 am Sunday, 18th February, 2018

sexyyy

7:04 am Sunday, 18th February, 2018

sakath

7:03 am Sunday, 18th February, 2018

Perfect 6 😱

3:58 pm Friday, 16th February, 2018

Best pict

6:13 am Friday, 16th February, 2018

I am interested in your profile. Kindly visit my profile and revert if interested.

4:08 am Friday, 16th February, 2018

nice lips

3:29 pm Thursday, 15th February, 2018

big fat ass woow

3:27 pm Thursday, 15th February, 2018

woooow I lickit

7:52 pm Wednesday, 14th February, 2018

Milking

3:25 am Tuesday, 13th February, 2018

👄👅💏

8:53 pm Thursday, 8th February, 2018

nice

5:32 pm Wednesday, 7th February, 2018

love it amazing

5:30 pm Wednesday, 7th February, 2018

wow beautiful idea

2:18 pm Tuesday, 6th February, 2018

Sup ass

2:05 pm Tuesday, 6th February, 2018

wowwww

4:26 am Tuesday, 6th February, 2018

Ohhhhhhhh, she bites, milks, sucks, rims, man, is there anything she doesn't do?

4:22 am Tuesday, 6th February, 2018

That's inviting 👅

6:37 am Monday, 5th February, 2018

Wanna connect?

9:23 am Friday, 2nd February, 2018

Ur Butt wud look sexxy in a G String or a thong..wud lov 2 make u squirt

9:20 am Friday, 2nd February, 2018

Sexxyy pic

9:19 am Friday, 2nd February, 2018

Sexxyy Butt..sexxyy thighs

9:18 am Friday, 2nd February, 2018

She's actually pulling ur dick 🤗

9:15 am Friday, 2nd February, 2018

She likes sucking Butt...hmmmmm

9:15 am Friday, 2nd February, 2018

She likes sucking Butt...hmmmmm

9:14 am Friday, 2nd February, 2018

Sexxyy Butt..needs a deep injection😍

7:15 am Wednesday, 31st January, 2018

love to taste this yummy pussy 

7:14 am Wednesday, 31st January, 2018

WOW !! Awesome click 

7:11 am Wednesday, 31st January, 2018

👅

7:11 am Wednesday, 31st January, 2018

wow , inviting  me 

7:09 am Wednesday, 31st January, 2018

So beautiful 

7:08 am Wednesday, 31st January, 2018

goose bum on bum 😉

7:01 am Wednesday, 31st January, 2018

yummy pussy 

2:51 pm Sunday, 21st January, 2018

omg lusty girl and what a suck

2:50 pm Sunday, 21st January, 2018

heavenly gateway

12:30 pm Saturday, 20th January, 2018

Put inside and enjoy

12:28 pm Saturday, 20th January, 2018

wet pussy

12:26 pm Saturday, 20th January, 2018

Is it kulfi.....

11:29 am Thursday, 18th January, 2018

hi 32 m mangalore

8:04 am Friday, 12th January, 2018

really nice lady looking lady worth to meet 

7:36 am Friday, 12th January, 2018

really a nice lady she is , i have a strong wish to meet her some day 

5:55 am Friday, 12th January, 2018

hii

7:25 pm Friday, 5th January, 2018

Juicy

7:24 pm Friday, 5th January, 2018

Great

7:24 pm Friday, 5th January, 2018

Excellent

7:24 pm Friday, 5th January, 2018

Good

7:23 pm Friday, 5th January, 2018

Nic

12:43 pm Tuesday, 2nd January, 2018

awesome, may i get that chance

12:43 pm Tuesday, 2nd January, 2018

may i get that chance

12:42 pm Tuesday, 2nd January, 2018

may i get that chance

11:12 am Tuesday, 26th December, 2017

Awesome pic and size

1:35 pm Saturday, 23rd December, 2017

nice view

8:22 am Friday, 8th December, 2017

wanna taste it badly

11:13 am Thursday, 7th December, 2017

Sexyyyyyy🤓

11:12 am Thursday, 7th December, 2017

Lucky bugger

11:11 am Thursday, 7th December, 2017

Awesome

2:28 pm Wednesday, 6th December, 2017

Lovely 

12:46 pm Wednesday, 6th December, 2017

wow

5:42 am Tuesday, 5th December, 2017

Awesome

7:06 pm Tuesday, 28th November, 2017

Semma....atha jadaya puduchu....doggy style pannanum

3:45 am Tuesday, 28th November, 2017

Awesome melons

3:45 am Tuesday, 28th November, 2017

nice honey pot