Home > Countries > UK > West Midlands > Birmingham > anniejonesseceret Profile Details

Looking for some pleasurable excitement

Swinger anniejonesseceret (Female) from UK, Birmingham

Hi!
I'm a 21 year old lookimg for some no strings attatched fun!
I'd love to be part of a threesome or group sex.
I would say I'm bi-curious and I am happy to try new things ;).
Leave me a message if you want to chat...and hopefully meet!

I am looking to hear from Male, Female, Couple members

 Email Verified

 909 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


anniejonesseceret Personal Details
Gender Female
Age 21
Sexuality Bi
Ethnicity Other
Height 5ft 5in (165 cm)
Build Slim
Hair Black
Body Hair I will tell you later
Body Decoration
Drink Socially
Smoke I will tell you later
Location UK, England: West Midlands, Birmingham
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs I will tell you later
Cock/Breast size Medium
Travel Will travel
Safe Sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No
Friends Matt87UK, Licksuckfxck, Gloscouple2014Gloucester, KittenTiger 

Media comments
6:55 am Wednesday, 10th October, 2018

Hey xxx

10:08 am Monday, 8th October, 2018

Gorgeous x

1:20 pm Friday, 5th October, 2018

Love to organise a group for you......

1:19 pm Friday, 5th October, 2018

My god those are beautiful...yes please..

9:24 am Friday, 5th October, 2018

Beautiful xxx

8:42 pm Thursday, 4th October, 2018

Hi we don't seem to be able to reply to your message have a read of our profile as there are other ways to contact us and we woukd love to get to know you xx

7:41 am Thursday, 4th October, 2018

Fantastic 😍

7:34 am Thursday, 4th October, 2018

you do look so elegant!

7:34 am Thursday, 4th October, 2018

MMmmmm so nice!

7:34 am Thursday, 4th October, 2018

BEAUTIFUL!

7:31 am Thursday, 4th October, 2018

Nice

8:48 pm Wednesday, 3rd October, 2018

Would love to bury my head in your fabulous cleavage.........and blow bubbles brrrrrrrrrr!

9:11 pm Friday, 28th September, 2018

Looking good Annie X

10:02 am Friday, 28th September, 2018

Would love to fuck you 

10:01 am Friday, 28th September, 2018

Hi I want to be inside you 

10:22 pm Thursday, 27th September, 2018

I love you boobs very beautiful x

7:19 pm Wednesday, 26th September, 2018

Wow, so nice, sexyvand hot!

5:40 pm Wednesday, 26th September, 2018

Won't let me reply yet but will keep trying or meet in bi males xxxxxxx

3:53 pm Wednesday, 26th September, 2018

Such sweeeeeet boobs

6:24 pm Tuesday, 25th September, 2018

lovely

5:07 pm Tuesday, 25th September, 2018

9 inches here and fit!

4:13 pm Tuesday, 25th September, 2018

Wow

4:12 pm Tuesday, 25th September, 2018

Sexy nips

3:42 pm Monday, 24th September, 2018

Bloody gorgeous x 

1:12 pm Monday, 24th September, 2018

Would love to strip you naked and lick you all night 

9:18 am Monday, 24th September, 2018

Hopefully we are all thinking the same thoughts what that mind of yours wants to do with that tongue!

9:17 am Monday, 24th September, 2018

so very tempting. we would be happy to help you on your adventures and have some fun along the way. 

5:22 pm Sunday, 23rd September, 2018

Hot!

5:22 pm Sunday, 23rd September, 2018

Very nice!

5:21 pm Sunday, 23rd September, 2018

Wow, beautiful and so sexy xxx

2:58 pm Sunday, 23rd September, 2018

Nice tits

6:00 am Thursday, 13th September, 2018

Wow stunning 

2:28 pm Wednesday, 12th September, 2018

Gorgeous black boobs

12:00 pm Monday, 10th September, 2018

Would love to chat.

