Home > Countries > UK > Rhondda Cynon Taff, Mid Glamorgan > Treorchy > collinsrhian83 Profile Details

Fuck friend wanted got fun and great sex.. lets play girls .... stay at mine... keep me company.... let's drink and fuck

Swinger collinsrhian83 (Female) from UK, Treorchy

Bored out of my brains... need fun and excitement. . Loves flirting very sexual.. ... loves eating.. music .. let's have fun together ... looking for friend with benefits.. let's make each other cum with our tounges. ....

I am looking to hear from Female members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (1 items)

 Email Verified

 478 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


collinsrhian83 Personal Details
Gender Female
Age 31
Sexuality Bi
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height 5ft 5in (165 cm)
Build Petite
Hair Black
Body Hair Shaved
Body Decoration Tattoos
Drink Socially
Smoke No
Location UK, Wales: Rhondda Cynon Taff, Mid Glamorgan, Treorchy
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs I will tell you later
Cock/Breast size Small
Travel Can accommodate
Safe Sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends Harry538, Sxclouise 

Media comments
10:41 am Saturday, 2nd June, 2018

Sexy

1:12 am Saturday, 2nd June, 2018

Fit as fuck

9:34 pm Friday, 1st June, 2018

๐Ÿ˜ love it sexy

11:43 am Friday, 1st June, 2018

Would love to show you

7:18 am Wednesday, 30th May, 2018

Sooo sexy. Cum say hi!

11:26 am Saturday, 26th May, 2018

Yes plz yumyum

8:25 pm Thursday, 5th April, 2018

Lovely eyes xx

8:25 pm Thursday, 5th April, 2018

Perfect body xx

8:25 pm Thursday, 5th April, 2018

lovely all round x

8:24 pm Thursday, 5th April, 2018

Lovely perfect body x

3:41 pm Wednesday, 4th April, 2018

Naughty thoughts.....

11:09 am Wednesday, 4th April, 2018

HOT ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ

3:40 am Wednesday, 4th April, 2018

Unbelievable xxxxx

3:40 am Wednesday, 4th April, 2018

WOW BEAUTIFUL X

10:06 am Friday, 30th March, 2018

Lovely candid eyes xx

10:05 am Friday, 30th March, 2018

beautiful xx

10:42 pm Friday, 23rd March, 2018

Wanna fuck u..x

11:58 am Friday, 2nd March, 2018

๐Ÿ˜

9:22 pm Wednesday, 28th February, 2018

msg me lets play

9:21 pm Wednesday, 28th February, 2018

Fit as fuckย 

2:19 am Tuesday, 30th January, 2018

silly.

4:44 pm Thursday, 11th January, 2018

Very sexy love your body

7:17 pm Thursday, 4th January, 2018

I want to play and have a sleep overย  ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹

4:22 am Friday, 29th December, 2017

So we y xxx

6:26 pm Wednesday, 20th December, 2017

love your fit body xx

5:17 pm Wednesday, 20th December, 2017

Hi I'm in Pontypridd will u meet?

5:17 pm Wednesday, 20th December, 2017

Hi I'm in Pontypridd. Will u meet me?

1:52 am Tuesday, 12th December, 2017

You need a big cock in your mouth, and then a load of come on your tits !

2:07 pm Friday, 8th December, 2017

so sexy nice pics.xx

10:00 pm Wednesday, 29th November, 2017

โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

4:14 am Tuesday, 28th November, 2017

Wow

3:23 am Saturday, 18th November, 2017

Very pretty.Do you like to be spanked.

12:55 am Thursday, 16th November, 2017

Delicious.....

2:59 pm Tuesday, 14th November, 2017

Stunning body xxx

2:58 pm Tuesday, 14th November, 2017

Wow that body is amazing xxx

5:07 am Tuesday, 31st October, 2017

Beautiful xxxxxxx

1:20 pm Thursday, 19th October, 2017

love to meet you and have lots of fiun andyย 

12:34 am Wednesday, 18th October, 2017

Love to meet you c

5:21 pm Wednesday, 13th September, 2017

ur lovely babe xx

5:19 pm Wednesday, 13th September, 2017

u r cute xx

5:18 pm Wednesday, 13th September, 2017

Do u fancy sitting on my face xx

5:18 pm Wednesday, 13th September, 2017

coor ย xxx

3:00 pm Tuesday, 12th September, 2017

Stunning lady x

12:35 pm Monday, 11th September, 2017

MMmmmm ! I want kiss you everywhere ! so sexy here !

12:33 pm Monday, 11th September, 2017

you so beautiful ! so honey ๐Ÿ™‚ย 

12:43 pm Friday, 8th September, 2017

ย xxx

9:21 am Sunday, 27th August, 2017

๐Ÿ‘…๐Ÿ‘…๐Ÿ‘…

5:19 pm Thursday, 17th August, 2017

ย ย 

5:18 pm Thursday, 17th August, 2017

Yes.......

9:27 pm Sunday, 13th August, 2017

Danm your are pretty and sexy young lady. Tie me up, use me as you like and fuck me with strap-on