Home > Countries > UK > Warwickshire > Warwick > carlos516ptjfa Profile Details

Vwe for sexitememt with couples

Swinger carlos516ptjfa (Couple) from UK, Warwick

Im looking to meet a couple for my first mmf 3sum or mmff encounter
I do have a bi female friend that is always looking for new encounters we can come as a couple
I clean polite respectful Smooth honest and just me really
I’m vwe with a high sex drive
I would be meet a bi couple if we clicked
I have a busy work life own home car hair and teeth lol
I’m always happy and laughing normaly at myself
Take a look and if it’s something your interested in message me

I am looking to hear from Female, Couple members

 Email Verified

 64 people like this

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.

carlos516ptjfa Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 44 20
Sexuality Straight Straight
Ethnicity I will tell you later I will tell you later
Height 5ft 10in (178 cm) I will tell you later
Build Muscular I will tell you later
Hair Light brown I will tell you later
Body Hair Smooth I will tell you later
Body Decoration Tattoos, Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drink Socially I will tell you later
Smoke No I will tell you later
Location UK, England: Warwickshire, Warwick
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None I will tell you later
Cock/Breast size Very large Prefer not to say
Travel Can accommodate, Will travel
Safe Sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No
Friends kayxxkay, evejone623, angelbydaydevilatnight, jamesrobertdavies91, MidnightAdventures, WeWeWe0, Fantazya, sammyBasingstoke, Cutecouple1971, patrickmiles158, sex6601, likeaglove1, Poppycock18 

Media comments
12:44 pm Wednesday, 9th January, 2019

Wow 😍

4:33 pm Saturday, 22nd December, 2018

Yummy 👅