Home > Countries > Sri Lanka > Western > Colombo > jhonsamy4 Profile Details

Young adventurous couple here to try out the lifestyle.

Swinger jhonsamy4 (Couple) from Sri Lanka, Colombo

We, are committed married cpl. we are enjoying our family life whilst looking for some fun.. He is average athletic body, long lasting stamina And outgoing person.
She is a beautiful house wife, with lots of craving for sex yet bit introvert.. Hence we are not in a hurr

Seeking Female, Couple, CD / TV / TS

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (7 items)

 Verified By User

 1534 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


jhonsamy4 Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 29 28
Sexuality Straight Bi-curious
Ethnicity I will tell you later I will tell you later
Height 5ft 6in (168 cm) 5ft 4in (163 cm)
Build Average Slim
Hair Black Black
Body hair Shaved Shaved
Body decoration Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drink Socially Socially
Smoke Yes Yes
Location Sri Lanka, Western, Colombo
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None None
Cock/Breast size Medium Prefer not to say
Travel Will travel
Safe sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends dilshansanjeewa372, Coolvip, Suedaveliverpool, anu2samarasinghe, AsankaAnjalee, cpllk81, coreaye, prem4676, Leitton, LakshikaNKasun, shalomiperera1990, GeorgeNsashi, CuriousCouple773, christianrey0055, magicstick13, mahendrasl, saduni, sanalasa, coolcouple796, lankacpl, lali2012 

Profile Reviews
6:14 pm Wednesday, 1st November, 2017

met this lovely couple for drink & dinner.. they r very geniune

 1 people like this


Media comments
5:48 am Thursday, 20th June, 2019

I still dream about putting your sexy knickers on and sucking your husband dick with you

4:16 am Friday, 14th June, 2019

Lick It 👅

11:58 am Tuesday, 11th June, 2019

Delicious 👄

11:58 am Tuesday, 11th June, 2019

Wow 😍

11:57 am Tuesday, 11th June, 2019

Wow 😍

9:59 am Monday, 10th June, 2019

Cute 🤗

8:22 pm Thursday, 6th June, 2019

Hot 💕

12:25 am Wednesday, 29th May, 2019

That dress that you watch and would be perfect for me to where I would let you watch me suck a cock if I could put that on all down the other suck and Wednesday with you you're so sexy

7:27 am Tuesday, 30th April, 2019

So Sexy 👠

5:06 am Tuesday, 23rd April, 2019

Check events now 

5:43 pm Saturday, 23rd February, 2019

Yummy 👅

1:12 am Monday, 4th February, 2019

Very Sexy 👙

4:05 am Wednesday, 16th January, 2019

wow! smoking hot!!

8:57 am Monday, 14th January, 2019

Classy 🍸

2:18 am Monday, 7th January, 2019

If you want me she's want to meet with me now I promise to put her knickers on and suck your cock right down to your balls all she watches I will show her how to suck your cock properly

5:55 pm Sunday, 6th January, 2019

Wow nice ass Can I join with u guys 

12:28 pm Sunday, 6th January, 2019

Ur number please 

12:28 pm Sunday, 6th January, 2019

Ur number please 

12:28 pm Sunday, 6th January, 2019

Hot 💕

12:23 pm Sunday, 6th January, 2019

Love it 💕

12:23 pm Sunday, 6th January, 2019

Hi I would like to join with u guys ...

10:30 am Saturday, 5th January, 2019

Hot 💕

4:44 am Thursday, 20th December, 2018

Yummy 👅

6:44 pm Thursday, 29th November, 2018

sexy fig love to get to know better...

4:19 am Sunday, 4th November, 2018

super nice boobs like to meet if possible 

6:57 pm Thursday, 11th October, 2018

wanna glide in between those boobies 

7:43 pm Tuesday, 2nd October, 2018

Sooo Hot 😍

4:16 pm Friday, 28th September, 2018

sexy & nice

9:25 pm Friday, 31st August, 2018

Wow!!! You are so Lovely!!!!

9:25 pm Friday, 31st August, 2018

Fabulous breasts!

9:24 pm Friday, 31st August, 2018

simply delicious!

