Home > Countries > UK > Cambridgeshire > Cambridge > ellena9804 Profile Details

hey there I am an outgoing/laid back kind of girl

Swinger ellena9804 (Female) from UK, Cambridge

hey there! welcome to my profile, I don't really know what to type here without rambling on too much, but I will do my best. I have just come back from travelling around Asia, I am a part time student, currently studying Japanese language. I am a pretty laid back open minded kind of girl but I also know how to have a good time, depends what you are looking for I like making people happy and having a good time . I don't mind travelling to different cities, I actually love travelling and meeting new people. I know that everyone on this site is looking for something different, so don't hesitate to message me and let me know whats on your mind.

Seeking Male, Female, Couple

 Email verified

 1383 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


ellena9804 Personal Details
Gender Female
Age 25
Sexuality Bi
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height 5ft 2in (157 cm)
Build I will tell you later
Hair Black
Body hair Shaved
Body decoration Tattoos
Drink Socially
Smoke No
Location UK, England: Cambridgeshire, Cambridge
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs I will tell you later
Cock/Breast size Large
Travel
Safe sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No
Friends rexcoritani, Smile3017, loobyloo987, billz25, shaunpierce0526, leemarsh75, scottmanley11, sianehartland, blues1604, maks81Maidstone, kosta77, chrish23, sadiquejafar703, YorkshireCoupleBi 

Media comments
2:07 am Saturday, 18th May, 2019

They are absolutely stunning!!

2:30 am Friday, 17th May, 2019

Bling! πŸ€‘

12:02 pm Tuesday, 14th May, 2019

Luv to coat them b

9:58 pm Wednesday, 8th May, 2019

Just how i want youπŸ˜‹

9:57 pm Wednesday, 8th May, 2019

Want to pleasure youπŸ˜‹πŸ˜

9:55 pm Wednesday, 8th May, 2019

My load over your tits?

7:05 pm Thursday, 2nd May, 2019

Wow look at your tits

3:47 am Thursday, 2nd May, 2019

Wow very fuckable indeed x

9:03 am Wednesday, 1st May, 2019

PM Me 😘

6:49 pm Monday, 29th April, 2019

Nice Hand or mouthful of BreastsΒ 

11:02 am Saturday, 27th April, 2019

very sexy indeed

10:54 am Saturday, 27th April, 2019

I love your photos so muchΒ 

11:35 pm Sunday, 21st April, 2019

Gorgeous body, Tits and Lips πŸ’‹ πŸ’• xx

7:31 pm Saturday, 13th April, 2019

Hi πŸ˜€

5:33 am Friday, 12th April, 2019

I want xxxx

3:44 pm Wednesday, 10th April, 2019

Very nice love it

11:11 am Tuesday, 9th April, 2019

Fucking sexy

9:08 pm Monday, 8th April, 2019

Beautiful x

9:16 am Tuesday, 26th March, 2019

Lovely body

11:40 pm Saturday, 23rd March, 2019

Perfect πŸ‘Œ

8:45 am Saturday, 23rd March, 2019

Fun!! Alluring &Β  enticingΒ  ^_^ πŸ™‚ reaching the summit peaks βœ”οΈπŸ˜Œ

11:26 am Friday, 22nd March, 2019

Yes pleaseΒ 

11:25 am Friday, 22nd March, 2019

Nice boobs

6:55 pm Thursday, 21st March, 2019

Hi πŸ˜€

6:55 pm Thursday, 21st March, 2019

So Sad 😭

6:27 am Wednesday, 20th March, 2019

Bling! πŸ€‘

8:41 am Tuesday, 19th March, 2019

Yes please β˜„οΈβ˜„οΈπŸ‘ŒπŸ»

4:33 pm Thursday, 14th March, 2019

Lick It πŸ‘…

3:36 pm Tuesday, 12th March, 2019

Cute πŸ€—

3:36 pm Tuesday, 12th March, 2019

Bling! πŸ€‘

3:36 pm Tuesday, 12th March, 2019

Cute πŸ€—

8:41 pm Monday, 11th March, 2019

Delicious πŸ‘„

8:41 pm Monday, 11th March, 2019

Absolutely gorgeous.

