Home > Countries > UK > Lancashire > Blackpool > bailey47 Profile Details

Angel with broken wings seeks a devilish playmate

Swinger bailey47 (Female) from UK, Blackpool

I'm 47 ! Curvy & looking for some hot fun ! I am bisexual so enjoy the company of men & women! Not looking for endless chat but also expect respect & like to get to know someone over a drink! Experienced in many things & have no boundaries ! Can switch, enjoy kink & fetish ! If you haven't got the manners to say hello & strike up a decent conversation, please don't bother me! Lover of tattoos, well built men, fun nights out or in, sexy ladies & a good sense of humour ! Can I just illiterate that my wings are broken due to my behaviour which is not suitable to be a fully fledged angel! Not because there is an emotional issue which is assumed lol! I'm 50/50 ! An angel in regards to how I treat u, a devil in regards to my antics !! I'm also happy to meet new friends or be your swinging partner! I I have a male friend who is eager to join in whenever appropriate x

I am looking to hear from Male, Female, Couple members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (10 items)

 Verified By User

 1204 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


bailey47 Personal Details
Gender Female
Age 47
Sexuality Bi
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height 5ft 3in (160 cm)
Build Average
Hair Red
Body Hair Shaved
Body Decoration Earrings, Tattoos
Drink Socially
Smoke Yes
Location UK, England: Lancashire, Blackpool
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None
Cock/Breast size Large
Travel Will travel
Safe Sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No
Friends littlemiss222, MrsPoppins1, laburnum63, Gilexa, Nikki1979HaroldWood, Star321, Ash106, stevenblk1976, Ffmcurious2017, samjones1133, mongster77, Farmerguy12, inksideout666, Nickth0595, foleymaso, TantricLick, Blueeyes1317, eddiemorris201, Jonkz, S1mone1, jodin1987 

Profile Reviews
9:11 pm Sunday, 29th April, 2018

i had the plesure of meeting this fantastic lady last we enjoyed very memoable evening looking forward to many more this is very sexy lady

10:55 am Saturday, 21st April, 2018

Stunning lady great profile x


Media comments
5:16 pm Tuesday, 22nd May, 2018

Amazing babes amazing

5:00 pm Tuesday, 22nd May, 2018

Yes oh yes. Thank you for sharing x

1:08 am Saturday, 19th May, 2018

Sexy in devilish 😈 red xx

4:40 pm Friday, 18th May, 2018

I just love boob's, fantastic 👌xx

2:28 pm Friday, 18th May, 2018

You there lovely 

2:08 pm Friday, 18th May, 2018

Fancy a chat love? Xx 

9:39 pm Wednesday, 16th May, 2018

Bet they swing and sway as you enjoy your wicked way!

4:36 pm Tuesday, 15th May, 2018

Fabulous

4:36 pm Tuesday, 15th May, 2018

Gorgeous tits

4:36 pm Tuesday, 15th May, 2018

Beautiful

10:18 pm Sunday, 13th May, 2018

xxx

1:00 am Tuesday, 8th May, 2018

perfect tits xx

7:08 am Monday, 7th May, 2018

Hello I'm game

8:57 pm Monday, 30th April, 2018

sitting there nicely

3:19 pm Monday, 30th April, 2018

You 

3:13 pm Monday, 30th April, 2018

I love your photos 

11:28 am Monday, 30th April, 2018

Wish I could chat with you 😢

10:54 am Monday, 30th April, 2018

Amazing tits babe !!

1:00 pm Wednesday, 25th April, 2018

Wow 

10:40 pm Thursday, 19th April, 2018

Well set up! 

7:47 pm Thursday, 19th April, 2018

Get in touch in the 

12:03 pm Sunday, 15th April, 2018

Hey Mrs, if you enjoy reverse cowgirl in a barn, be aware that a roll in the grass may tickle your gorgeous ass!

4:11 pm Sunday, 8th April, 2018

I would love 2 see your naked body lovely xx

8:07 am Saturday, 7th April, 2018

Have you got any naked pictures xx

1:08 am Saturday, 7th April, 2018

Yummy xxx

7:27 am Thursday, 5th April, 2018

😍👍

4:10 pm Wednesday, 4th April, 2018

Hello very sexy 

11:13 am Wednesday, 4th April, 2018

Sweet x

11:13 am Wednesday, 4th April, 2018

Sweet x

8:50 am Wednesday, 4th April, 2018

Hi there bailey 

12:03 am Tuesday, 3rd April, 2018

love your look- would love to chat

12:13 pm Sunday, 1st April, 2018

mmmmm, i would love to rub my cock between those 😜

9:10 pm Saturday, 31st March, 2018

Beautiful x

7:37 pm Saturday, 31st March, 2018

mmm nice love to cum on your glasses dar

6:21 pm Saturday, 31st March, 2018

Can I be your wimp sub, Ron xx

6:04 pm Saturday, 31st March, 2018

How about a 58 year old with a small cock and a sub 

7:35 am Monday, 26th March, 2018

Ring me xx

5:06 pm Sunday, 25th March, 2018

Such beauties x

4:53 pm Sunday, 25th March, 2018

 Ring me babe x

8:45 pm Saturday, 24th March, 2018

Watts app me need to talk babe please x

7:49 pm Saturday, 24th March, 2018

I'm a nob sorryxx

7:48 pm Saturday, 24th March, 2018

Gorgeous ring me

7:31 pm Tuesday, 20th March, 2018

Fallen angel?:)

6:05 am Saturday, 17th March, 2018

They look like they need my attention !!!

