Home > Countries > India > Maharashtra > Pune > bha18vesh Profile Details

Descent Mature cpl looking for cpl

Swinger bha18vesh (Couple) from India, Pune

We are 38/35 good looking mature and well experienced cpl looking for the same.not interested in any singles please

I am looking to hear from Couple members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (5 items)

 Verified By User

 1219 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


bha18vesh Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 39 36
Sexuality Straight Bi-curious
Ethnicity Indian Indian
Height 6ft (183 cm) 5ft 4in (163 cm)
Build A few extra pounds Average
Hair Black Black
Body Hair Natural Smooth
Body Decoration
Drink Teetotal Socially
Smoke No No
Location India, Maharashtra, Pune
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None None
Cock/Breast size Large Medium
Travel
Safe Sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends khansahil25, Aadyarajeev13, cplindn, Arindam83, anju1978chauhan, rahulanjali1980, rohitfrompune, HotCouplewild, AhmedabadAhmedabad, nakulk19, Thewildones333, SSCPL2015, rocksexy09, sandeep20gh, sathishlatest, geetaprem0, Vipra85, Anjalikunalcplshyd, Samnikky, sachingore, rahulnilangekar7 

Profile Reviews
5:16 pm Thursday, 17th November, 2016

We met this couple along with a single male for a group fun.They are a genuine and an experienced couple. We had great fun in and out of bed.

 5 people like this

5:16 pm Thursday, 17th November, 2016

Met this couple, THE WOMAN IS HOT! We had a steamy raunchy session, the husband is cool and laid back! Thanks!

 1 people like this

1:18 pm Tuesday, 12th December, 2017

Had an amazing evening with Jay and Anjali. Was travelling to pune with my lady friend and we met. She is an awesome lady with her sexy back massages and wild hot kisses. He is a gentleman and my lady friend liked him as well. Both of them are genuine,well mannered and comes with years of swinging experience. Great time guys. Love u

 1 people like this

3:28 am Tuesday, 19th September, 2017

We met this couple. It was awesome experience. He is well poker good hearted and strong. Would like to meet again

 2 people like this


Media comments
3:06 am Wednesday, 9th May, 2018

Nice back side 

11:59 am Sunday, 6th May, 2018

marvlous dostt

4:02 am Tuesday, 1st May, 2018

Nice busts

4:02 am Tuesday, 1st May, 2018

Nice busts

9:32 am Sunday, 29th April, 2018

Ur body luv my experienced sensual herbal oil massage therapy a lot dear

9:16 am Sunday, 29th April, 2018

Ur body luv my experienced sensual herbal oil massage therapy a lot dear

2:58 pm Saturday, 21st April, 2018

Sex bomb

4:16 am Thursday, 5th April, 2018

Looking
interested couple Soft swap, pussy sucking from PCMC no money involved
[age not important]Just good clean playing with each other in front of
others, and playing with others in front of each other

3:24 am Tuesday, 3rd April, 2018

Yummy pointed boob, nice one

3:22 am Tuesday, 3rd April, 2018

Wow sexy hip and nice shape ass

4:37 am Thursday, 29th March, 2018

lovely back..muhaannnnn

10:04 am Saturday, 24th March, 2018

Extremely hot

1:52 am Wednesday, 21st March, 2018

Lovely boobs

8:25 pm Tuesday, 20th March, 2018

your personal contact number pls pls

9:20 am Friday, 16th March, 2018

Well soon meet you guys

3:09 pm Tuesday, 13th March, 2018

nice milky boobs 

10:19 am Monday, 12th March, 2018

Hot back to hug behind

3:58 pm Saturday, 10th March, 2018

nice back.

5:18 pm Friday, 9th March, 2018

Wow

7:49 am Sunday, 25th February, 2018

Can I fuck u 

6:00 pm Friday, 16th February, 2018

Wow so sexy

1:35 pm Thursday, 15th February, 2018

Beautiful back.... With sexy look दिल चाहता है, चुमलुँ

1:10 pm Thursday, 15th February, 2018

Nice milky once... Love to suck them

5:12 pm Thursday, 8th February, 2018

Nice boob

1:12 pm Wednesday, 7th February, 2018

So cute and large.

