Home > Countries > UK > Cardiff, South Glamorgan > Cardiff > goddessdeeva Profile Details

Couple looking for men and women to play with

Swinger goddessdeeva (Couple) from UK, Cardiff

Bi couple looking for men to play with both of us. Don't bother messaging if you don't want to fuck us both. Also looking for lots of men to watch my very well endowed boyfriend fuck me then cum on me. Also looking for women.

I am looking to hear from Male, Female, Couple members

 Email Verified

 310 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


goddessdeeva Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 32 47
Sexuality Bi Bi
Ethnicity Caucasian Mixed race
Height 5ft 11in (180 cm) 5ft 9in (175 cm)
Build I will tell you later I will tell you later
Hair Light brown Blonde
Body Hair Natural Shaved
Body Decoration Tattoos Earrings, Nose rings, Body piercing, Intimate Piercing, Tattoos
Drink Socially Socially
Smoke No No
Location UK, Wales: Cardiff, South Glamorgan, Cardiff
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None None
Cock/Breast size Very large Very large
Travel Can accommodate, Will travel
Safe Sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends CapFlynt, Exbiker1984, kdjthomas, Raw1234, Bigboy71, ColinCleveleys, perchyno1, sysum37, CuckCoupleSWUK, fitswanseaguy, currymonster87, slutfuk4u, dirty247UK, bigtitsywhtt, harry8913, peter9278, jean1qx 

Media comments
2:18 pm Tuesday, 25th July, 2017

beautiful and sexy young lady

6:47 pm Tuesday, 4th July, 2017

mmmm....very nice.

2:24 pm Monday, 6th March, 2017

Would love to fuck you both x

11:43 am Monday, 27th February, 2017

Like to webcam babe

7:07 am Thursday, 23rd February, 2017

Mmmm yummmy

5:38 am Monday, 13th February, 2017

I'd Sit & Watch Your BFs Big Cock Fuck & Cum On You

11:59 am Friday, 10th February, 2017

WOWOWOWOWOWO xx

11:25 am Friday, 3rd February, 2017

free to travel anytime message me

11:46 pm Wednesday, 18th January, 2017

navega

11:46 pm Wednesday, 18th January, 2017

navy_

9:40 pm Friday, 6th January, 2017

X WOW X

5:06 pm Friday, 6th January, 2017

Gorgeous xxx

Love the tattoos xxx

12:09 am Thursday, 5th January, 2017

Very Sexy !🤓

11:57 am Wednesday, 4th January, 2017

Love the tatts sexy with it,x

11:54 pm Tuesday, 3rd January, 2017

Hey, fabulous looks. Very sassy and sexy. Love the piercing and the tats 😊 X

3:41 pm Tuesday, 3rd January, 2017

Sexy !!