Home > Countries > UK > Leicestershire > Leicester > ceri123 Profile Details

Looking for a bit of fun and mischief

Swinger ceri123 (Female) from UK, Leicester

I love food, reading and all sorts of other things :)

I am looking to hear from Male, Female, Couple, CD/TV/TS members

 Email Verified

 864 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


ceri123 Personal Details
Gender Female
Age 29
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity I will tell you later
Height I will tell you later
Build I will tell you later
Hair I will tell you later
Body Hair I will tell you later
Body Decoration
Drink I will tell you later
Smoke I will tell you later
Location UK, England: Leicestershire, Leicester
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs I will tell you later
Cock/Breast size Prefer not to say
Travel
Safe Sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends  

Media comments
9:42 am Sunday, 27th May, 2018

I would love to get me some of that 

2:37 am Tuesday, 30th January, 2018

Wow would love to make your pleasure mine to control xx 

10:57 pm Tuesday, 23rd January, 2018

Lets finish what we started x

5:16 pm Sunday, 7th January, 2018

NICE ,ELEGANT AND HOT !!

7:19 am Tuesday, 2nd January, 2018

and sexy

7:19 am Tuesday, 2nd January, 2018

Beautiful

4:06 pm Thursday, 21st December, 2017

nice

1:37 am Tuesday, 5th December, 2017

The most breath taking lady I've seen here 

1:15 pm Tuesday, 14th November, 2017

Sexy pout x

9:23 am Thursday, 26th October, 2017

beautiful xxx

8:47 am Sunday, 24th September, 2017

Nice eyesCeri check  your mail plse

4:47 pm Tuesday, 19th September, 2017

I lifted her hair and kissed her neck, a move that thrilled her to bits. She also enjoyed it as I reached around to cradle her gorgeous tits!

9:30 am Sunday, 17th September, 2017

absolutely gorgeous face and great figure too.XXX

9:51 am Tuesday, 12th September, 2017

Wow stunning xxx

9:28 am Tuesday, 12th September, 2017

Wow stunning xxx

4:32 am Tuesday, 12th September, 2017

very nice....;-)

4:59 pm Sunday, 10th September, 2017

WOW pretty and sexy lady and some amazing twins. Would love to lick/suck your nipples, feel they getting hard, while my hard cock are deep inside your horny juicy pussy

1:39 am Sunday, 10th September, 2017

Lovely looking girl

11:03 pm Thursday, 31st August, 2017

😍😍😍

11:02 pm Thursday, 31st August, 2017

😍😍😍

5:38 pm Saturday, 26th August, 2017

What a sexy pic x x x x

1:44 am Saturday, 26th August, 2017

Uss yes other thing s yes I now oke e dokey x

7:36 am Friday, 25th August, 2017

do you luv anal sex

7:44 pm Thursday, 24th August, 2017

HOT

9:15 pm Saturday, 19th August, 2017

😍

9:11 pm Saturday, 19th August, 2017

sounds good like a bit myself

7:48 am Saturday, 19th August, 2017

Just gorgeous

11:33 pm Friday, 18th August, 2017

Wow x

1:18 pm Friday, 18th August, 2017

I'd just luv to rub panties with you sometime honeybun xxx💕

11:37 pm Thursday, 17th August, 2017

Beatiful..

11:13 pm Thursday, 17th August, 2017

Thanks for liking my profile and what a great picture this is - your eyes are full of naughtiness 

9:40 pm Thursday, 17th August, 2017

Donkydot kik hot young woman x

7:27 pm Thursday, 17th August, 2017

hi look great

5:21 pm Thursday, 17th August, 2017

Welsh decent! Sultry and sexy!

4:02 pm Thursday, 17th August, 2017

Nice quilt XXXXX

1:45 pm Thursday, 17th August, 2017

😈😈😈

8:13 am Thursday, 17th August, 2017

Mmmm beautiful 😍🤗👄

1:11 am Thursday, 17th August, 2017

Absolutely gorgeous x

10:50 pm Wednesday, 16th August, 2017

Looking v

10:50 pm Wednesday, 16th August, 2017

Stu

10:30 pm Wednesday, 16th August, 2017

Dark and mysterious, so sexy