Home > Countries > UK > Avon > Bristol > lucyinlove2017mafyp Profile Details

Hot wife looking for an extra something!!!

Swinger lucyinlove2017mafyp (Couple) from UK, Bristol

Loving husband that's allowed me to explore my needs!!! As he says it's not cheating if the husband watches!! Please message me I wanna hear your thoughts!!! Please ask us for a photo X x x x

I am looking to hear from Male members

 Email Verified

 452 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


lucyinlove2017mafyp Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 33 29
Sexuality Bi-curious Straight
Ethnicity Caucasian Caucasian
Height 6ft (183 cm) 5ft 4in (163 cm)
Build Athletic Athletic
Hair Light brown Blonde
Body Hair Trimmed Trimmed
Body Decoration Tattoos Earrings, Tattoos
Drink Socially Socially
Smoke Yes Yes
Location UK, England: Avon, Bristol
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs Some Some
Cock/Breast size Medium Medium
Travel Can accommodate, Will travel
Safe Sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends  

Media comments
7:14 am Tuesday, 3rd July, 2018

Hey Lucy, I'd just love to catch up with you, there's plenty of filthy things I'd love to do to you ! Hope we can catch up soon x

11:45 pm Saturday, 23rd June, 2018

Hi ya, please message me x

4:17 am Sunday, 3rd June, 2018

I want lick and feel lake small pusy

6:12 pm Thursday, 26th April, 2018

That is such a hot picture...I love it! mmm xxx

12:57 am Wednesday, 11th April, 2018

Hi ya, you look absolutely stunning, please message me if your interested in chatting xx

7:40 pm Friday, 30th March, 2018

like to fuck her hard and suck the guys cock

4:22 pm Thursday, 15th March, 2018

Amazing

8:14 am Sunday, 11th February, 2018

LucyinLove2017mafyp l would Love to help you by giving you that extra to fullill your needs in more ways that one in any which one you need fulfilling 

6:10 pm Sunday, 28th January, 2018

Simply breathtaking

5:33 pm Wednesday, 10th January, 2018

Wow 😉X

7:13 pm Tuesday, 9th January, 2018

Gorgeous

11:53 am Monday, 25th December, 2017

Scrumptious 

2:23 am Saturday, 14th October, 2017

Extremely beautiful x x x x

10:50 am Monday, 11th September, 2017

Beautiful and oooozing sex appeal xx

3:04 pm Monday, 21st August, 2017

I am drooling.You are stunning xx

11:52 pm Sunday, 19th March, 2017

I love pony tails, something to hold onto!

8:18 pm Sunday, 12th March, 2017

Perfectly perky nipples. And what superb slippery lips for sucking

3:55 pm Sunday, 5th March, 2017

lovely would love too

9:58 am Thursday, 2nd March, 2017

So sexy and sensual😍

5:12 pm Wednesday, 1st March, 2017

come say hi

10:29 am Wednesday, 1st March, 2017

Love to fuck you while your husband watch!

10:29 am Tuesday, 28th February, 2017

Lucy BEAUTIFUL FIGURE LIKE TO MEET YOU x

10:02 am Tuesday, 28th February, 2017

Beautiful breasts would love to see more.

5:07 pm Monday, 27th February, 2017

I can make those nipples bigger xx

1:17 pm Monday, 27th February, 2017

Would love to meet up 😉 

12:37 pm Monday, 27th February, 2017

Hot!! 

7:36 pm Sunday, 26th February, 2017

amazing profile would love to chat more x

2:06 pm Sunday, 26th February, 2017

WOW,Very Beautiful xx

1:37 pm Sunday, 26th February, 2017

Stunning x

7:20 am Sunday, 26th February, 2017

Very very sexy xxxx j

7:00 am Sunday, 26th February, 2017

sexy xx