Home > Countries > UK > West Sussex > Haywards Heath > kiki51 Profile Details

Mature TV looking for friends in the Sussex area

Swinger kiki51 (CD/TV/TS) from UK, Haywards Heath

I am a mature TV looking to escape and find new friends possibly more.

I am looking to hear from Male, CD/TV/TS members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (28 items)

 Email Verified

 2447 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


kiki51 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 64
Sexuality Bi
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height 6ft 2in (188 cm)
Build Average
Hair Blonde
Body Hair Shaved
Body Decoration
Drink Socially
Smoke No
Location UK, England: West Sussex, Haywards Heath
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None
Cock/Breast size Small
Travel Will travel
Safe Sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends chrishanrahan60, kbs999, Finola1, Susanneox66, firebell44, SeriousCouple14, louisetv4, johnno7371a, sweetangie, scarlettrixy69, wedgeydog, Pippadevon, susannauk, gentl2015, Manu986, bmwpete2003, silkcavalier, 62ant62, Kate61, wolfshead15, DREWROSS 

Media comments
1:55 pm Thursday, 20th September, 2018

Sorry cannot send e mail

12:46 pm Thursday, 20th September, 2018

Beautiful and classy

12:46 pm Thursday, 20th September, 2018

Incredibly stunning Lady

4:30 pm Monday, 17th September, 2018

beautiful smile xxx

4:29 pm Monday, 17th September, 2018

stunning babe xxx

5:15 pm Tuesday, 11th September, 2018

Stunning, very elegant.

9:58 pm Sunday, 26th August, 2018

Love to be on that bed with you for fun fun fun xx

9:57 pm Sunday, 26th August, 2018

Very tempting xx

1:19 pm Wednesday, 22nd August, 2018

Wow stunning

12:24 pm Wednesday, 22nd August, 2018

Lovely classy look - super fem x

3:49 pm Saturday, 18th August, 2018

beautiful xxx

3:48 pm Saturday, 18th August, 2018

stunning babe xxxxx

2:54 pm Saturday, 18th August, 2018

Simply 10/10 ultra class fem x

7:45 pm Saturday, 4th August, 2018

You are absolutely drop dead gorgeous stunning beautiful young lady xxxxx xxxxx xxxxx 

11:08 am Sunday, 29th July, 2018

Totally stunning 

11:08 am Sunday, 29th July, 2018

So very beautiful 

3:17 pm Wednesday, 25th July, 2018

Wow x

3:16 pm Wednesday, 25th July, 2018

Hello got to say you look stunning x

6:06 pm Wednesday, 18th July, 2018

Wow you are gorgeous beautiful lady and yes I love you so much beautiful darling xxxxx xxxxx 

1:22 pm Wednesday, 18th July, 2018

X WOW X

2:18 pm Monday, 16th July, 2018

Love the so sexy clothes mmm

3:03 pm Saturday, 14th July, 2018

😍😍😍😍😍

3:03 pm Saturday, 14th July, 2018

👄👄👄

1:36 pm Saturday, 14th July, 2018

Let me into your world be mine gorgeous beautiful lady xxxxx xxxxx xxxxx 

1:35 pm Saturday, 14th July, 2018

Wow you are gorgeous beautiful lady and yes I would love to meet you and show you how much I love you xxxxx 

4:54 pm Thursday, 5th July, 2018

stunning xxxxx

4:52 pm Thursday, 5th July, 2018

wow stunning babe xxxxxx

4:52 pm Thursday, 5th July, 2018

stunning xxxx

1:16 pm Tuesday, 3rd July, 2018

Blonde Bombshell 💋

1:16 pm Tuesday, 3rd July, 2018

💘

1:15 pm Tuesday, 3rd July, 2018

Stunning lady love Mark x

5:47 pm Monday, 2nd July, 2018

Please let me be yours forever and forever I do believe that you don't want me to be or you don't believe I really mean it well I do apologise if I have offended you in any way but I hope you will be able to forgive me if I have offended you but truly I love you so much i have fallen head over heels in love with you now and for always please say yes to me and meet me xxxx

8:01 am Monday, 2nd July, 2018

Well I will wait for you forever and forever you are absolutely drop dead gorgeous stunning beautiful young lady xxxxx how I'd love to meet you and see if we can become firm friends with time xxxxx and maybe more if you want xxxxx xxxxx xxxxx xxxxx xxxxx i will worship your beautiful body forever xxxxx 

11:46 pm Sunday, 1st July, 2018

Wow you are gorgeous beautiful lady and yes I would love to meet you xxxxx xxxxx xxxxx 

