Home > Countries > Belgium > Antwerpen > Anvers > britt691 Profile Details

Gebruik me, mijn partner kijkt graag toe

Swinger britt691 (Couple) from Belgium, Anvers

Ben 23 en mijn partner 26 jaar. mijn partner houd er van om toe te kijken hoe ik gebruikt word en zelf vind ik dit ook super spannend wie wil me is goed gebruiken.

I am looking to hear from Male, Female members

 139 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


britt691 Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 26 23
Sexuality Straight Bi
Ethnicity Other Other
Height 5ft 10in (178 cm) 5ft 7in (170 cm)
Build A few extra pounds A few extra pounds
Hair Dark brown I will tell you later
Body Hair Trimmed I will tell you later
Body Decoration Earrings
Drink Socially Socially
Smoke Yes Yes
Location Belgium, Antwerpen, Anvers
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None None
Cock/Breast size Medium Large
Travel
Safe Sex Sometimes
Paid Services No
Friends adryan26gps, searcher001, DeanW85, Youngbelgian, rocky3430, flirtingwtgirlz, jkpneilson, SzymonKrause, adresaimeime, EgyFuker, BiSexualBulgarian, assent2009, mwforwm, Yaliyali, minetr2311, Nick69Maria69, larschristiaen, M1972, paulalexander676, lovingpeterpussymonster 

Media comments
11:56 am Tuesday, 9th October, 2018

Nice

11:56 am Tuesday, 9th October, 2018

Nice

3:00 pm Tuesday, 21st August, 2018

when are we gonna meet ?

12:10 pm Saturday, 18th August, 2018

mmm

12:09 pm Saturday, 18th August, 2018

love to meet

7:44 pm Wednesday, 1st August, 2018

nice..

1:11 pm Wednesday, 1st August, 2018

sensuel luuuuv

4:51 pm Sunday, 22nd July, 2018

super

9:24 pm Wednesday, 6th June, 2018

wow their as so big that, luckily you also have a nice face 😉

6:52 pm Monday, 23rd April, 2018

😊😍😍

12:50 am Saturday, 21st April, 2018

she's gorgeous
😍

4:15 am Saturday, 24th March, 2018

Topmeid 😉

7:11 pm Thursday, 1st March, 2018

nicee

3:59 pm Wednesday, 21st February, 2018

I absolutely adore you soooo sexy xxx

10:45 pm Tuesday, 20th February, 2018

U r very sexy

10:44 pm Tuesday, 20th February, 2018

More photos pls?