Home > Countries > India > Maharashtra > Pune > bha18vesh Profile Details

Descent Mature cpl looking for cpl

Swinger bha18vesh (Couple) from India, Pune

We are 38/35 good looking mature and well experienced cpl looking for the same.not interested in any singles please

I am looking to hear from Couple members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (4 items)

 Verified By User

 680 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


bha18vesh Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 39 36
Sexuality Straight Bi-curious
Ethnicity Indian Indian
Height 6ft (183 cm) 5ft 4in (163 cm)
Build A few extra pounds Average
Hair Black Black
Body Hair Natural Smooth
Body Decoration
Drink Teetotal Socially
Smoke No No
Location India, Maharashtra, Pune
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None None
Cock/Breast size Large Medium
Travel
Safe Sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends Beat5, percylena, couplesswap787, Cpl9966, sammichael69, Xcali, cuteboyandcutegirl, navisen121, naina2016cpl, AjayGuddu, wildhimesh, dewdropsalways, meerdeeps4, geetaprem0, punecouple2017, cricketerdelhi, Rajeshshree, kamalalva69, Rahulleena, sanvisreejit, punecpl2016 

Profile Reviews
1:18 pm Tuesday, 12th December, 2017

Had an amazing evening with Jay and Anjali. Was travelling to pune with my lady friend and we met. She is an awesome lady with her sexy back massages and wild hot kisses. He is a gentleman and my lady friend liked him as well. Both of them are genuine,well mannered and comes with years of swinging experience. Great time guys. Love u

5:16 pm Thursday, 17th November, 2016

We met this couple along with a single male for a group fun.They are a genuine and an experienced couple. We had great fun in and out of bed.

 4 people like this

5:16 pm Thursday, 17th November, 2016

Met this couple, THE WOMAN IS HOT! We had a steamy raunchy session, the husband is cool and laid back! Thanks!

 1 people like this

3:28 am Tuesday, 19th September, 2017

We met this couple. It was awesome experience. He is well poker good hearted and strong. Would like to meet again

 2 people like this


Media comments
10:53 pm Friday, 1st December, 2017

your personal contact number pls pls

1:39 pm Friday, 1st December, 2017

hot

1:48 pm Tuesday, 28th November, 2017

dear couple....i m interested to weekend fun with u at ur place....plz response me if u r interested...thnx 

1:46 pm Tuesday, 28th November, 2017

beautiful nd well shaped pairs....

12:08 pm Friday, 17th November, 2017

SUPERB...

8:21 am Wednesday, 8th November, 2017

So fuckable....

8:20 am Wednesday, 8th November, 2017

Lovely tits

7:03 pm Monday, 9th October, 2017

Realy crazy...crazy

7:00 pm Monday, 9th October, 2017

super sexy yaar

12:24 pm Monday, 9th October, 2017

Hello we are paid couple from delhi 23f 30m 

8:32 am Sunday, 8th October, 2017

lovely back

6:13 pm Monday, 11th September, 2017

Hot sexy

9:43 am Sunday, 10th September, 2017

BEAUTIFUL BACK

9:43 am Sunday, 10th September, 2017

lOVELY BOOBS

12:58 pm Wednesday, 30th August, 2017

Good shape and clean bob

2:21 am Wednesday, 23rd August, 2017

Awesome

11:58 am Tuesday, 22nd August, 2017

sweet sexy like to play with you

5:59 am Tuesday, 22nd August, 2017

wow

5:59 am Tuesday, 22nd August, 2017

sexy back...

5:28 pm Sunday, 20th August, 2017

When it is available bro

10:38 pm Saturday, 19th August, 2017

You have nice sexy back ..

5:45 am Friday, 18th August, 2017

Is mangoe seasoon here.. Wow

5:45 am Friday, 18th August, 2017

Nice smooth

4:52 pm Thursday, 17th August, 2017

Can i suck it?

4:52 pm Thursday, 17th August, 2017

Shhhhh

6:19 am Thursday, 17th August, 2017

Hotty let's get naughty 😍😘

6:18 am Thursday, 17th August, 2017

Awesome dear 😍😘😘 love to suck them 😘

6:18 am Thursday, 17th August, 2017

Sexyyy 💖😘😍

5:06 am Thursday, 17th August, 2017

Wow

11:41 am Monday, 14th August, 2017

from behind she is very hot good back ground

7:12 pm Thursday, 10th August, 2017

Nice.

7:56 am Tuesday, 8th August, 2017

nice back

7:52 am Monday, 7th August, 2017

Real fun... Looks superb.. I really wonder what is the magic in the front.. Superb pic taken

10:56 am Tuesday, 1st August, 2017

Beautiful

9:46 am Monday, 24th July, 2017

my favourate back in this site...

3:41 pm Friday, 21st July, 2017

Ohh wow, u r beautiful for sure

2:14 pm Saturday, 15th July, 2017

sexy bby

10:36 am Friday, 14th July, 2017

Such a nice pic and really a awesome pic

10:09 am Thursday, 13th July, 2017

I am interested to fuk you in back & cum your ass

10:01 am Wednesday, 12th July, 2017

Your partners so hot and exciting - such a naughty sexy pose!... I’d love to be in my thin G-string behind her....
Ask her to stand up, put her hands behind her back, and squeeze me slowly and firmly and feel me erecting while we strip her....
I’ll gently squeeze her breasts and whisper ideas so erotic and dirty she’ll soon squirm and want sex...
Help me turn her so I can hold her bottom and pull her tummy hard against me....
She’ll get wet feeling me big and rubbing against her as I snog her... Ooooooh!....Yes... Yes... yes...
She’ll feel me getting harder and harder... Ask her to open her legs a little; and if you give my bare bum a good slap
and tell me to get it in you both know what I’ll start aching to do... and God! ....
She’ll certainly get every inch of it so deep into her pussy again, and again!.... God!....I want to fuck her brains out - I hope she likkes a lot of sex;
after I’ve finished throbbing hard I’ll cuddle her for half an hour, then give her another good fuc

4:31 pm Saturday, 8th July, 2017

Lovely back

11:47 am Friday, 7th July, 2017

Fantastic

8:32 am Wednesday, 5th July, 2017

wow great full back

6:55 am Monday, 26th June, 2017

nice

6:46 am Thursday, 22nd June, 2017

nice pic guys..

11:30 am Sunday, 18th June, 2017

Love

2:08 pm Thursday, 15th June, 2017

What a nice body I love it

10:41 pm Wednesday, 14th June, 2017

hmm lovely back

8:58 am Saturday, 10th June, 2017

the more you have her, the more u want to have her! ummm enjoyed two times now and more to come! thanks

4:34 am Friday, 9th June, 2017

OMG

12:17 pm Thursday, 8th June, 2017

sexy

2:36 pm Tuesday, 6th June, 2017

Wow what a sexy back

7:56 pm Monday, 5th June, 2017

sexy

4:17 pm Monday, 5th June, 2017

very sexy back love to hug her

7:05 pm Sunday, 4th June, 2017

lovely back feel like kissing