5:33 pm Sunday, 24th June, 2018

You are gorgeous x x x x x x 

10:27 pm Tuesday, 12th June, 2018

BEAUTIFUL smile, perfect, thank you xx Simon

10:26 pm Tuesday, 12th June, 2018

OMGosh, how perfect, thank you x Simon

9:46 am Tuesday, 12th June, 2018

😍

10:34 pm Monday, 11th June, 2018

Beautiful, thank you xx Simon

7:57 am Monday, 11th June, 2018

Lovely smile and nice position

7:56 am Monday, 11th June, 2018

Nice pose

5:56 pm Saturday, 9th June, 2018

You are so gorgeous wish you was with me now hmmmm x x x 

5:22 pm Saturday, 9th June, 2018

💖

9:31 am Tuesday, 5th June, 2018

Beautiful smile 

9:28 am Tuesday, 5th June, 2018

So Adorable

12:04 am Wednesday, 30th May, 2018

X WOW X

10:17 am Monday, 21st May, 2018

Totally hot 

5:32 pm Sunday, 20th May, 2018

Great legs 

5:32 pm Sunday, 20th May, 2018

Stunning

10:47 pm Thursday, 17th May, 2018

Truly mean every single word you are absolutely drop dead gorgeous stunning beautiful lady xxxxx xxxxx xxxxx xxxxx 

8:11 pm Tuesday, 15th May, 2018

Wow you are gorgeous beautiful lady stunning beautiful lady truly mean that you Are awesome stunning beautiful lady xxxxx xxxxx xxxxx xxxxx 

5:13 pm Tuesday, 15th May, 2018

X WOW X

10:50 am Tuesday, 15th May, 2018

Absolutely drop dead gorgeous stunning beautiful young lady xxxxx xxxxx xxxxx xxxxx 

11:15 pm Monday, 14th May, 2018

Wow you are gorgeous beautiful lady stunning beautiful lady xxxxx xxxxx xxxxx xxxxx 

7:49 am Sunday, 13th May, 2018

Please xxx

3:54 pm Saturday, 12th May, 2018

muy guapa

8:13 am Friday, 11th May, 2018

Tasty

11:32 pm Monday, 16th April, 2018

Beautiful xx

10:27 am Sunday, 15th April, 2018

Lovely darling xxx

2:28 am Tuesday, 10th April, 2018

Looking sexy and classy xx

2:27 am Tuesday, 10th April, 2018

Gorgeous xx

12:34 pm Sunday, 8th April, 2018

I want to come to yours and have some fun sexy xx

12:33 pm Sunday, 8th April, 2018

Benji 

9:40 am Sunday, 8th April, 2018

SEXY!!!

4:27 am Sunday, 8th April, 2018

love that pic hun ,thanks for the friend accept,crissy xxx

12:04 am Sunday, 8th April, 2018

Great pic xxx

11:25 am Saturday, 7th April, 2018

Wow

11:12 am Saturday, 7th April, 2018

Sexy hot and amazing 

11:12 am Saturday, 7th April, 2018

Stunning 

11:11 am Saturday, 7th April, 2018

Totally awesome 

8:29 pm Tuesday, 27th March, 2018

Hey xx

11:12 am Tuesday, 27th March, 2018

Stunningly beautiful x

8:46 am Tuesday, 27th March, 2018

Very yummy and so very classy. 

8:44 am Tuesday, 27th March, 2018

Wonderful pose.   

10:39 am Sunday, 25th March, 2018

You are so sexy...xx

11:39 pm Tuesday, 20th March, 2018

You are so elegante xx

11:37 pm Tuesday, 20th March, 2018

You look so nice xx

11:36 pm Tuesday, 20th March, 2018

Absolutely beautiful xx

7:07 pm Tuesday, 20th March, 2018

Complete turn on X

6:59 pm Tuesday, 20th March, 2018

Stunning xx

10:59 pm Monday, 29th January, 2018

Lovely xxx

6:08 pm Monday, 22nd January, 2018

You no ur one off my faves

1:09 pm Tuesday, 16th January, 2018

gorgeous xxxxxxxxxx

7:45 am Tuesday, 21st November, 2017

So glamorous! Really beautiful xx

5:39 pm Wednesday, 25th October, 2017

Love it xxxxxxxxxxxx

9:45 pm Sunday, 22nd October, 2017

Great colour wig complements lovely dress sense.Susannah16.

5:52 am Friday, 13th October, 2017

Beautiful smile ❤️

11:24 pm Monday, 25th September, 2017

OMGosh, very desirable, thank you xx

11:22 am Monday, 25th September, 2017

stunning xxxxxxxx

4:44 pm Sunday, 24th September, 2017

I WANT 👠👄💞😍💔💕👠 XXX

9:09 am Thursday, 14th September, 2017

so hot so sexy a real stunner

9:09 am Thursday, 14th September, 2017

great smile xxx

11:19 pm Saturday, 26th August, 2017

Nice new one hunny fancy a chat

12:35 pm Tuesday, 22nd August, 2017

wow, what a stunning looking woman mmm xx

7:39 pm Friday, 21st July, 2017

will kiss lips daily

11:06 am Wednesday, 21st June, 2017

You look fab sexey les xxx

3:04 am Tuesday, 20th June, 2017

class and elegance captured together mwah

5:09 pm Monday, 19th June, 2017

gorgeous looking lady xxxxxxxxxxxx

4:29 pm Monday, 19th June, 2017

Kiki you gorgeous thing you!

2:27 pm Friday, 16th June, 2017

Yummy x