Home > Countries > UK > Lancashire > Leigh > lindsaydawber0Leigh Profile Details

very horny couple looking for group acctivities

Swinger lindsaydawber0Leigh (Couple) from UK, Leigh

we are a loving couple that are very open minded but not bi gf want to watch me enjoy him being use by two or more bi women while im being fucked by big cock

I am looking to hear from Male, Couple members

 Email Verified

 277 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


lindsaydawber0Leigh Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 42 48
Sexuality Straight Straight
Ethnicity Caucasian Caucasian
Height I will tell you later I will tell you later
Build I will tell you later I will tell you later
Hair I will tell you later I will tell you later
Body Hair I will tell you later I will tell you later
Body Decoration
Drink Socially Socially
Smoke Yes Yes
Location UK, England: Lancashire, Leigh
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs I will tell you later I will tell you later
Cock/Breast size Large Medium
Travel Can accommodate, Will travel
Safe Sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends  

Media comments
10:01 am Friday, 22nd March, 2019

PM Me ๐Ÿ˜˜

10:47 pm Wednesday, 20th March, 2019

Hi ๐Ÿ˜€

7:46 pm Sunday, 17th March, 2019

Love it ๐Ÿ’•

7:28 am Wednesday, 13th March, 2019

Yes please ๐Ÿ‘

9:15 am Monday, 11th March, 2019

Wow ๐Ÿ˜

6:41 pm Thursday, 7th March, 2019

Perfect ๐Ÿ‘Œ

11:42 am Sunday, 3rd March, 2019

What a GORGEOUS Bum!

9:44 am Sunday, 3rd March, 2019

Very Sexy ๐Ÿ‘™

1:16 am Saturday, 2nd March, 2019

Delicious ๐Ÿ‘„

9:31 pm Thursday, 28th February, 2019

Classy ๐Ÿธ

6:44 am Wednesday, 27th February, 2019

Amazing bod

2:54 pm Tuesday, 26th February, 2019

OMG perfect ass ๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜

11:18 pm Friday, 22nd February, 2019

So Sexy ๐Ÿ‘ 

4:06 pm Sunday, 17th February, 2019

Great arse cheeks xxx

10:59 pm Saturday, 16th February, 2019

Yummy ๐Ÿ‘…

4:31 pm Wednesday, 6th February, 2019

Lick It ๐Ÿ‘…

2:07 pm Saturday, 21st July, 2018

So near but yet too chat withย 

10:40 am Friday, 6th July, 2018

grate ass mmm love to have some funnnnn xxxx

3:45 am Wednesday, 25th April, 2018

Amazing bottom

11:22 pm Monday, 23rd April, 2018

Mmm looking hot

10:17 pm Thursday, 19th April, 2018

very cute arse

5:34 pm Tuesday, 17th April, 2018

If that isn't the world's nicest arse I don't know what is, WOW ! Hubba hubba

5:26 pm Tuesday, 17th April, 2018

I know you already know...but you have a delicious arse x

8:25 pm Monday, 16th April, 2018

Babe I'd like to fuck you hard n deep with my huge big bullcockย 

10:02 pm Friday, 13th April, 2018

yes pleaseย  take me an hour to get there

8:43 am Friday, 13th April, 2018

What an amazing view! Just gorgeous xx

10:55 am Tuesday, 10th April, 2018

Sexy x

6:53 am Friday, 6th April, 2018

Wow sexy bum xx

1:37 pm Thursday, 5th April, 2018

Thatโ€™s one great arse ๐Ÿ˜ˆ

12:51 pm Thursday, 5th April, 2018

Fantastic bum !!

12:50 pm Thursday, 5th April, 2018

Wars can be waged for your bum !!!

8:28 pm Wednesday, 4th April, 2018

Amazing bottom

12:44 pm Tuesday, 3rd April, 2018

WoW!! GreaT ass!!!! Now there is one VeRRy Niceย  SpanKabLe botty!!!!ย ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿค‘

4:44 pm Sunday, 1st April, 2018

Very sexy ass ... love the lingerie

4:28 pm Sunday, 1st April, 2018

What an arse xx

2:32 pm Sunday, 1st April, 2018

Open wide baby here I cum

10:03 am Sunday, 1st April, 2018

What a fantastic pictureย