Home > Countries > UK > Essex > Basildon > iantaylor48 Profile Details

6ft 8 strong wide n bald im not what people expect

Swinger iantaylor48 (Male) from UK, Basildon

Im a 50yr old guy with a very open mind im extremely adventurous always willing to try new things with females ,couples, in doors out doors can accommodate and travel.

I am looking to hear from Female, Couple members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (9 items)

 Email Verified

 689 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


iantaylor48 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 50
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height 6ft 8in (203 cm)
Build Big and beautiful
Hair What hair!
Body Hair Shaved
Body Decoration Body piercing, Tattoos
Drink Socially
Smoke No
Location UK, England: Essex, Basildon
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs Some
Cock/Breast size Large
Travel Can accommodate, Will travel
Safe Sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends chrishanrahan60, sxad67, janeandmalc, dwaynemcmcquaid, Thecrabbman, Oralplzer69, marks126, Sluttytart18, angelbydaydevilatnight, DNicholls, Biandbbw2018, chefkokken, unkeymickey, highburyal, Abbie2705, bigbigbelly, egimiflorin, Smothermecuck, mickginn85, Stratford24, furfun62 

Recent status updates
iantaylor48
  2:28 pm Thursday, 1st March, 2018

I fed up in a hotel in Cheltenham any one want to meet up

 1 people like this


iantaylor48
  1:10 am Sunday, 7th January, 2018

I will be working away in Exeter Monday 8th Tuesday 9th stuck in a hotel anyone fancy meeting up please get in touchΒ 

 1 people like this



Media comments
3:03 am Saturday, 9th March, 2019

Love it πŸ’•

11:39 pm Wednesday, 6th February, 2019

Yes please πŸ‘

3:23 am Saturday, 2nd February, 2019

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

3:23 am Saturday, 2nd February, 2019

Yes please πŸ‘

3:22 am Saturday, 2nd February, 2019

Hot πŸ’•

3:22 am Saturday, 2nd February, 2019

Hot πŸ’•

9:47 pm Wednesday, 30th January, 2019

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

12:20 am Friday, 25th January, 2019

Anytime you want the services let me know

9:24 am Saturday, 12th January, 2019

Nice big tool

8:00 pm Sunday, 9th September, 2018

Wow f,u,c,k

11:11 pm Tuesday, 10th July, 2018

Hey sweet u ok

3:49 pm Wednesday, 25th October, 2017

Lucky you. Would love to have seen more

6:36 pm Friday, 13th October, 2017

Wo

6:35 pm Friday, 13th October, 2017

1 big bloke

3:52 am Saturday, 7th October, 2017

Love to suck you hard

3:51 am Saturday, 7th October, 2017

Beautiful mmmm

3:49 am Saturday, 7th October, 2017

Nice cock

7:53 am Wednesday, 4th October, 2017

Now there's a big boyΒ 

10:52 am Thursday, 9th February, 2017

Hey

8:46 pm Saturday, 28th January, 2017

I want to suck it x