Home > Countries > India > Karnataka > Bangalore > manmadu Profile Details

V r newly married couple from karnataka

Swinger manmadu (Couple) from India, Bangalore

V r newly married couple from karnataka shivamoga
guys v r looking for pure frnd ship first and srsp if all set OK v do swap
V do cam confirmation for verification
Dear couple please msg us for more information
Singel guys pls dnt wast ur time v wnt reply to u guys

I am looking to hear from Female, Couple members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (11 items)

 Verified By User

 2300 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


manmadu Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 31 24
Sexuality Straight Straight
Ethnicity Indian Indian
Height 5ft 8in (173 cm) 5ft 3in (160 cm)
Build I will tell you later I will tell you later
Hair Black Black
Body Hair I will tell you later I will tell you later
Body Decoration Prefer not to say Earrings, Nose rings
Drink Socially Socially
Smoke No No
Location India, Karnataka, Bangalore
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None None
Cock/Breast size Prefer not to say Medium
Travel
Safe Sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends Crazybirds, fantasycouplenew, ajm123, depkbabu, DrCOOL9NCHxxxSHWETA38d, rajrekha7, jacknrose, maleforcouple119, jayxay, rednight6, Gube1234, gauravshreya07, prachianddheeraj, Sagarpooja, aarushsharma2090, antimanc, noeynes, Kumpriya25, robbeaux, joelmanking, Hookmebaby 

Profile Reviews
4:12 am Monday, 6th November, 2017

hii frnds. we know this cpl for lost 2 years. we do swap with this cpl. good & frndly.cpl. we enjoy very much

 4 people like this

10:27 am Friday, 2nd June, 2017

We have done cam verification, horny nice couple, met this cpl at their place , had nice session with thm.

 5 people like this


Media comments
10:14 am Sunday, 17th February, 2019

Wow 😍

10:13 am Sunday, 17th February, 2019

Yummy πŸ‘…

10:13 am Sunday, 17th February, 2019

Wow 😍

10:13 am Sunday, 17th February, 2019

Wow 😍

10:10 am Sunday, 17th February, 2019

Wow 😍

10:09 am Sunday, 17th February, 2019

Yummy πŸ‘…

10:08 am Sunday, 17th February, 2019

Wow 😍

10:08 am Sunday, 17th February, 2019

Wow 😍

10:07 am Sunday, 17th February, 2019

Yummy πŸ‘…

10:07 am Sunday, 17th February, 2019

Yummy πŸ‘…

10:07 am Sunday, 17th February, 2019

Love it πŸ’•

8:14 am Tuesday, 12th February, 2019

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

3:18 pm Saturday, 9th February, 2019

Delicious πŸ‘„

1:50 pm Friday, 8th February, 2019

Chut mast holl tite hai

12:20 pm Friday, 8th February, 2019

Yummy πŸ‘…

12:19 pm Friday, 8th February, 2019

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

12:19 pm Friday, 8th February, 2019

Wow 😍

12:18 pm Friday, 8th February, 2019

Wow 😍

2:58 am Friday, 8th February, 2019

Perfect πŸ‘Œ

5:27 pm Wednesday, 23rd January, 2019

So Sad 😭

3:04 am Saturday, 12th January, 2019

Love it πŸ’•

3:03 am Saturday, 12th January, 2019

Cute πŸ€—

3:03 am Saturday, 12th January, 2019

Wow 😍

5:25 am Thursday, 3rd January, 2019

Nice Boobs! πŸ•΅

7:04 pm Wednesday, 2nd January, 2019

Classy 🍸

10:32 pm Friday, 28th December, 2018

Wow 😍

12:04 am Friday, 28th December, 2018

Yes please πŸ‘

12:03 am Friday, 28th December, 2018

Delicious πŸ‘„

12:03 am Friday, 28th December, 2018

Wow 😍

12:03 am Friday, 28th December, 2018

Yummy πŸ‘…

12:03 am Friday, 28th December, 2018

Love it πŸ’•

1:21 am Tuesday, 25th December, 2018

Yummy πŸ‘…

1:20 am Tuesday, 25th December, 2018

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

1:20 am Tuesday, 25th December, 2018

Yummy πŸ‘…

4:23 pm Sunday, 23rd December, 2018

Lick It πŸ‘…

1:33 pm Tuesday, 18th December, 2018

Cute πŸ€—

1:33 pm Tuesday, 18th December, 2018

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

1:32 pm Tuesday, 18th December, 2018

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

1:32 pm Tuesday, 18th December, 2018

Cute πŸ€—

1:30 pm Tuesday, 18th December, 2018

Cute πŸ€—

1:30 pm Tuesday, 18th December, 2018

Cute πŸ€—

1:30 pm Tuesday, 18th December, 2018

Cute πŸ€—

1:30 pm Tuesday, 18th December, 2018

Cute πŸ€—

1:29 pm Tuesday, 18th December, 2018

Yummy πŸ‘…

10:16 am Monday, 17th December, 2018

love to suck with her together mmmmm ......