9:24 pm Friday, 31st August, 2018

truly beautiful.........

2:58 am Wednesday, 15th August, 2018

sexy

3:01 am Monday, 23rd July, 2018

oyawa meet wena puluwanda 

3:44 pm Thursday, 19th July, 2018

Wow sexy

3:43 pm Thursday, 19th July, 2018

Omg

7:05 pm Thursday, 12th July, 2018

Patta

7:12 pm Monday, 9th July, 2018

awesome figure... classy lingerie!!!!

10:29 am Wednesday, 13th June, 2018

Classy

1:30 am Thursday, 31st May, 2018

We like

10:42 pm Monday, 28th May, 2018

SWeet 🤗

9:14 am Tuesday, 15th May, 2018

Wow let me suck those classy boobs..

2:20 am Monday, 14th May, 2018

very sexy

4:44 am Thursday, 10th May, 2018

mmmm...asai..

5:59 am Thursday, 3rd May, 2018

lovely figure

6:06 am Monday, 23rd April, 2018

Stunning

4:18 pm Thursday, 19th April, 2018

can we 

4:18 pm Thursday, 19th April, 2018

Hey there 

9:00 am Thursday, 19th April, 2018

like the height and the figure very prity

4:43 pm Friday, 13th April, 2018

she looks Lovely

4:42 pm Friday, 13th April, 2018

Wooww

2:38 am Saturday, 24th March, 2018

Can she fuck my virgin asshole with this?

3:01 am Thursday, 22nd March, 2018

fun time

12:46 am Wednesday, 14th March, 2018

wow

9:34 am Tuesday, 13th March, 2018

hi

6:22 pm Monday, 12th March, 2018

love the boobies

3:45 am Saturday, 10th March, 2018

love to meet you guys

2:19 am Saturday, 10th March, 2018

Hi

2:12 am Saturday, 10th March, 2018

Your Out Fit Is Really Sexy 

2:11 am Saturday, 10th March, 2018

Nic Figure And The Build Is Classy

3:19 am Friday, 2nd March, 2018

Wooow

3:18 am Friday, 2nd March, 2018

Uranna asa woow nice

5:50 pm Wednesday, 21st February, 2018

Like to lick the pussy soo nicely.....

5:48 pm Wednesday, 21st February, 2018

Lovely

6:36 pm Sunday, 18th February, 2018

Great boobs

3:33 am Saturday, 17th February, 2018

can I join and help?

6:24 pm Tuesday, 13th February, 2018

♥️

6:41 pm Sunday, 11th February, 2018

On my knees...

6:20 pm Thursday, 8th February, 2018

Big boobs big love 

6:19 pm Thursday, 8th February, 2018

Super sxy big ass

12:51 pm Thursday, 8th February, 2018

Superb

2:21 pm Friday, 29th December, 2017

Nice big A

6:05 am Sunday, 3rd December, 2017

lovely

2:41 pm Wednesday, 29th November, 2017

nice

8:09 am Wednesday, 29th November, 2017

wow

5:57 am Wednesday, 29th November, 2017

awwwww.... now this is sooooo cute

7:12 pm Tuesday, 28th November, 2017

pretty can I suck..

7:12 pm Tuesday, 28th November, 2017

Wow sit on my face..yum yum

3:12 am Thursday, 19th October, 2017

i wanna lick that sweet puusy n drink that sweet juicve yummu yummy

6:54 pm Wednesday, 4th October, 2017

♥️

6:40 am Wednesday, 6th September, 2017

nice to lick

6:39 am Wednesday, 6th September, 2017

superb

7:40 pm Tuesday, 5th September, 2017

Yummy can I lick and suck both of you..

4:42 pm Saturday, 2nd September, 2017

Really wanna bang .....

4:15 pm Saturday, 2nd September, 2017

HOW LIKE CAN JOIN WITH US

10:10 am Saturday, 2nd September, 2017

woowwww niz

7:49 am Saturday, 2nd September, 2017

Awesome 

7:42 am Saturday, 2nd September, 2017

wooow

7:39 am Saturday, 2nd September, 2017

Hi

5:46 pm Tuesday, 29th August, 2017

Wow can I lick you both...