Home > Countries > UK > West Sussex > Haywards Heath > kiki51 Profile Details

Mature TV looking for friends in the Sussex area

Swinger kiki51 (CD / TV / TS) from UK, Haywards Heath

I am a mature TV looking to escape and find new friends possibly more.

Seeking Male, CD / TV / TS

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (37 items)

 Email verified

 3422 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


kiki51 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 65
Sexuality Bi
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height 6ft 2in (188 cm)
Build Average
Hair Blonde
Body hair Shaved
Body decoration
Drink Socially
Smoke No
Location UK, England: West Sussex, Haywards Heath
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None
Cock/Breast size Small
Travel Will travel
Safe sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends Naughtyclare5, Larrylamo, michael182pfsvu, claire1262uk, longtime1, jess69cum, cathy72UK, Bijon61, melissap, REDFORDr47, KarenUK18, Newstart2017, lisalush1love, bilicker2, deancapital0, Bigboy964, Susanneox66, chris2056, louiseCardiff, BarryGad16, brianedgar315 

Media comments
2:24 pm Friday, 19th July, 2019

Hot πŸ’•

1:44 pm Tuesday, 16th July, 2019

Classy 🍸

9:08 am Saturday, 13th July, 2019

Yes please πŸ‘

9:07 am Saturday, 13th July, 2019

Classy 🍸

9:07 am Saturday, 13th July, 2019

Perfect πŸ‘Œ

9:07 am Saturday, 13th July, 2019

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

4:23 pm Friday, 12th July, 2019

Gurl you are just what im looking for...beautiful...x

11:46 am Wednesday, 10th July, 2019

Cute πŸ€—

4:36 am Tuesday, 9th July, 2019

Yummy πŸ‘…

4:36 am Tuesday, 9th July, 2019

Perfect πŸ‘Œ

4:35 am Tuesday, 9th July, 2019

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

4:35 am Tuesday, 9th July, 2019

Perfect πŸ‘Œ

4:35 am Tuesday, 9th July, 2019

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

9:21 pm Monday, 1st July, 2019

Hot πŸ’•

9:48 am Monday, 1st July, 2019

Hot πŸ’•

9:48 am Monday, 1st July, 2019

Love it πŸ’•

9:47 am Monday, 1st July, 2019

Bling! πŸ€‘

8:56 am Thursday, 27th June, 2019

Looking good girl n rather sexy love your pics. X

5:27 pm Monday, 24th June, 2019

Wow you are gorgeous beautiful lady xxxxx xxxxxΒ 

11:04 am Saturday, 22nd June, 2019

Perfect πŸ‘Œ

8:48 am Thursday, 20th June, 2019

Do you want a lover xxx

5:01 pm Tuesday, 18th June, 2019

Perfect πŸ‘Œ

9:04 pm Thursday, 13th June, 2019

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

4:53 pm Thursday, 13th June, 2019

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

9:35 am Sunday, 9th June, 2019

Perfect πŸ‘Œ

9:34 am Sunday, 9th June, 2019

Wow 😍

9:34 am Sunday, 9th June, 2019

Yes please πŸ‘

9:33 am Sunday, 9th June, 2019

Classy 🍸

9:33 am Sunday, 9th June, 2019

Hot πŸ’•

9:32 am Sunday, 9th June, 2019

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

9:56 am Tuesday, 4th June, 2019

Wow 😍

6:05 am Tuesday, 4th June, 2019

I'mΒ  soΒ  turnedΒ  onΒ  overΒ  youΒ  babeΒ Β 

12:15 pm Saturday, 1st June, 2019

Yes please πŸ‘

12:15 pm Saturday, 1st June, 2019

Yes please πŸ‘

11:56 am Saturday, 1st June, 2019

PM Me 😘

10:53 pm Thursday, 30th May, 2019

Beautiful.

10:51 pm Thursday, 30th May, 2019

looking for you in TV roomΒ 

10:49 pm Thursday, 30th May, 2019

PM Me 😘

11:46 pm Monday, 27th May, 2019

Hot πŸ’•

10:57 pm Monday, 27th May, 2019

Super sexy xx

10:55 pm Monday, 27th May, 2019

Perfect πŸ‘Œ

10:51 pm Monday, 27th May, 2019

Classy 🍸

10:34 pm Monday, 27th May, 2019

PM Me 😘

7:12 pm Monday, 27th May, 2019

Perfect πŸ‘Œ

7:10 pm Monday, 27th May, 2019

Amazing bod

7:10 pm Monday, 27th May, 2019

Bling! πŸ€‘

4:20 pm Saturday, 25th May, 2019

Gorgeous beautiful stunning young lady xxxxΒ 

3:34 pm Saturday, 25th May, 2019

Omg - so inviting πŸ‘€πŸ’ͺπŸ‘ŒπŸ’