8:59 am Saturday, 1st December, 2018

Beautiful photo!

3:08 pm Friday, 30th November, 2018

Super

8:06 am Thursday, 29th November, 2018

Lovely lady

7:29 am Monday, 26th November, 2018

Yummy

2:16 am Monday, 26th November, 2018

Hi Nice

2:16 pm Saturday, 24th November, 2018

Wat boobs

8:22 am Saturday, 24th November, 2018

nice love to breed her

6:15 am Thursday, 22nd November, 2018

I wish my wife did like this

6:15 am Thursday, 22nd November, 2018

wow awesomeΒ 

8:55 am Saturday, 17th November, 2018

Lovely lady ...

7:34 pm Thursday, 15th November, 2018

hello lovely lady mmmm nice big boobs my favorite ones

8:32 am Thursday, 8th November, 2018

I wish it was mine

8:32 am Thursday, 8th November, 2018

I wish it was mine.

5:40 pm Saturday, 3rd November, 2018

breathtakingly lovely!

5:39 pm Saturday, 3rd November, 2018

MMMmmmm so Nice!

5:38 pm Saturday, 3rd November, 2018

so very sexy!

5:37 pm Saturday, 3rd November, 2018

How I would love to be there and watch!

5:37 pm Saturday, 3rd November, 2018

So sexy!

5:37 pm Saturday, 3rd November, 2018

such a beautiful photo!

5:36 pm Saturday, 3rd November, 2018

so very, very nice!

5:36 pm Saturday, 3rd November, 2018

What a lucky Guy!

5:35 pm Saturday, 3rd November, 2018

I love those lips!

5:34 pm Saturday, 3rd November, 2018

a very beautiful pussy!

10:27 am Saturday, 3rd November, 2018

such a sexy Lady!

3:45 am Monday, 29th October, 2018

nice boob

7:27 pm Monday, 8th October, 2018

this is so BEAUTIFUL!

2:40 pm Tuesday, 2nd October, 2018

Gorgeous figure!

2:39 pm Tuesday, 2nd October, 2018

So lovely!

2:38 pm Tuesday, 2nd October, 2018

So BEAUTIFUL!

2:37 pm Tuesday, 2nd October, 2018

Wow! what a lovely photo!

5:15 am Sunday, 30th September, 2018

waooo nice ig boob

7:25 am Thursday, 27th September, 2018

Wanna be with you both

9:43 am Monday, 24th September, 2018

what a wife you have

6:08 am Tuesday, 18th September, 2018

I like to fuk in back darling

3:21 am Wednesday, 12th September, 2018

Hoty

4:27 am Wednesday, 1st August, 2018

Personal msg us for more fun

6:56 pm Monday, 30th July, 2018

its normal human size

6:47 pm Monday, 30th July, 2018

wowΒ 

7:21 am Thursday, 19th July, 2018

SexyyYyy ummmmmmm

7:21 am Thursday, 19th July, 2018

Wow suck past ummmmmmmmm

7:20 am Thursday, 19th July, 2018

Ummmmmmmmm

7:20 am Thursday, 19th July, 2018

Sexy

7:20 am Thursday, 19th July, 2018

Wow

2:46 am Saturday, 5th May, 2018

Is that possible to take mine too?Β 

10:00 am Sunday, 25th March, 2018

Nice

10:00 am Sunday, 25th March, 2018

Nice can o eat you out

1:31 am Saturday, 24th March, 2018

Can I lick

1:30 am Saturday, 24th March, 2018

S I will lick yourvass

1:25 am Tuesday, 13th March, 2018

Wow lick

3:21 pm Sunday, 11th March, 2018

That is very sensual

7:45 am Thursday, 8th March, 2018

Waw melons

7:44 am Thursday, 8th March, 2018

Can I tasted it

7:43 am Thursday, 8th March, 2018

Pinks top nice

8:52 pm Tuesday, 27th February, 2018

Wow some time take mine too?Β 

10:59 am Saturday, 24th February, 2018

Naanu kudisla πŸ˜‰ ??