Home > Countries > UK > Greater London > Greenford > avolites01 Profile Details

Hi - Everyone. I'm new to this site & looking to meet new people.

Swinger avolites01 (Male) from UK, Greenford

Hi Everyone and thanks for stopping by to look at my profile.
I am a 42 year old Swedish English single male living in London working full time in TV Post Production.
I am a calm, friendly, polite guy with lots of experience with sex looking to meet a great woman for some NSA encounters.
I adore women and am a very passionate person with a kinky side. I like Anal, doggystyle, spanking and various roleplay scenarios. I am dominant, ideally looking for a submissive woman.
Full discretion will be assured and expected at all times.
In my spare time I spend a lot of time with music listening to progressive rock, production, recording & playing multiple instruments.

Hope to hear back from you if you would like to know more about me and tell me what you are looking for.
Take care & have a great day XXX

Seeking Female

 Email verified

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


avolites01 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 45
Location UK, England: Greater London, Greenford
๐ŸŒˆ Sexuality Straight
๐ŸŒŽ Ethnicity Other
๐Ÿšฌ Smoke No
๐Ÿท Drink No
๐Ÿ’Š Drugs No
๐Ÿ›ก๏ธ Safe Sex Sometimes
๐Ÿ“ Height 5ft 7in (170 cm)
โŒ› Body Type Average
๐Ÿ‘ฑ Hair Colour Black
๐Ÿฆต Body hair Trimmed
Friends llzoe, annabeUK, Ladydonta, MarriedTracy, whitlin081, curvydesires, BlackGarbageBags, mistressvaloria, mistressj454, QueenRi971, sophiabeckerer, Maggie403, WhitneyRos635, karinelingeriex, HannaG80, nodi610, joanthedom, TrainerVon, Suusi34, girfriendsss269, luvva