10:54 pm Friday, 24th May, 2019

Classy 🍸

10:54 pm Friday, 24th May, 2019

Classy 🍸

7:46 am Friday, 24th May, 2019

You look very sexy in black negotiate nighty

7:43 am Friday, 24th May, 2019

Yes please πŸ‘

7:43 am Friday, 24th May, 2019

Love it πŸ’•

7:41 am Friday, 24th May, 2019

Lick It πŸ‘…

7:41 am Friday, 24th May, 2019

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

7:39 am Friday, 24th May, 2019

PM Me 😘

7:39 am Friday, 24th May, 2019

Very sexy and hot

7:38 am Friday, 24th May, 2019

Cute πŸ€—

7:38 am Friday, 24th May, 2019

Hot πŸ’•

7:38 am Friday, 24th May, 2019

Yummy πŸ‘…

7:37 am Friday, 24th May, 2019

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

7:37 am Friday, 24th May, 2019

Love it πŸ’•

9:45 am Thursday, 23rd May, 2019

Gorgeous, great to be outside dressed and in company, what was the occasion .... xxxxx

7:04 am Monday, 13th May, 2019

Most desirable so sensual , well done!βš“οΈ

6:43 pm Monday, 6th May, 2019

Still a good looking lady, class shines forever!βš“οΈ

10:44 pm Friday, 3rd May, 2019

Cute πŸ€—

10:32 pm Friday, 3rd May, 2019

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

9:06 pm Friday, 3rd May, 2019

Hows u hunnyΒ  loving the new pics xxx

6:54 pm Sunday, 28th April, 2019

Gorgeous xx

9:39 am Sunday, 28th April, 2019

Just so beautiful you’re just perfect baby xxxx

9:38 am Sunday, 28th April, 2019

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

9:36 am Sunday, 28th April, 2019

Yes please πŸ‘

9:35 am Sunday, 28th April, 2019

Such a beautiful smile xxxx

9:34 am Sunday, 28th April, 2019

Wow 😍

10:23 am Saturday, 27th April, 2019

Yummy πŸ‘…

10:23 am Saturday, 27th April, 2019

Hot πŸ’•

5:14 am Thursday, 25th April, 2019

Cute πŸ€—

9:11 pm Wednesday, 24th April, 2019

Perfect πŸ‘Œ

9:10 pm Wednesday, 24th April, 2019

Bling! πŸ€‘

9:10 pm Wednesday, 24th April, 2019

Delicious πŸ‘„

9:10 pm Wednesday, 24th April, 2019

Perfect πŸ‘Œ

5:25 pm Wednesday, 24th April, 2019

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

5:25 pm Wednesday, 24th April, 2019

Yummy πŸ‘…

5:24 pm Wednesday, 24th April, 2019

Delicious πŸ‘„

1:07 pm Wednesday, 24th April, 2019

That smile oooooogghhhh!!!!Β 

10:00 pm Monday, 22nd April, 2019

Perfect πŸ‘Œ

10:00 pm Monday, 22nd April, 2019

Cute πŸ€—

11:24 am Sunday, 21st April, 2019

Yummy πŸ‘…

11:24 am Sunday, 21st April, 2019

Wow 😍

11:24 am Sunday, 21st April, 2019

such a gorgeous looking lady xxx

4:50 am Friday, 19th April, 2019

Lick It πŸ‘…

9:26 pm Tuesday, 16th April, 2019

Such an engaging smile!βš“οΈ

9:25 pm Tuesday, 16th April, 2019

My god your so lovely !βš“οΈ

3:52 pm Saturday, 13th April, 2019

Wow you look so beautiful baby I love your profile xxx

3:51 pm Saturday, 13th April, 2019

Wow you look so beautiful baby I love your profile xxx

3:51 pm Saturday, 13th April, 2019

Wow you look so beautiful baby I love your profile xxx

3:51 pm Saturday, 13th April, 2019

Wow you look so beautiful baby I love your profile xxx

3:51 pm Saturday, 13th April, 2019

Wow you look so beautiful baby I love your profile xxx

3:49 pm Saturday, 13th April, 2019

Delicious πŸ‘„

3:48 pm Saturday, 13th April, 2019

Yes please πŸ‘