Home > Countries > UK > Hampshire > Southampton > amyjj34 Profile Details

Sweet loyal respectful Eager to please

Swinger amyjj34 (Female) from UK, Southampton

Hi I'm Amy
I'm single intelligent smart down to earth open-minded fun outgoing respectful faithful
I don't smoke keep myself in shape

Never had a dominant before so l can be moulded into way you like.

Passionate caring can hold conversations

I am looking to hear from Male members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (1 items)

 Email Verified

 1382 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


amyjj34 Personal Details
Gender Female
Age 34
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height 5ft 2in (157 cm)
Build Slim
Hair Dark brown
Body Hair Shaved
Body Decoration Earrings, Tattoos
Drink Socially
Smoke No
Location UK, England: Hampshire, Southampton
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None
Cock/Breast size Small
Travel
Safe Sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends  

Media comments
10:36 am Friday, 12th October, 2018

what lovely smile.

10:49 pm Thursday, 11th October, 2018

Pretty!

1:44 am Sunday, 30th September, 2018

Stunning

3:50 pm Friday, 21st September, 2018

Looking 4 long term relationship too😘😍😳

10:25 pm Thursday, 13th September, 2018

Lovely picture

7:13 pm Saturday, 8th September, 2018

Swansea based.
Shower you,Shave you,
Kiss you,Lick you,
Finger you, Fuck you.Turnover & repeat.First date ?

7:13 pm Saturday, 8th September, 2018

Swansea based.
Shower you,Shave you,
Kiss you,Lick you,
Finger you, Fuck you.Turnover & repeat.First date ?

3:57 pm Tuesday, 21st August, 2018

Love to spend a whole wknd with you in a cosy hotel

4:32 pm Friday, 17th August, 2018

Maybe miss should indulge herself with a professional Dom...

10:15 pm Wednesday, 15th August, 2018

hi

5:14 am Sunday, 12th August, 2018

Lovely looking lady

6:20 am Friday, 10th August, 2018

You look hot😍😘

6:23 am Monday, 6th August, 2018

You are absolutely stunning need you to contact me on my email address 

12:24 pm Monday, 30th July, 2018

Very pretty  Very Sexy too x

4:15 pm Monday, 23rd July, 2018

Stunning!

9:50 am Sunday, 22nd July, 2018

😍😍

6:08 am Wednesday, 6th June, 2018

Hi Amy, you look hot

12:19 am Wednesday, 6th June, 2018

Hi Amy you look gorgeous xx

8:44 pm Thursday, 31st May, 2018

Very nice looking lady you are 

8:44 pm Wednesday, 30th May, 2018

Message bk

8:44 pm Wednesday, 30th May, 2018

How can we chat?

10:04 pm Tuesday, 29th May, 2018

Looking so sweet and innocent x

5:18 pm Tuesday, 29th May, 2018

Hiya I'm j

12:24 am Tuesday, 29th May, 2018

Sexy an hold a conversation wow lols x 

5:30 am Monday, 28th May, 2018

Nice. Intelligent. L just what I looking for.

12:27 pm Sunday, 27th May, 2018

DAMNPRETTY  😍😘

2:08 am Saturday, 26th May, 2018

I wonder if Butter would Melt in Your mouth Amy!?  XXXX

8:49 am Thursday, 24th May, 2018

Hi amy

8:49 am Thursday, 24th May, 2018

Hi amy

1:29 am Thursday, 24th May, 2018

Inbox me your number babe x

1:26 am Thursday, 24th May, 2018

Send me your number babe xx

1:14 am Thursday, 24th May, 2018

Hey babe drop me a message I’m interested in u xx

6:08 pm Sunday, 20th May, 2018

Pretty and intelligent not many like you

2:16 pm Sunday, 20th May, 2018

Sex

6:24 am Friday, 18th May, 2018

U look gorgeous bbe x

11:36 pm Wednesday, 16th May, 2018

Hi Amy I’m not far very sexy 

10:12 pm Wednesday, 16th May, 2018

Seems like a Fun Female! 

11:47 am Tuesday, 15th May, 2018

hi. i am mike, 40 you from swansea. cam we talk?

1:40 pm Monday, 14th May, 2018

You are a Mistress?

11:51 am Monday, 14th May, 2018

Hi Amy. Love your picture. Beautiful. Hope we can chat soon.

10:02 am Monday, 14th May, 2018

Beautifull  lady

1:11 am Monday, 14th May, 2018

stunning x

1:02 am Monday, 14th May, 2018

meet?

