Home > Countries > UK > West Lothian > Livingston > Youngwife4old Profile Details

Old men 60+y want to cumin my wife

Swinger Youngwife4old (Couple) from UK, Livingston

Married couple new swingers 26g petite slim,long b!ack hair,hazel eyes,she is tanned all over , pussyshaved ,loves meeting oldmen big fat n dirty to fuckherd,I'm a hi guy also into old guyx,but Mrs doesn't know

Seeking Male, Female, Couple

 Email verified

 183 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


Youngwife4old Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 61 37
Sexuality Bi Straight
Ethnicity Caucasian Caucasian
Height 5ft 6in (168 cm) 5ft 3in (160 cm)
Build Slim Petite
Hair Red Black
Body hair Natural Shaved
Body decoration Tattoos
Drink Socially Socially
Smoke Yes Yes
Location UK, Scotland: West Lothian, Livingston
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None None
Cock/Breast size Medium Small
Travel Can accommodate
Safe sex Sometimes
Paid Services No
Friends usbstick, thesmiddy259, scoobysteve2482, bazilbillEastKilbride, bignelly554, poppy214, Highlander34a 

Media comments
5:23 am Friday, 17th May, 2019

Love your profile! Β I’d love to meet and fuck both of you some time.

8:04 pm Saturday, 11th May, 2019

Delicious πŸ‘„

6:12 am Tuesday, 16th April, 2019

Love it πŸ’•

1:22 pm Saturday, 13th April, 2019

Great profile & pics on you both lets talk after becoming FRIENDS here first then a PM talk about a LTR of fun with your new boyfriend FWBΒ 

10:43 am Wednesday, 3rd April, 2019

Mmm love to fuck that bod😜😈

6:40 am Monday, 1st April, 2019

would love to see if we "click" and get dirty with you xx E+Pxx
😈

6:37 am Friday, 29th March, 2019

would love to do a lot more xx
πŸ‘…πŸ‘…

4:16 pm Saturday, 23rd March, 2019

Perfect πŸ‘Œ

12:53 am Saturday, 9th February, 2019

Yummy πŸ‘…

5:07 pm Monday, 28th January, 2019

Hot πŸ’•

1:22 pm Thursday, 24th January, 2019

Yes please πŸ‘

2:10 am Tuesday, 8th January, 2019

Just so delicious 😎

5:16 am Monday, 31st December, 2018

Wow 😍

2:05 pm Saturday, 29th December, 2018

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

2:49 pm Saturday, 8th December, 2018

Classy 🍸

2:53 pm Sunday, 25th November, 2018

Both here want your wife x

11:19 pm Saturday, 6th October, 2018

Simply beautiful x

7:56 pm Friday, 28th September, 2018

Bb we both wauld fuck you for days x

6:41 pm Friday, 28th September, 2018

Sexy lady xx

2:33 pm Thursday, 27th September, 2018

So sexy

10:51 pm Wednesday, 19th September, 2018

Fooookin one sexy beautiful woman please let us fck her xxx msg us back xxx

12:14 pm Monday, 10th September, 2018

sexyyyΒ 

11:02 pm Wednesday, 5th September, 2018

Love to play sometime x

1:25 pm Saturday, 1st September, 2018

Woooowwwww x

3:35 am Friday, 31st August, 2018

😍😍😍😍

8:02 pm Wednesday, 29th August, 2018

Fantastic body x

6:37 pm Wednesday, 29th August, 2018

would like to go out with you 2

9:32 pm Tuesday, 28th August, 2018

love to breed her

9:12 pm Tuesday, 28th August, 2018

old guyΒ  come playΒ 

8:03 pm Tuesday, 28th August, 2018

Now, where's the whipped cream...?

More profile media (1)

Detailed images for site members only  Join now!