Home > Countries > UK > Lancashire > Blackpool > bailey47 Profile Details

Angel with broken wings seeks a devilish playmate

Swinger bailey47 (Female) from UK, Blackpool

I'm 47 ! Curvy & looking for some hot fun ! I am bisexual so enjoy the company of men & women! Not looking for endless chat but also expect respect & like to get to know someone over a drink! Experienced in many things & have no boundaries ! Can switch, enjoy kink & fetish ! If you haven't got the manners to say hello & strike up a decent conversation, please don't bother me! Lover of tattoos, well built men, fun nights out or in, sexy ladies & a good sense of humour ! Can I just illiterate that my wings are broken due to my behaviour which is not suitable to be a fully fledged angel! Not because there is an emotional issue which is assumed lol! I'm 50/50 ! An angel in regards to how I treat u, a devil in regards to my antics !! I'm also happy to meet new friends or be your swinging partner! I respect, honesty & kindness always guaranteed & expected in return x

I am looking to hear from Male, Female, Couple members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (3 items)

 Verified By User

 1578 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


bailey47 Personal Details
Gender Female
Age 47
Sexuality Bi
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height 5ft 3in (160 cm)
Build Average
Hair Red
Body Hair Shaved
Body Decoration Earrings, Tattoos
Drink Socially
Smoke Yes
Location UK, England: Lancashire, Blackpool
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None
Cock/Breast size Large
Travel Will travel
Safe Sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No
Friends newkyisgreat1970, Blueeyes1317, Ffmcurious2017, bayesdavid, Nikki1979HaroldWood, garageflower2016, jodin1987, cush2604, DorsetCouple4Fun, S1mone1, 11inchesplus, Aftershock321, Farmerguy12, spankme666, littlemiss222, hound2012, Alkerm, Weaslehog, knox1, lynchdavidpeter, Johnovan 

Profile Reviews
3:34 pm Friday, 10th August, 2018

Absolutely first class! As soon as we met and got talking I knew that we were in for a great night and boy I wasn't disappointed. She is intelligent, witty and down to earth and she says it as it is. I was made to feel totally at ease and the rest of the night just got better and better, she is a great listener and has good advice too. This is a real woman with real woman's needs who gives back as good as she takes ten fold! This woman deserves nothing but the best out of any man lucky to have the pleasure of her company and I hope my advice is heeded well! For any couple out there reading this who are looking for someone to share their intimate fantasies and experiences with then look no further, this amazing woman comes as the full package! (Just don't forget to bring me along for the ride if you do)

9:11 pm Sunday, 29th April, 2018

i had the plesure of meeting this fantastic lady last we enjoyed very memoable evening looking forward to many more this is very sexy lady

10:55 am Saturday, 21st April, 2018

Stunning lady great profile x


Media comments
10:08 pm Sunday, 19th August, 2018

Gorgeous xxx

10:04 pm Sunday, 19th August, 2018

would love to meet you 

6:47 pm Sunday, 19th August, 2018

Love it. What a rare treat you smasher.

9:53 am Friday, 17th August, 2018

May I cum n say hello xx

12:03 am Thursday, 16th August, 2018

You are so hot 

7:20 pm Tuesday, 14th August, 2018

Hi xxx

6:36 pm Monday, 13th August, 2018

Nice looking lady xx

10:31 pm Wednesday, 8th August, 2018

mmm so delicieuses lol

7:31 pm Wednesday, 8th August, 2018

Unblock me x

4:57 pm Monday, 6th August, 2018

POW!!!!

6:06 am Saturday, 4th August, 2018

Would lve to get to know those

8:05 pm Friday, 3rd August, 2018

Now were talking! DAYUM!!!

7:31 pm Friday, 3rd August, 2018

I think you have an admirable attitude and I wish I was local to you. Be lucky and have fun! 

7:23 pm Friday, 3rd August, 2018

Message me

9:48 pm Thursday, 2nd August, 2018

We all Need a night in love 

5:32 am Wednesday, 1st August, 2018

Mmnmmm live to kiss those lips

5:31 am Wednesday, 1st August, 2018

Sexy mmmmm

6:34 am Tuesday, 31st July, 2018

Wow. Such a stunning beauty. Can i cum and fly with you Angel. 😘😘

12:12 pm Sunday, 29th July, 2018

Even the devil was an angel once 😈

10:29 pm Thursday, 26th July, 2018

hot xx

6:53 pm Monday, 23rd July, 2018

Few week we be in blackpool

9:31 am Monday, 23rd July, 2018

😍😍😍

2:57 pm Friday, 20th July, 2018

Would love to kiss you toe to head, as you lay spreadeagled, naked on the bed!

9:27 am Tuesday, 17th July, 2018

Love your photo

6:22 am Sunday, 15th July, 2018

🔥🔥

10:07 pm Saturday, 14th July, 2018

Look like a whole lotta fun 

3:02 pm Saturday, 14th July, 2018

Mmmm like this a lot 😈😘 xxxx

2:08 am Saturday, 14th July, 2018

❤️❤️

3:10 am Saturday, 7th July, 2018

Fit 😂

3:10 am Saturday, 7th July, 2018

Git

11:04 am Monday, 2nd July, 2018

Can I explore ur curvy body and stop at those lovely pair of babylons I'll worship them 

11:22 pm Saturday, 30th June, 2018

😈🔥🔥😈

5:48 pm Saturday, 30th June, 2018

Kiss 

5:41 pm Saturday, 30th June, 2018

Love it 😍

5:40 pm Saturday, 30th June, 2018

Kiss 😚

4:59 pm Saturday, 30th June, 2018

😍😍😍

4:05 pm Saturday, 30th June, 2018

Cracking chest 🙂 Looks perfect to me, just needs that bra removing.

