Home > Countries > UK > Isle of Wight > Totland > iowcouple2015 Profile Details

Couple from the IOW looking for some fun

Swinger iowcouple2015 (Couple) from UK, Totland

He is 38 tall slim with dark hair and loves plus sized girls, she 30 is a size 18 with 44E Boobs, we are looking for a older guy 35years+ who love plus sized girls to join us for some fun and maybe take her out for 1 to 1 dates in the future with her dressed up sexy.

I am looking to hear from Male members

 Email Verified

 1490 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


iowcouple2015 Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 39 31
Sexuality Straight Straight
Ethnicity Caucasian Caucasian
Height I will tell you later I will tell you later
Build Slim Big and beautiful
Hair Dark brown Light brown
Body Hair Natural Trimmed
Body Decoration
Drink Socially Socially
Smoke No No
Location UK, England: Isle of Wight, Totland
Interest Meet ups
Drugs None None
Cock/Breast size Large Large
Travel Can accommodate, Will travel
Safe Sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends Willy1975UK, billynomates146, shy40sman, smerfff, WightUK, kevpb 

Media comments
12:29 pm Tuesday, 29th August, 2017

troia

8:38 pm Thursday, 17th August, 2017

Gorgeous x

8:37 pm Thursday, 17th August, 2017

Gorgeous x

8:35 pm Thursday, 17th August, 2017

Gorgeous x

12:32 am Saturday, 5th August, 2017

❤️❤️❤️❤️👅👅👅💦💦💦💦

11:49 pm Monday, 31st July, 2017

love to be deep inside that!

10:32 pm Thursday, 20th July, 2017

Wow

11:29 am Saturday, 8th July, 2017

lovely sexy cpl

10:41 pm Tuesday, 27th June, 2017

yes pls

5:46 pm Wednesday, 24th May, 2017

love to fuck her

12:02 am Monday, 22nd May, 2017

Just came watching that! Great slow fuck...think if myself and my girlfriend turned up we'd slide in both your beautiful holes...you decide who you want on front and back x🤗

12:03 pm Monday, 24th April, 2017

she looks amazing so sexy love her boobs her belly and that lovely hairy pussy xx

6:43 pm Tuesday, 18th April, 2017

Good work!

8:23 am Saturday, 15th April, 2017

can I slip in next?

5:04 pm Friday, 10th February, 2017

Love the hairy pussy very sexy

9:19 pm Thursday, 26th January, 2017

I find her very sexy

7:53 pm Wednesday, 25th January, 2017

Amazing lucky man

11:05 pm Monday, 9th January, 2017

Im not a full mem

12:15 pm Tuesday, 13th December, 2016

looking good xx

5:12 am Friday, 9th December, 2016

perfect shape xx

8:18 pm Tuesday, 6th December, 2016

I will send you a code ok

5:03 pm Tuesday, 6th December, 2016

I would love to slap that sexy bum

3:18 am Monday, 5th December, 2016

Add me

1:00 pm Saturday, 3rd December, 2016

Lovely

1:00 pm Saturday, 3rd December, 2016

Nice and sexy

2:58 pm Wednesday, 30th November, 2016

my fave of you

4:31 am Wednesday, 30th November, 2016

That is an incredible video. I'm looking forward to replicating it sometime

12:11 pm Saturday, 26th November, 2016

would love to go dancing with you. Yumm !

3:34 am Wednesday, 23rd November, 2016

Love ❤️ Your look ~ $

3:33 am Wednesday, 23rd November, 2016

You sexy big Bitch! x $

3:33 am Wednesday, 23rd November, 2016

Lucky Get!

3:32 am Wednesday, 23rd November, 2016

TitWank, pleez!

3:31 am Wednesday, 23rd November, 2016

Love that little laugh, Greedy Girl... xPaulJo $

3:29 am Wednesday, 23rd November, 2016

Wicked Gear; delicious Pose; phuqable Arse!.xPaulJo $

5:16 pm Tuesday, 22nd November, 2016

Yes Please

3:06 pm Saturday, 19th November, 2016

Very hot ! 

1:49 pm Saturday, 19th November, 2016

Absolutely gorgeous bum.....Loving those booties too !!