5:24 am Saturday, 17th March, 2018

nice .

4:09 pm Tuesday, 13th March, 2018

mmmmmm oh yes!

4:08 pm Tuesday, 13th March, 2018

gorgeous x

4:08 pm Tuesday, 13th March, 2018

I love them x

1:56 pm Sunday, 11th March, 2018

I would love to rub my cock between those beauties 😜

11:54 am Friday, 9th March, 2018

Would love to lick raspberry ripple, from each luscious erect nipple!

6:47 pm Wednesday, 7th March, 2018

Hallloooooo 🙂

6:07 pm Wednesday, 7th March, 2018

Beautiful

2:41 pm Wednesday, 7th March, 2018

Nice breast babes

7:07 am Wednesday, 7th March, 2018

WOW!

10:58 pm Tuesday, 6th March, 2018

Yesssssss plzzzzz xx

9:23 am Tuesday, 6th March, 2018

Should let them breath 

9:22 am Tuesday, 6th March, 2018

Lovely melons

11:06 pm Saturday, 3rd March, 2018

Beautiful

10:49 pm Saturday, 3rd March, 2018

Wow

12:58 am Tuesday, 27th February, 2018

Evening nice photos

5:10 pm Friday, 23rd February, 2018

Hello baily 😀 x

8:23 am Friday, 23rd February, 2018

Stunning xx

8:11 am Friday, 23rd February, 2018

Look at my profile x

7:21 am Wednesday, 21st February, 2018

Send me nude photos

11:20 pm Friday, 16th February, 2018

Can't wait til we see you xx mmmmm

6:00 pm Monday, 12th February, 2018

In your wildest dreams bailey  xx  sandy

6:08 pm Thursday, 8th February, 2018

very nice 😊

2:51 pm Wednesday, 7th February, 2018

😍

1:37 pm Wednesday, 7th February, 2018

Love to meet you, for drinks, and more....... 😈😘

10:53 am Wednesday, 7th February, 2018

mmmm yes please..

12:19 pm Saturday, 3rd February, 2018

Fancy a fuck with a 58 year old, Ron xx

6:54 am Saturday, 27th January, 2018

so cute.xxxx

11:24 am Wednesday, 24th January, 2018

You look deliciously intriguing 

10:46 pm Monday, 22nd January, 2018

Nice pic 

7:21 am Monday, 22nd January, 2018

Looking good. Love to meet you.

2:41 am Sunday, 21st January, 2018

Hot tub chat now x

10:28 pm Friday, 19th January, 2018

Hi I’m in hot tub fancy chat now

11:44 am Friday, 19th January, 2018

Hi is 58 to old for you, Ron xxx

3:36 pm Tuesday, 16th January, 2018

Hope you’ve had a fab day

3:14 pm Tuesday, 16th January, 2018

Mmm hello

12:21 pm Tuesday, 16th January, 2018

beautiful and sexy young lady, love to see more of you ideally naked on my bed but pics and vids will do until my next party

5:29 pm Friday, 12th January, 2018

Hi sexy I'm in Blackpool too x

12:11 am Tuesday, 9th January, 2018

arnt all scorpions highly sexed, do they go together?xx

5:46 pm Monday, 8th January, 2018

naughty sexy look! x

9:49 pm Sunday, 7th January, 2018

wow if your real xx

9:53 pm Friday, 5th January, 2018

Would love to bury my head in your fabulous cleavage.........and blow bubbles brrrrrrrrr!

6:43 am Thursday, 4th January, 2018

I like your look. Facing away from you but eyes coming back to entice you into your aura. xxx

7:15 pm Tuesday, 2nd January, 2018

Very sexy...

7:47 pm Monday, 1st January, 2018

Hi

1:49 pm Tuesday, 26th December, 2017

hello x

2:31 am Thursday, 21st December, 2017

Hi babes xxx

9:54 am Monday, 18th December, 2017

Yes, please. X

5:59 pm Thursday, 7th December, 2017

Would love to bend you over my knee and spank your arse relentlessly as your gorgeous tits swing free!

5:31 pm Thursday, 7th December, 2017

Wish I could read your message and reply xxx

8:18 pm Wednesday, 6th December, 2017

Can’t reply but want to 😔

3:33 pm Sunday, 3rd December, 2017

Mmm yes plz x

1:18 pm Wednesday, 29th November, 2017

Wow stunning wish I could read your message xxx

2:33 pm Sunday, 19th November, 2017

😍

8:11 am Friday, 17th November, 2017

Beautiful

9:03 am Thursday, 16th November, 2017

mmmmmm very nice xxxx