Home > Countries > UK > Dorset > Bournemouth > juicelady Profile Details

Desperately seeking men for regular sex

Swinger juicelady (Female) from UK, Bournemouth

I'm permanently needy and love sex daily. I'm mature, big breasted, friendly and fun.
I love outdoor activities and getting wet and crazy.
My main hobby is meeting new people and trying to find new ways to have fun.

I am looking to hear from Male, Couple members

 Email Verified

 569 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


juicelady Personal Details
Gender Female
Age 59
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height 5ft 5in (165 cm)
Build A few extra pounds
Hair Red
Body Hair I will tell you later
Body Decoration Earrings, Tattoos
Drink Socially
Smoke Yes
Location UK, England: Dorset, Bournemouth
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None
Cock/Breast size Very large
Travel Will travel
Safe Sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends Gingerfun43, jj2014 

Media comments
10:06 pm Tuesday, 21st November, 2017

good evening

3:49 am Sunday, 19th November, 2017

Stunning Can I come and play

9:12 pm Sunday, 5th November, 2017

Very nice ..may I ply with you

11:50 am Saturday, 4th November, 2017

Love to suck on them bad boy's mmm

7:04 pm Tuesday, 31st October, 2017

hot stuff

7:27 pm Monday, 30th October, 2017

nice looking lady

8:43 pm Wednesday, 25th October, 2017

Great Tits!!!

2:38 pm Monday, 23rd October, 2017

Be nice to play with you x

4:55 pm Monday, 16th October, 2017

Absolutely Gorgeous!!!

2:28 pm Sunday, 15th October, 2017

My cock would look great between them x

10:20 pm Saturday, 14th October, 2017

awesome boobs

10:35 pm Monday, 9th October, 2017

Your photo obviously hides the very naughty lady hidden beneath....xx

9:41 pm Friday, 6th October, 2017

wow great pair 

5:35 pm Tuesday, 3rd October, 2017

Yes please...

6:35 pm Monday, 2nd October, 2017

Do you like to take the dominant role? I can be very obedient.

8:36 am Monday, 2nd October, 2017

love to tease the truckers with those huge boobs from the passenger seat of my car

9:27 pm Sunday, 1st October, 2017

Yes please 

9:27 pm Sunday, 1st October, 2017

I am sure we could have some fun

10:10 am Sunday, 1st October, 2017

love to suck them while fingering you xx

12:09 pm Saturday, 30th September, 2017

i want fuck you

7:07 pm Friday, 29th September, 2017

Beautiful and I love needy X

2:19 pm Friday, 29th September, 2017

Looking good 

12:30 pm Friday, 29th September, 2017

yummy

11:23 pm Thursday, 28th September, 2017

Nice cum targets, 😇

7:01 pm Sunday, 17th September, 2017

lovely looking boobs

9:58 am Monday, 11th September, 2017

lovely titties xx

5:06 am Friday, 8th September, 2017

Now they look amazing

2:10 pm Thursday, 17th August, 2017

Wow they are amazing x

3:46 pm Tuesday, 15th August, 2017

NICE

7:55 am Monday, 14th August, 2017

love to play xx

2:52 pm Tuesday, 8th August, 2017

Nice face and breats

3:04 pm Monday, 31st July, 2017

perfect tits with mmmmm nipples xx

1:03 am Saturday, 29th July, 2017

😍

12:57 am Friday, 28th July, 2017

Sensational

4:21 pm Sunday, 23rd July, 2017

beautiful and sexy young lady with great tits and I bet amazing nipples

11:48 pm Wednesday, 12th July, 2017

Fantastic, now that's what all women should look like, why can't you live closer

10:55 am Saturday, 8th July, 2017

want to put my cock in them

7:02 am Wednesday, 5th July, 2017

Hi, I am a Spanish man. I am here for learn English and meet peoplo as you. I like every thing at the sex. I would like to have a meeting whit you. What about? I am living in Bournemouth on July only.

7:16 pm Monday, 3rd July, 2017

WOW lovely

2:56 am Sunday, 2nd July, 2017

Sexy pic xx

7:46 pm Friday, 30th June, 2017

With my hands bound above my head 
She took my panties off 
Running her tongue along my chest and stomach 
My heart beats faster 
I tremble at her touch 
Goosebumps cover me 
Her lips and tongue grace my clit 
My body responds 

9:39 am Thursday, 29th June, 2017

Mmm very sexy love to put my head in them. X

10:31 am Wednesday, 28th June, 2017

nice lady xxxxxxxxxxxxxx

6:43 pm Tuesday, 27th June, 2017

very sexy indeed x

4:55 pm Tuesday, 27th June, 2017

mmmmmmmmmmmm 😉  😉

2:02 pm Monday, 26th June, 2017

How id suck them beauties xxx

9:23 pm Sunday, 25th June, 2017

nice tits xx

8:12 pm Sunday, 25th June, 2017

AWESOME TITS AND NI

5:48 pm Sunday, 25th June, 2017

Baby oil on them tits mmm

5:07 pm Sunday, 25th June, 2017

would mind lickin whipcream of your breasts xx

4:29 pm Sunday, 25th June, 2017

Would love to fondle your wonderful breasts

4:23 pm Sunday, 25th June, 2017

Stunning!

4:08 pm Sunday, 25th June, 2017

Very sexy pair of tits . Would love to suck on those nipples

3:43 pm Sunday, 25th June, 2017

Endless fun with those tits. XX