1:33 pm Friday, 18th November, 2016

Tasty

11:17 am Friday, 18th November, 2016

my fav position

5:50 pm Tuesday, 15th November, 2016

Please. Where can I sign up for this!😀

1:05 pm Tuesday, 15th November, 2016

Hi I would love to get together I am in to plus size and anything else Ax

9:07 am Tuesday, 15th November, 2016

ummmmm

6:23 am Tuesday, 15th November, 2016

Suck me to babe x

12:16 pm Monday, 14th November, 2016

me next please

3:39 pm Sunday, 13th November, 2016

Georgeus ass

10:38 am Sunday, 13th November, 2016

Great pic x

8:12 am Thursday, 10th November, 2016

fantastic job

7:39 pm Wednesday, 9th November, 2016

hi guysxx i cant read messages but would love to hook up and see how we get on xx

4:35 pm Tuesday, 8th November, 2016

Horny


10:19 am Tuesday, 8th November, 2016

Very sexy xx

8:32 am Tuesday, 8th November, 2016

Your videos is so nice i love her sounds shes making

8:31 am Tuesday, 8th November, 2016

Her body is my dream, what a lovely girl she is 🙂

8:29 am Tuesday, 8th November, 2016

Mmmmm i love her fantastic sexy body and so nice to see a hairy pussy x x

8:28 am Tuesday, 8th November, 2016

So very nice wish it was mine 🙂

11:24 am Monday, 7th November, 2016

Nice canu contact me

8:45 am Monday, 7th November, 2016

wow sexy x

4:05 pm Saturday, 5th November, 2016

Mmmmmm lovely !

9:13 am Friday, 4th November, 2016

I can just see my self slipping inside u mmmm

8:11 pm Sunday, 30th October, 2016

WOW Lovely would love to lick :P

11:07 am Saturday, 29th October, 2016

love that ass

12:23 am Saturday, 29th October, 2016

Loved to see more of you two guys

2:08 am Friday, 28th October, 2016

hi. i like your profile. 1 question. what do you like more

11:36 pm Wednesday, 26th October, 2016

Grate assume babe

3:47 pm Sunday, 23rd October, 2016

You have now idea of how much I wish that was me sliding deep into you !!!

4:15 am Saturday, 22nd October, 2016

That was sexy!

7:20 pm Friday, 21st October, 2016

Would like to live up to my name x

11:35 am Friday, 21st October, 2016

one hell of a sexy woman mmm !!!!

4:53 pm Tuesday, 18th October, 2016

Sexy babe xx

4:53 pm Tuesday, 18th October, 2016

spank that ass !!

4:52 pm Tuesday, 18th October, 2016

All woman !!!!

4:52 pm Tuesday, 18th October, 2016

my cock wold fit nicely teher too !!!

4:51 pm Tuesday, 18th October, 2016

wow great pivture !!

3:59 pm Monday, 17th October, 2016

so sexy in your boots xxxxxx

3:59 pm Monday, 17th October, 2016

can i stand at the other end and let you suck me dry xxxxxx

3:58 pm Monday, 17th October, 2016

wow hope you will do that to me one day xxxxxx

3:55 pm Monday, 17th October, 2016

what a great picture best position on all fours me behind you

3:53 pm Monday, 17th October, 2016

what a lucky guy

3:28 pm Saturday, 15th October, 2016

Yes that was getting me hot an horny. Wish i was getting pumped like that

3:20 pm Saturday, 15th October, 2016

Yes love her nice big boobs

3:18 pm Saturday, 15th October, 2016

Looks like u both are a right horny couple an u wife looks hot

1:00 pm Saturday, 15th October, 2016

Certainly know what you are doing there!

5:54 am Saturday, 15th October, 2016

Do u whant suck mine tho xxx

4:19 pm Friday, 14th October, 2016

love to be there doing that

4:18 pm Friday, 14th October, 2016

what a great lady

1:05 am Thursday, 13th October, 2016

Love this shot xx

5:54 pm Wednesday, 12th October, 2016

Hmm luv to fuck you from behind xx

8:03 am Saturday, 8th October, 2016

Nice slow action. me next?

9:24 pm Friday, 30th September, 2016

amazing guys ;-d

10:46 am Thursday, 29th September, 2016

Very sexy

10:45 am Thursday, 29th September, 2016

So so sexy I want very much

10:45 am Thursday, 29th September, 2016

Sent you my private email address

8:59 am Saturday, 24th September, 2016

let me at it

8:51 pm Friday, 23rd September, 2016

id love to get behind u

4:27 pm Saturday, 10th September, 2016

Amazing Girl....

11:26 am Thursday, 8th September, 2016

Add me to your friends list and lets chat;)

9:07 pm Monday, 29th August, 2016

dam she is good my turn next

4:43 pm Saturday, 27th August, 2016

wowww...

4:42 pm Saturday, 27th August, 2016

i wantt...

8:40 am Thursday, 25th August, 2016

sexy ass love to slide my throbbing cock deep into it

8:40 am Thursday, 25th August, 2016

sexy ass love to slide my throbbing cock deep into it

More profile media (10)

  • My big girl being sexy again
  • My sexy big girl
Detailed images for site members only  Register Now