Home > Countries > UK > West Yorkshire > Leeds > filler277 Profile Details

I'm 44 years old, living in the Leeds region. I'm interested in meeting a woman person aged between 50and 79.

Swinger filler277 (Male) from UK, Leeds

I'm 44 years old, living in the Leeds region.
I'm interested in meeting a woman person aged between 60and 90
I'm 5ft 11in (176 cm)
I will travel for hookupsI'd like to find a girlfriend for a long-term relationship

Seeking Female, Couple, CD / Trans

 Email verified

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


filler277 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 46
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity Other
Height 5ft 9in (175 cm)
Build Average
Hair Light brown
Body hair Smooth
Body decoration I will tell you later
Drink Socially
Smoke Yes
Location UK, England: West Yorkshire, Leeds
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None
Cock/Breast size Large
Travel Can accommodate, Will travel
Safe sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends kylieesha450, Ruxandra, Sluttybitchy, misspennyfarthingxxx, StaceyWant, tm17xyzHorsham, AngelinaAngel, bunnyrabbit3, JustAbbi, rache2017, shayleen, dkiegelis, Holly93, robynkennedy, Dressup4u13Robinson, MarciaTgirlChesterton, Andrea2003c, Skymistress2020, ameth256, Rachel0580, Princessmaileah 

Media comments
1:48 pm Tuesday, 27th September, 2022

Can we fuck and let me suck u off

5:27 pm Saturday, 24th September, 2022

Thanks so much 

12:17 am Monday, 16th May, 2022

Very hot sexy man!

8:57 pm Saturday, 12th February, 2022

Do you have to comment on every picture on every profile?

4:00 pm Tuesday, 25th January, 2022

If your genuine meet me

1:34 pm Monday, 17th January, 2022

What happened to you , never heard from you

7:36 am Friday, 24th December, 2021

omg love that xx

7:35 am Friday, 24th December, 2021

hiya sexy xx

4:54 am Friday, 24th December, 2021

Mmmmm very sexy

4:26 am Tuesday, 21st December, 2021

Very Handsome, and well hung , mmm

7:04 am Sunday, 12th December, 2021

cute and sexy xx

5:09 pm Thursday, 25th November, 2021

You look so sexy

2:23 am Friday, 19th November, 2021

Your so hot and handsome 😍 

6:10 pm Thursday, 18th November, 2021

Your a real man 

6:09 pm Thursday, 18th November, 2021

Just love real fit masculine men

5:38 pm Thursday, 18th November, 2021

God I love real men so srxy

5:38 pm Thursday, 18th November, 2021

God I would love you to fill my aching hole xx

8:18 am Friday, 27th August, 2021

Great, but what a waste of the wonderful cream. I should be there to lick it up

10:30 am Tuesday, 18th May, 2021

wow nice so sexy xx

7:52 am Thursday, 27th August, 2020

GOD I LOVE MEN