Home > Countries > USA > Florida > Fort Myers > cdcouple2019 Profile Details

SWFL CD Couple looking for friends and....

Swinger cdcouple2019 (Couple) from USA, Fort Myers

We (CD Dominique and her bisexual wife/girlfriend Angel) are looking for CD friends to exchange ideas with and to enjoy encounters with in our area.
We do however, travel a lot, so open to people living in other locations where we may be traveling.
NOT looking for discrete hookups as this usually means the spouse/SO does not know what is going on. We do not encourage cheating.
IF you mean "discreet" as in not broadcasting it to the world, we are very discreet. :)

Seeking Couple, CD / Trans

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (36 items)

 Verified By User

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


cdcouple2019 Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 72 63
Sexuality Bi-curious Bi
Ethnicity Caucasian Caucasian
Height 6ft (183 cm) 5ft 1in (155 cm)
Build A few extra pounds A few extra pounds
Hair Blonde Blonde
Body hair Smooth Smooth
Body decoration Earrings, Tattoos Earrings, Body piercing, Tattoos
Drink Socially Socially
Smoke No No
Location USA, Florida, Fort Myers
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None None
Cock/Breast size Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Travel Will travel
Safe sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends kimmy55, Jm8166, Sub4fun5, mo50shelen, Slutkelly, Sophie1766, lucy975, scarlettrixy69, cte72, OzLucyC, MissEvynne45, itscas862, Sassycrossdresser, Chiheather, jany7474, Brendagirl418, PierretteLaRose, blue387, AshleySis, DorsetDeany, Nightangeldevon 

Profile Reviews
7:49 pm Monday, 2nd March, 2020

Many, Many possibilities. Would love to be able to connect


Media comments
4:22 am Tuesday, 23rd November, 2021

Fukin super sexy

2:58 am Monday, 22nd November, 2021

Give me give me give me give me!

6:26 pm Thursday, 18th November, 2021

Would love to be the filling in that sandwich, very sexy.

5:01 pm Friday, 5th November, 2021

Do you both serve BBC Bulls together or separately?

5:30 pm Friday, 29th October, 2021

Looks like your packing a mouthful

6:53 pm Monday, 25th October, 2021

Hello 😘 Xx

7:38 am Wednesday, 25th August, 2021

Sexy Couple mmmΒ 

2:19 pm Monday, 9th August, 2021

It’s a pity your so far away x

5:24 pm Wednesday, 21st July, 2021

i fucking want him

6:14 pm Thursday, 15th July, 2021

So fine and sexyΒ 

8:07 pm Tuesday, 13th July, 2021

You are so hot. I must kiss those lips and begin to pe

1:30 pm Friday, 9th July, 2021

Beautiful i love it

5:47 pm Tuesday, 29th June, 2021

wow looking hotΒ 

9:09 am Sunday, 9th May, 2021

So hot and very sexy

2:06 am Saturday, 8th May, 2021

So classy sexy and beautiful hun.Β  Just love this pic xxx

9:30 pm Friday, 23rd April, 2021

There Is So Much To Love On You!!

5:56 pm Sunday, 4th April, 2021

Very nice. Love to play with both

5:56 pm Sunday, 4th April, 2021

Very nice. Love to play with both

9:12 pm Saturday, 20th March, 2021

made my dick hard

7:48 am Tuesday, 16th March, 2021

So much fun you two are awesome! Sexy too!

10:42 pm Monday, 15th March, 2021

Love this picture you guys are so hot!

8:01 pm Wednesday, 10th February, 2021

DAMN GIRL I want to join you !

Mo+Ernie

7:24 pm Thursday, 28th January, 2021

Yummy packageΒ 

10:29 pm Monday, 25th January, 2021

Lovely! ;)

6:09 pm Monday, 25th January, 2021

So yummy!! πŸ™‚ ;)

5:12 am Monday, 4th January, 2021

Both so very very sexy xxx

8:13 am Tuesday, 22nd December, 2020

I want your mind and body

8:12 am Tuesday, 22nd December, 2020

Looking great and so sexy

1:19 pm Sunday, 20th December, 2020

You look great in rubber

1:18 pm Sunday, 20th December, 2020

Yum. Very nice

5:35 pm Thursday, 26th November, 2020

Hot and sexy as well as I am interested in a invite to have a great time

5:35 pm Thursday, 26th November, 2020

Hot and sexy as well as I am interested in a invite to have a great time

5:35 pm Thursday, 26th November, 2020

Hot and sexy as well as I am interested in a invite

5:35 pm Thursday, 26th November, 2020

Hot and sexy as well as I am interested in a invite

5:35 pm Thursday, 26th November, 2020

Hot and sexy as well as I am interested in a invite to have a great time

5:35 pm Thursday, 26th November, 2020

Hot and sexy as well as I am interested in a invite to have a great time

5:35 pm Thursday, 26th November, 2020

Hot and sexy as well as I am interested in a invite to have a great time

5:35 pm Thursday, 26th November, 2020

Hot and sexy as well as I am interested in a invite to have a great time

5:35 pm Thursday, 26th November, 2020

Hot and sexy as well as I am interested in a invite

5:35 pm Thursday, 26th November, 2020

Hot and sexy as well as I am interested in a invite to have a great time

5:35 pm Thursday, 26th November, 2020

Hot and sexy as well as I am interested in a invite to have a great time

5:35 pm Thursday, 26th November, 2020

Hot and sexy as well as I am interested in a invite to have a great time

6:54 pm Friday, 16th October, 2020

Wow, so sensuously sexxxyπŸ’‹πŸ’πŸ’‹πŸ’πŸ’‹πŸŒΉ

6:53 pm Friday, 16th October, 2020

πŸ’‹πŸ’πŸ’‹πŸ’πŸ’‹πŸŒΉ

3:54 pm Friday, 16th October, 2020

πŸ’‹πŸ’πŸ’‹πŸ’πŸ’‹πŸŒΉ

3:33 pm Friday, 16th October, 2020

Discrete meeting luv πŸ’‹πŸ˜‹

2:57 pm Friday, 16th October, 2020

πŸ’‹πŸ’πŸ’‹πŸ’πŸ’‹πŸŒΉ

7:09 pm Friday, 25th September, 2020

you two look very sexy would love to chat xx

4:16 pm Friday, 18th September, 2020

Cum to mall of America shopping

4:16 pm Friday, 18th September, 2020

Cum to mall of America shopping