12:58 am Monday, 14th May, 2018

🙂 stunning

12:56 pm Sunday, 13th May, 2018

sexy

12:37 pm Sunday, 13th May, 2018

we should meet

10:09 am Sunday, 13th May, 2018

Would love to mouth fuck your sweet face!

11:35 pm Thursday, 10th May, 2018

would love to kiss you ..

11:10 pm Thursday, 10th May, 2018

Adorable 💕xxxx

7:15 pm Thursday, 10th May, 2018

Hi i love your profile & would like to get to know you. I cant read your msgs so how can we contact eachother?

5:57 pm Thursday, 10th May, 2018

I like you

3:18 pm Thursday, 10th May, 2018

Lovely like to chat in chat room 

9:57 am Thursday, 10th May, 2018

Powiem Ci szczerze po mojemu śliczna jesteś aniołku  mmm

8:32 am Thursday, 10th May, 2018

😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

8:31 am Thursday, 10th May, 2018

😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

10:05 pm Wednesday, 9th May, 2018

Profile

5:54 pm Wednesday, 9th May, 2018

Would you my cock?

1:59 pm Wednesday, 9th May, 2018

Let's play 

12:11 pm Wednesday, 9th May, 2018

Do you have a email 

11:27 am Wednesday, 9th May, 2018

Just what I seek....

10:21 am Wednesday, 9th May, 2018

Gorgeous sexy x txt me your mob number please

9:25 am Wednesday, 9th May, 2018

shall we? x

8:28 am Wednesday, 9th May, 2018

I think you need my cock xxx

8:26 am Wednesday, 9th May, 2018

I can teach you the art of sex xxx

8:18 am Wednesday, 9th May, 2018

So sexy not a lot I wouldn’t do to that hot smoking body

1:39 am Wednesday, 9th May, 2018

Stunning

10:48 am Monday, 7th May, 2018

Beautiful x 

3:31 pm Sunday, 6th May, 2018

just gorgous 

4:12 pm Saturday, 5th May, 2018

Tie u to my bed, spread your legs and luck till u moan in pleasure xx 

10:24 pm Friday, 4th May, 2018

Xxx

5:07 pm Thursday, 3rd May, 2018

Can definitely see us having a lot of fun 🙂

4:51 pm Thursday, 3rd May, 2018

So very sexy x

4:43 pm Wednesday, 2nd May, 2018

Kneel before your master and suck me xx

1:54 pm Wednesday, 2nd May, 2018

Hello gorgeous, love your smile

9:38 pm Monday, 30th April, 2018

 Lovely and sexy x

12:07 am Sunday, 29th April, 2018

nice

3:11 pm Saturday, 28th April, 2018

Wow you are gorgeous beautiful lady xxxxx xxxxx love to meet you xxxxx 

3:31 pm Friday, 27th April, 2018

Very pretty.

3:10 pm Friday, 27th April, 2018

Amy baby your gorgeous are you single

6:13 pm Thursday, 26th April, 2018

Very sexy lady 

3:50 am Thursday, 26th April, 2018

God asked Women: Did I make a Mistake in Designing Men? Women: It?s OK Except that the . . . JOY STICK meant for us is not Detachable

6:58 am Wednesday, 25th April, 2018

Hello 

6:02 pm Tuesday, 24th April, 2018

Pretty 👍

11:30 pm Monday, 23rd April, 2018

you message are coming though as random letters 😞 x

6:29 am Saturday, 21st April, 2018

gorgeoues

12:34 pm Thursday, 19th April, 2018

Fit x

11:29 pm Wednesday, 18th April, 2018

Looks good

11:28 pm Wednesday, 18th April, 2018

Your a beaut comment on this if you want to meet up babe x

11:00 am Monday, 16th April, 2018

you are very nice 

9:20 am Monday, 16th April, 2018

Gorgeous xxx inbox me your number baby 

10:50 pm Friday, 13th April, 2018

Luv 2 bob you

10:12 pm Friday, 13th April, 2018

You are stunning Lady and I will happy to help you

12:45 am Friday, 13th April, 2018

Hun you are so gorgeous 

9:30 am Thursday, 12th April, 2018

beautiful smile and eyes

1:59 am Thursday, 12th April, 2018

How beautiful

1:05 am Thursday, 12th April, 2018

very very hot

11:01 pm Wednesday, 11th April, 2018

So sweet and sexy looking darling xx

9:58 am Wednesday, 11th April, 2018

sexy

9:27 am Wednesday, 11th April, 2018

hmmmm

8:33 am Wednesday, 11th April, 2018

Looking lovely x .. would love to get to know you better 🙂 xxx