12:42 am Monday, 10th September, 2018

Mmmmmmmm... xxx

7:14 pm Sunday, 9th September, 2018

Hi 

6:11 pm Sunday, 9th September, 2018

WOW! Awesome!
😍😘

5:57 pm Sunday, 9th September, 2018

Just amazing x

5:56 pm Sunday, 9th September, 2018

Wow x

5:33 pm Sunday, 9th September, 2018

Perfect xx

3:17 pm Sunday, 9th September, 2018

WOW, SO SEXY, AND THOSE NIPPLES AND THAT BODY ARE TO DIE FOR

10:19 am Sunday, 9th September, 2018

Mmm.mmm my favourite kinda pussy especially licking mmm great profile and pic 

6:17 am Saturday, 8th September, 2018

Great body

1:08 pm Thursday, 6th September, 2018

Nice tits

1:07 pm Thursday, 6th September, 2018

Nice tits

6:39 pm Wednesday, 5th September, 2018

nice nipples in my mouth with lots of spit on them

4:39 pm Tuesday, 4th September, 2018

😍👅👄

4:39 pm Tuesday, 4th September, 2018

😍👅

7:51 pm Monday, 3rd September, 2018

Very sexy and fantastic boobs xxx 😜😜😜

7:38 pm Sunday, 2nd September, 2018

So sexy I love to get my hands on them Bob's  xx

7:24 pm Thursday, 30th August, 2018

Hi beautiful 

10:31 am Monday, 27th August, 2018

Now that's a picture,mmmm🤤🤤🤤🤤 beautiful 

6:06 am Tuesday, 21st August, 2018

😍😍😍

10:35 pm Thursday, 28th June, 2018

Its like none of you guys have any class haha 

3:06 pm Thursday, 28th June, 2018

I have a naughty passion, for prolonged deep doggy fashion!

11:51 am Thursday, 28th June, 2018

like to spunk on your tits

9:36 pm Saturday, 23rd June, 2018

Like.  A lot

8:51 pm Saturday, 23rd June, 2018

Very Nice 

8:48 pm Saturday, 23rd June, 2018

Yummy x

5:33 pm Saturday, 23rd June, 2018

Beautiful lady x. 

9:14 am Saturday, 23rd June, 2018

Gorgeous wow 😍

9:13 am Saturday, 23rd June, 2018

Gorgeous wow 😍can we chat 

4:31 am Saturday, 23rd June, 2018

They Really Are Supreme xx

7:36 pm Friday, 22nd June, 2018

You beauty

4:45 pm Friday, 22nd June, 2018

Mmmmmmmmm... xxx

4:36 pm Friday, 22nd June, 2018

😍

4:28 pm Friday, 22nd June, 2018

😍👅

10:30 pm Sunday, 10th June, 2018

I want to suck them nipples beautiful boobs xx

2:00 pm Friday, 1st June, 2018

Think I've just come in my pants looking at those beautiful things

1:49 pm Monday, 21st May, 2018

love that delicate tongue - mmm xxxxxx

1:49 pm Monday, 21st May, 2018

beautiful .. mmmm xxxxx

1:48 pm Monday, 21st May, 2018

wow wonderful view .. yes please

10:08 pm Monday, 14th May, 2018

Mmm

9:10 pm Monday, 16th April, 2018

Beautiful x

8:52 pm Sunday, 8th April, 2018

Lovely cleavage

8:52 pm Sunday, 8th April, 2018

Awesome

8:52 pm Sunday, 8th April, 2018

Beautiful tits

10:14 am Wednesday, 4th April, 2018

Wow absolutely stunning xxx

10:16 am Thursday, 29th March, 2018

Mmmm yummy nipples need sucking and looking hard 👅👅😜

2:07 pm Tuesday, 27th March, 2018

WOW

2:02 pm Tuesday, 27th March, 2018

Hey - keen to find out more xx

9:03 pm Saturday, 24th March, 2018

Hi, wonderful tits🙈🙈

10:25 am Sunday, 11th March, 2018

Would love to lick raspberry ripple, off each luscious erect nipple!

9:28 am Sunday, 11th March, 2018

What lovely tities xx

4:29 am Sunday, 11th March, 2018

Come on 

4:28 am Sunday, 11th March, 2018

Let’s meet

12:51 am Saturday, 10th March, 2018

fuk me yes please x

7:10 pm Thursday, 8th March, 2018

Where aborts in brum???

11:37 am Thursday, 8th March, 2018

Gorgeous body

11:37 am Thursday, 8th March, 2018

Fantastic tits

4:31 pm Wednesday, 7th March, 2018

👅👅

4:31 pm Wednesday, 7th March, 2018

👅

7:37 pm Tuesday, 6th March, 2018

Message me . I’d lovecto chat x

7:13 pm Tuesday, 6th March, 2018

Nice and sexy look

11:55 pm Monday, 5th March, 2018

Hello sexy

11:40 pm Monday, 5th March, 2018

Grab a coat you’ve got game let’s play 

9:11 pm Sunday, 4th March, 2018

Gorgeous verrrry tempting xxx 

4:13 pm Sunday, 4th March, 2018

😘😘😘

4:12 pm Sunday, 4th March, 2018

Very nice 😋😋

2:40 pm Sunday, 4th March, 2018

What a beautiful beautiful body xxx