Home > Countries > United Arab Emirates > Dubai > Dubai > devsush Profile Details

Indian couple looking forward for fun

Swinger devsush (Couple) from United Arab Emirates, Dubai

We are happily Married Indian couple and enjoying our life. Looking forward to spice up our exciting experience with some friendly and non pushy couples only. We are open to meet casually and see if all comfortable. Also we are not into exchange of partner and looking for srsp only.

I am looking to hear from Couple members

 Verified By User

 601 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


devsush Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 37 34
Sexuality Straight Straight
Ethnicity Indian Indian
Height 5ft 8in (173 cm) 5ft 5in (165 cm)
Build Average Average
Hair I will tell you later Black
Body Hair I will tell you later Smooth
Body Decoration
Drink Socially Socially
Smoke No No
Location United Arab Emirates, Dubai, Dubai
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None None
Cock/Breast size Medium Large
Travel Can accommodate, Will travel
Safe Sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends Anjalikunalcplshyd, Samnikky, funcouples2016, Love1947xxx, Mo81ro84, Raunchycouple28, sharieffahmd, pujabhabhi87, hemroop, Cplyyz, percylena, sexylegscpl, classiccpls, sagarika317, indiancplkenya, rahilskater46, devrathod, MixedCpldxb, honeycouple3, drcpl, jonamwhite 

Profile Reviews
9:11 am Monday, 15th January, 2018

Sweet and loving couples. Very friendly. Look forward to a fun filled naughty time together.. kisses

 1 people like this


Media comments
9:35 pm Friday, 6th July, 2018

Superb physique

9:35 pm Friday, 6th July, 2018

Lovely ..can we meet up

9:34 pm Friday, 6th July, 2018

Sexy juicy boobs

5:08 pm Tuesday, 29th May, 2018

Hi dear.. how 're you..

9:19 pm Sunday, 27th May, 2018

Lovely boobs dear..want massage full body ..it' free..

8:24 pm Saturday, 26th May, 2018

Gorgeous and well gifted assets

6:09 am Friday, 25th May, 2018

Can we meet up??

7:04 am Wednesday, 9th May, 2018

Hi

1:55 pm Tuesday, 8th May, 2018

like to give a tight hug

9:02 pm Tuesday, 1st May, 2018

Like to try bdsm and kinky fun.

5:24 pm Tuesday, 1st May, 2018

Go thru my profile and see if we can connect..

5:24 pm Tuesday, 1st May, 2018

Hi..Looking awesome..Lovely body..

7:30 pm Tuesday, 24th April, 2018

Lovely boobs and like to massage it

7:48 pm Friday, 20th April, 2018

How can we talk dear..

7:47 pm Friday, 20th April, 2018

Stunning and inviting..

7:47 pm Friday, 20th April, 2018

Looks super.

5:50 pm Tuesday, 17th April, 2018

Couples mentor, open to new things

It's amazing how different sex is from a couple to another, when something's r a redline for some it's a joyful experience for another.
Sex for me means going widely open, trying new things driven by passion .
Good energy people always leads to great night.
I love to be a couple mentor. if you want to start something n u r shy or u don't know how, this is the guy who can help.
Eating a pussy like a champion, soft bdsm, group swap, sex vacations...etc.
looking for new experience to teach n learn with new nice people.
Privacy is a must.

1:51 pm Saturday, 14th April, 2018

Wow awesome . Abs horny lifter

9:38 am Saturday, 14th April, 2018

lovely!

7:28 am Monday, 26th March, 2018

indian couple from mumai

7:26 am Monday, 26th March, 2018

hi

12:24 pm Monday, 12th February, 2018

Hey guys. How can we contact. 

5:38 pm Sunday, 11th February, 2018

great figure!

12:34 pm Thursday, 8th February, 2018

very hot and sexy body

3:47 am Thursday, 25th January, 2018

Sexy big boobs to suck for long time..

3:45 am Thursday, 25th January, 2018

Sexy body..

11:03 am Tuesday, 9th January, 2018

wow great

1:45 pm Saturday, 30th December, 2017

Hi..nice pics..can we chat..

12:42 pm Saturday, 30th December, 2017

Sexy legs..love to massage your full body

12:42 pm Saturday, 30th December, 2017

Superb and lovely big milky boobs

7:14 am Monday, 25th December, 2017

Super sexy babe

4:43 pm Friday, 15th December, 2017

Loovely

3:17 pm Friday, 1st December, 2017

I send my email to u

3:16 pm Friday, 1st December, 2017

Do u like my profile pls

8:28 pm Sunday, 26th November, 2017

Contact

2:16 pm Sunday, 12th November, 2017

where?

2:00 pm Sunday, 10th September, 2017

can you contact me