7:07 am Monday, 11th March, 2019

You will only orgasm with my permission x

7:05 am Monday, 11th March, 2019

We have hooks in our bedroom ceiling loads of ropes and toys xΒ 

7:05 am Monday, 11th March, 2019

Would love to have you tied up and make your pleasure mine to control xΒ 

12:15 pm Sunday, 10th March, 2019

BeautifulΒ 

6:39 am Sunday, 10th March, 2019

Cute πŸ€—

6:39 am Sunday, 10th March, 2019

Hi πŸ˜€

3:45 pm Friday, 8th March, 2019

PM Me 😘

6:47 pm Tuesday, 5th March, 2019

Sexy 😍😍😍

12:10 pm Saturday, 2nd March, 2019

Lick It πŸ‘…

9:11 am Friday, 1st March, 2019

nice boobs

3:49 am Thursday, 28th February, 2019

Cute πŸ€—

10:29 pm Wednesday, 27th February, 2019

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

10:28 pm Wednesday, 27th February, 2019

Hi πŸ˜€

10:28 pm Wednesday, 27th February, 2019

Absolutely gorgeous.

10:27 pm Wednesday, 27th February, 2019

Yes please πŸ‘

7:13 am Wednesday, 27th February, 2019

Classy 🍸

7:13 am Wednesday, 27th February, 2019

Love it πŸ’•

7:13 am Wednesday, 27th February, 2019

Nice Boobs! πŸ•΅

7:12 am Wednesday, 27th February, 2019

Perfect πŸ‘Œ

1:22 pm Tuesday, 26th February, 2019

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

1:22 pm Tuesday, 26th February, 2019

Love it πŸ’•

1:01 am Monday, 25th February, 2019

An versedΒ  linguistic πŸ˜‹:)

1:38 am Thursday, 21st February, 2019

Like your Package

8:13 am Tuesday, 22nd January, 2019

Lick It πŸ‘…

8:13 am Tuesday, 22nd January, 2019

Yes please πŸ‘

6:04 am Sunday, 6th January, 2019

Classy 🍸

6:04 am Sunday, 6th January, 2019

Delicious πŸ‘„

6:04 am Sunday, 6th January, 2019

Love it πŸ’•

6:03 am Sunday, 6th January, 2019

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

11:43 am Friday, 4th January, 2019

Wow 😍

11:29 pm Tuesday, 1st January, 2019

Absolutely stunning xx

6:28 am Sunday, 30th December, 2018

You are gorgeous and you have great tits xx

6:27 am Sunday, 30th December, 2018

Yummy πŸ‘…

11:44 am Friday, 28th December, 2018

Delicious πŸ‘„

5:41 am Tuesday, 25th December, 2018

Perfect πŸ‘Œ

5:41 am Tuesday, 25th December, 2018

Yes please πŸ‘

11:13 pm Monday, 24th December, 2018

Nice Boobs! πŸ•΅

11:13 pm Monday, 24th December, 2018

Yummy πŸ‘…

11:13 pm Monday, 24th December, 2018

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

7:38 pm Monday, 24th December, 2018

Amazing bod

9:36 pm Monday, 17th December, 2018

Wow 😍

9:36 pm Monday, 17th December, 2018

Perfect πŸ‘Œ

9:35 pm Monday, 17th December, 2018

Hot πŸ’•

9:35 pm Monday, 17th December, 2018

Yes please πŸ‘

9:35 pm Monday, 17th December, 2018

Nice Boobs! πŸ•΅

6:02 pm Saturday, 15th December, 2018

Wow 😍

6:01 pm Saturday, 15th December, 2018

Amazing bod

5:40 pm Saturday, 15th December, 2018

Hot πŸ’•

1:28 pm Saturday, 15th December, 2018

Yummy πŸ‘…

12:42 pm Saturday, 15th December, 2018

Love it πŸ’•

12:41 pm Saturday, 15th December, 2018

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

12:41 pm Saturday, 15th December, 2018

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

12:41 pm Saturday, 15th December, 2018

Hot πŸ’•

12:42 am Saturday, 15th December, 2018

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

6:27 pm Wednesday, 12th December, 2018

You can almost taste that pussy

6:26 pm Wednesday, 12th December, 2018

Gorgeous and too many clothes on, luv to spend night with you cx

7:39 pm Tuesday, 11th December, 2018

Wow 😍

6:40 pm Tuesday, 11th December, 2018

Delicious πŸ‘„

8:38 am Tuesday, 11th December, 2018

Gorgeous tits

4:15 am Monday, 10th December, 2018

YOUR Lips were Made to French-Kiss ME Ellena
πŸ˜πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜˜

4:13 am Monday, 10th December, 2018

Yummy πŸ‘…

4:13 am Monday, 10th December, 2018

Lick It πŸ‘…

4:13 am Monday, 10th December, 2018

You're Almost Ready for Me Ellena Babes!
😍😊😍

4:12 am Monday, 10th December, 2018

Let's get You out of Those First Ellena!
πŸ˜ˆπŸ‘…πŸ˜ˆ

1:37 pm Saturday, 8th December, 2018

Classy 🍸

1:37 pm Saturday, 8th December, 2018

Amazing bod

8:07 am Saturday, 8th December, 2018

Hot πŸ’•