Home > Countries > Sri Lanka > Western > Colombo > hotLKCoupleColombo Profile Details

Hi we are young and good looking couple who wants to enjoy the life. Looking young and well educated couples.dirty comments are welcome

Swinger hotLKCoupleColombo (Couple) from Sri Lanka, Colombo

Hi we are educated young and well build good looking couple who wants to enjoy the life. interest in young and well educated sexy couples.Hubby plays as a single also.If you have a interest contact. We are interested in Same room fun. Webcam sex and pic swapping currently. if chemistry is ok we can meet in a safe location.. contact if you are interested.no single males please. you can enjoy the pics and always welcome dirty comments as you wish. wify will reply them. thanks

I am looking to hear from Couple members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (4 items)

 Email Verified

 574 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


hotLKCoupleColombo Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 27 28
Sexuality Straight Straight
Ethnicity Indian I will tell you later
Height 5ft 7in (170 cm) I will tell you later
Build Average I will tell you later
Hair I will tell you later I will tell you later
Body Hair Trimmed I will tell you later
Body Decoration Prefer not to say
Drink Socially I will tell you later
Smoke No I will tell you later
Location Sri Lanka, Western, Colombo
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None I will tell you later
Cock/Breast size Large Prefer not to say
Travel Can accommodate, Will travel
Safe Sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends Sahan345, kaund83, nishaindi73, dc1979cdwatala, colomboswingers, fastslow, samnishi, AsankaAnjalee, madhushan99, rusiruNchathu, samphath001, HotCoupleN2018, coolcouple796, sandatharu, GeorgeNsashi, tharukalpani1991, Lioncope, dinusanu, slcplnew2, NewYear2018, tripodColombo 

Media comments
6:10 pm Sunday, 17th March, 2019

Hot 💕

12:22 pm Monday, 11th March, 2019

Hot 💕

12:21 pm Monday, 11th March, 2019

Lick It 👅

5:35 am Tuesday, 19th February, 2019

V sexy amazing body 

3:34 pm Saturday, 9th February, 2019

Want to lick that ass till you moan your head off in pleasure.

1:40 pm Friday, 8th February, 2019

Lick It 👅

5:24 am Tuesday, 5th February, 2019

I want to suck you

11:16 am Friday, 18th January, 2019

Very Sexy 👙

4:57 pm Monday, 7th January, 2019

So Sexy 👠

9:39 am Monday, 31st December, 2018

Nice Boobs! 🕵

6:26 pm Monday, 24th December, 2018

YUmmy can I lick your, whole body...

4:45 pm Tuesday, 18th December, 2018

Classy 🍸

4:21 pm Sunday, 16th December, 2018

Hot 💕

4:20 pm Sunday, 16th December, 2018

Hot 💕

1:01 pm Sunday, 16th December, 2018

Wow 😍

6:36 pm Monday, 10th December, 2018

Yummy 👅

6:36 pm Monday, 10th December, 2018

Wow 😍

6:54 am Thursday, 6th December, 2018

Wow!! 😍

6:13 pm Monday, 26th November, 2018

Thanks

6:12 pm Monday, 26th November, 2018

Thank you all

3:32 am Wednesday, 24th October, 2018

Hi

3:32 am Wednesday, 24th October, 2018

Hi

10:35 am Friday, 7th September, 2018

Like to meet

4:36 am Sunday, 12th August, 2018

😘

4:36 am Sunday, 12th August, 2018

Nice f

12:26 pm Wednesday, 8th August, 2018

Nize tits

9:03 am Sunday, 29th July, 2018

Ooo nice pushi

6:52 pm Wednesday, 11th July, 2018

Like to kiss your ass

4:15 am Monday, 9th July, 2018

Awe

4:15 am Monday, 9th July, 2018

😱

4:15 am Monday, 9th July, 2018

Wiw

4:14 am Monday, 9th July, 2018

Nice ass

1:54 pm Wednesday, 27th June, 2018

wow nice pussy

6:08 pm Friday, 22nd June, 2018

Nice p

4:15 pm Thursday, 14th June, 2018

Pm me

9:29 pm Saturday, 5th May, 2018

♥️