Home > Countries > UK > Dorset > Bournemouth > juicelady Profile Details

Desperately seeking men for regular sex

Swinger juicelady (Female) from UK, Bournemouth

I'm permanently needy and love sex daily. I'm mature, big breasted, friendly and fun.
I love outdoor activities and getting wet and crazy.
My main hobby is meeting new people and trying to find new ways to have fun.

I am looking to hear from Male, Couple members

 Email Verified

 399 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


juicelady Personal Details
Gender Female
Age 59
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height 5ft 5in (165 cm)
Build A few extra pounds
Hair Red
Body Hair I will tell you later
Body Decoration Earrings, Tattoos
Drink Socially
Smoke Yes
Location UK, England: Dorset, Bournemouth
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None
Cock/Breast size Very large
Travel Will travel
Safe Sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends jj2014 

Media comments
7:02 pm Sunday, 17th September, 2017

nice smile 

7:01 pm Sunday, 17th September, 2017

lovely looking boobs

9:58 am Monday, 11th September, 2017

lovely titties xx

5:06 am Friday, 8th September, 2017

Now they look amazing

5:17 pm Tuesday, 5th September, 2017

Lovely sexy body

10:36 pm Monday, 28th August, 2017

do like be hug kiss could my power chair get in cafe need you 

2:10 pm Thursday, 17th August, 2017

Wow they are amazing x

3:46 pm Tuesday, 15th August, 2017

NICE

7:55 am Monday, 14th August, 2017

love to play xx

11:55 am Saturday, 12th August, 2017

Deliciously interesting 

3:18 pm Friday, 11th August, 2017

Woww I'd love to with you x

2:52 pm Tuesday, 8th August, 2017

Lovely

2:52 pm Tuesday, 8th August, 2017

Nice face and breats

7:05 am Saturday, 5th August, 2017

You’re so hot and exciting - such sexy naughty eyes!... I’d love to be in my thin G-string behind you ...
Stand up, put your hands behind your back, and squeeze me slowly and firmly and enjoy feeling me erecting while I take your bra off,
gently squeeze your breasts, and whisper ideas so erotic and dirty you’ll soon squirm, get moist, and want sex...  
I’m so horny I’ll strip you naked, remove my string, and holding your soft bottom pull your tummy hard against me...
Mmmmm! ....Feeling me big and rubbing hard against you while I snog you should make you wet with wicked urges
Ooooooh! ... Yes.. yes.. yes.. You’ll feel me getting very hard ... Open your legs a little and you know exactly what I’ll start aching to do to you... and
God!... You’re so exciting you'll certainly get every inch of it so deep in your pussy again, and again, and again, and again!...
I'll fuck your brains out and you’ll moan with every thrust, then snog you again - if only you were local.

3:04 pm Monday, 31st July, 2017

perfect tits with mmmmm nipples xx

3:04 pm Monday, 31st July, 2017

stunning xx

1:03 am Saturday, 29th July, 2017

😍

12:57 am Friday, 28th July, 2017

Sensational

4:21 pm Sunday, 23rd July, 2017

beautiful and sexy young lady with great tits and I bet amazing nipples

5:03 pm Tuesday, 18th July, 2017

Very appealing x

9:46 pm Thursday, 13th July, 2017

Would like to meet you, we have the same tastes, Paul

11:48 pm Wednesday, 12th July, 2017

Fantastic, now that's what all women should look like, why can't you live closer

10:55 am Saturday, 8th July, 2017

want to put my cock in them

7:02 am Wednesday, 5th July, 2017

Hi, I am a Spanish man. I am here for learn English and meet peoplo as you. I like every thing at the sex. I would like to have a meeting whit you. What about? I am living in Bournemouth on July only.

7:16 pm Monday, 3rd July, 2017

WOW lovely

7:16 pm Monday, 3rd July, 2017

You look sooooooooo lovely

2:57 am Sunday, 2nd July, 2017

😍

2:56 am Sunday, 2nd July, 2017

Sexy pic xx

7:46 pm Friday, 30th June, 2017

With my hands bound above my head 
She took my panties off 
Running her tongue along my chest and stomach 
My heart beats faster 
I tremble at her touch 
Goosebumps cover me 
Her lips and tongue grace my clit 
My body responds 

9:39 am Thursday, 29th June, 2017

Mmm very sexy love to put my head in them. X

3:33 am Thursday, 29th June, 2017

Hello 😉

10:31 am Wednesday, 28th June, 2017

nice lady xxxxxxxxxxxxxx

6:43 pm Tuesday, 27th June, 2017

very sexy indeed x

4:55 pm Tuesday, 27th June, 2017

mmmmmmmmmmmm 😉  😉

6:25 pm Monday, 26th June, 2017

Very attractive and desirable

2:03 pm Monday, 26th June, 2017

NICE XXX SEXY

2:02 pm Monday, 26th June, 2017

How id suck them beauties xxx

10:13 pm Sunday, 25th June, 2017

Mmmmm I'd love to fuck you xxx

9:23 pm Sunday, 25th June, 2017

nice tits xx

8:53 pm Sunday, 25th June, 2017

love you to come and join us

8:13 pm Sunday, 25th June, 2017

We would love to come and play with you

8:12 pm Sunday, 25th June, 2017

AWESOME TITS AND NI

6:09 pm Sunday, 25th June, 2017

Hello sexy

5:48 pm Sunday, 25th June, 2017

Baby oil on them tits mmm

5:07 pm Sunday, 25th June, 2017

would mind lickin whipcream of your breasts xx

4:31 pm Sunday, 25th June, 2017

Nice looking lady

4:29 pm Sunday, 25th June, 2017

Would love to fondle your wonderful breasts

4:23 pm Sunday, 25th June, 2017

Sexy!

4:23 pm Sunday, 25th June, 2017

Stunning!

4:09 pm Sunday, 25th June, 2017

Love to meet with you. I am single

4:08 pm Sunday, 25th June, 2017

Very sexy pair of tits . Would love to suck on those nipples

4:04 pm Sunday, 25th June, 2017

Got a big cock an where a couple are u interested  x

3:43 pm Sunday, 25th June, 2017

Endless fun with those tits. XX