4:52 pm Tuesday, 6th February, 2018

hi

4:22 am Thursday, 1st February, 2018

sex bomb

4:14 am Thursday, 1st February, 2018

yummyyy

5:22 am Monday, 22nd January, 2018

Nice boobs

3:39 pm Saturday, 20th January, 2018

nice pic 

6:18 pm Saturday, 13th January, 2018

what a  malon...hmmmm yumy  sucking  itttt....hhhhmmm

6:18 pm Saturday, 13th January, 2018

sexy  back  let  me  suck  it

9:37 am Friday, 12th January, 2018

Mast

4:28 am Thursday, 11th January, 2018

💏💏💏💑💑

5:52 pm Saturday, 30th December, 2017

Milky

5:52 pm Saturday, 30th December, 2017

Sexy back

5:52 pm Saturday, 30th December, 2017

Wow Wanna suck your boobs

3:12 pm Thursday, 28th December, 2017

Wow.. Such a jucy mangoes

8:41 am Sunday, 24th December, 2017

Lovely shaped boobs

1:44 pm Saturday, 23rd December, 2017

Sexy

4:25 am Thursday, 21st December, 2017

So hot books and kadak

4:25 am Thursday, 21st December, 2017

So hot books and kadak

4:25 am Thursday, 21st December, 2017

So hot books and kadak

6:39 pm Tuesday, 19th December, 2017

Wow so sexy suckable boobs

3:19 am Saturday, 16th December, 2017

Superb assets. 👌

10:53 pm Friday, 1st December, 2017

your personal contact number pls pls

1:39 pm Friday, 1st December, 2017

hot

1:48 pm Tuesday, 28th November, 2017

dear couple....i m interested to weekend fun with u at ur place....plz response me if u r interested...thnx 

1:46 pm Tuesday, 28th November, 2017

beautiful nd well shaped pairs....

12:08 pm Friday, 17th November, 2017

SUPERB...

8:21 am Wednesday, 8th November, 2017

So fuckable....

8:20 am Wednesday, 8th November, 2017

Lovely tits

7:03 pm Monday, 9th October, 2017

Realy crazy...crazy

7:00 pm Monday, 9th October, 2017

super sexy yaar

8:32 am Sunday, 8th October, 2017

lovely back

6:13 pm Monday, 11th September, 2017

Hot sexy

9:43 am Sunday, 10th September, 2017

BEAUTIFUL BACK

9:43 am Sunday, 10th September, 2017

lOVELY BOOBS

12:58 pm Wednesday, 30th August, 2017

Good shape and clean bob

2:21 am Wednesday, 23rd August, 2017

Awesome

11:58 am Tuesday, 22nd August, 2017

sweet sexy like to play with you

5:59 am Tuesday, 22nd August, 2017

wow

5:59 am Tuesday, 22nd August, 2017

sexy back...

10:38 pm Saturday, 19th August, 2017

You have nice sexy back ..

5:45 am Friday, 18th August, 2017

Is mangoe seasoon here.. Wow

5:45 am Friday, 18th August, 2017

Nice smooth

4:52 pm Thursday, 17th August, 2017

Can i suck it?

4:52 pm Thursday, 17th August, 2017

Shhhhh

6:19 am Thursday, 17th August, 2017

Hotty let's get naughty 😍😘

6:18 am Thursday, 17th August, 2017

Awesome dear 😍😘😘 love to suck them 😘

6:18 am Thursday, 17th August, 2017

Sexyyy 💖😘😍

5:06 am Thursday, 17th August, 2017

Wow

11:41 am Monday, 14th August, 2017

from behind she is very hot good back ground

7:56 am Tuesday, 8th August, 2017

nice back

7:52 am Monday, 7th August, 2017

Real fun... Looks superb.. I really wonder what is the magic in the front.. Superb pic taken

10:56 am Tuesday, 1st August, 2017

Beautiful

9:46 am Monday, 24th July, 2017

my favourate back in this site...

3:41 pm Friday, 21st July, 2017

Ohh wow, u r beautiful for sure

2:14 pm Saturday, 15th July, 2017

sexy bby

10:36 am Friday, 14th July, 2017

Such a nice pic and really a awesome pic

10:09 am Thursday, 13th July, 2017

I am interested to fuk you in back & cum your ass

4:31 pm Saturday, 8th July, 2017

Lovely back

11:47 am Friday, 7th July, 2017

Fantastic

8:32 am Wednesday, 5th July, 2017

wow great full back

6:46 am Thursday, 22nd June, 2017

nice pic guys..

11:30 am Sunday, 18th June, 2017

Love

2:08 pm Thursday, 15th June, 2017

What a nice body I love it

10:41 pm Wednesday, 14th June, 2017

hmm lovely back

8:58 am Saturday, 10th June, 2017

the more you have her, the more u want to have her! ummm enjoyed two times now and more to come! thanks

4:34 am Friday, 9th June, 2017

OMG

12:17 pm Thursday, 8th June, 2017

sexy

2:36 pm Tuesday, 6th June, 2017

Wow what a sexy back

7:56 pm Monday, 5th June, 2017

sexy

4:17 pm Monday, 5th June, 2017

very sexy back love to hug her

7:05 pm Sunday, 4th June, 2017

lovely back feel like kissing