8:33 am Saturday, 30th June, 2018

hello sexy

9:54 pm Friday, 29th June, 2018

I’m going to make this fallen angel fly again.XX

2:42 pm Thursday, 28th June, 2018

Would love two see your beautiful tits with out your bra on beale xx

1:29 am Thursday, 28th June, 2018

silly.

7:46 pm Wednesday, 27th June, 2018

Now that is a great shot of you.xx

3:23 pm Wednesday, 27th June, 2018

Sexy 

2:05 am Wednesday, 27th June, 2018

Hmmm looking good very sexy x

1:11 am Wednesday, 27th June, 2018

Ready to chat when you are xx

8:18 pm Tuesday, 26th June, 2018

like too explore your curves

10:02 am Tuesday, 26th June, 2018

You l

9:15 am Tuesday, 26th June, 2018

Woooooooo so big

7:57 pm Monday, 25th June, 2018

Yum Yum.x

4:56 pm Monday, 25th June, 2018

May I lay my head on them sexy breasts

9:28 am Monday, 25th June, 2018

There you are.xx

8:25 am Monday, 25th June, 2018

mmmmmmmmmmmm on me

8:43 pm Sunday, 24th June, 2018

gorgeous xx

6:25 pm Saturday, 23rd June, 2018

Her ass is mighty fine and the best breasts ever !!! 😘😘xxx

5:07 pm Saturday, 23rd June, 2018

😍😈👅

9:58 am Friday, 22nd June, 2018

mmmm xxx

11:37 pm Monday, 18th June, 2018

nice  xx

10:39 am Saturday, 16th June, 2018

Be it in a stable or over the kitchen table, I love to lick juicy pussy whenever able. Love to lick from arse to clit, exciting pussy lips as they are gently bit!

9:41 pm Friday, 15th June, 2018

xxx

4:13 pm Thursday, 14th June, 2018

Ass is even bigger

11:57 pm Monday, 11th June, 2018

free this weekend. Lets play 🍸

2:35 am Sunday, 10th June, 2018

YES!  I think WE could HAVE Each Other Bailey Babes!!

2:34 am Sunday, 10th June, 2018

WELLLL!!

2:34 am Sunday, 10th June, 2018

MMMMMMH

10:49 am Wednesday, 30th May, 2018

👄

10:49 am Wednesday, 30th May, 2018

👅👄

5:16 pm Tuesday, 22nd May, 2018

Amazing babes amazing

5:00 pm Tuesday, 22nd May, 2018

Yes oh yes. Thank you for sharing x

4:40 pm Friday, 18th May, 2018

I just love boob's, fantastic 👌xx

2:28 pm Friday, 18th May, 2018

You there lovely 

2:08 pm Friday, 18th May, 2018

Fancy a chat love? Xx 

9:39 pm Wednesday, 16th May, 2018

Bet they swing and sway as you enjoy your wicked way!

4:36 pm Tuesday, 15th May, 2018

Fabulous

4:36 pm Tuesday, 15th May, 2018

Gorgeous tits

4:36 pm Tuesday, 15th May, 2018

Beautiful

10:18 pm Sunday, 13th May, 2018

xxx

1:00 am Tuesday, 8th May, 2018

perfect tits xx

7:08 am Monday, 7th May, 2018

Hello I'm game

8:57 pm Monday, 30th April, 2018

sitting there nicely

3:19 pm Monday, 30th April, 2018

You 

3:13 pm Monday, 30th April, 2018

I love your photos 

11:28 am Monday, 30th April, 2018

Wish I could chat with you 😢

10:54 am Monday, 30th April, 2018

Amazing tits babe !!

10:40 pm Thursday, 19th April, 2018

Well set up! 

12:03 pm Sunday, 15th April, 2018

Hey Mrs, if you enjoy reverse cowgirl in a barn, be aware that a roll in the grass may tickle your gorgeous ass!

4:11 pm Sunday, 8th April, 2018

I would love 2 see your naked body lovely xx

8:07 am Saturday, 7th April, 2018

Have you got any naked pictures xx

1:08 am Saturday, 7th April, 2018

Yummy xxx

7:27 am Thursday, 5th April, 2018

😍👍

4:10 pm Wednesday, 4th April, 2018

Hello very sexy 

11:13 am Wednesday, 4th April, 2018

Sweet x

11:13 am Wednesday, 4th April, 2018

Sweet x

8:50 am Wednesday, 4th April, 2018

Hi there bailey 

12:03 am Tuesday, 3rd April, 2018

love your look- would love to chat

12:13 pm Sunday, 1st April, 2018

mmmmm, i would love to rub my cock between those 😜

9:10 pm Saturday, 31st March, 2018

Beautiful x

7:37 pm Saturday, 31st March, 2018

mmm nice love to cum on your glasses dar

7:35 am Monday, 26th March, 2018

Ring me xx

5:06 pm Sunday, 25th March, 2018

Such beauties x

4:53 pm Sunday, 25th March, 2018

 Ring me babe x