Home > Countries > UK > Staffordshire > Burton Upon Trent > Wewantmore216 Profile Details

Classy but very Naughty Couple

Swinger Wewantmore216 (Couple) from UK, Burton Upon Trent

Not into Black or Asian Guys. No Racism, but just not our thing X

We Will Not Meet Smokers

Now that’s out the way, let us begin :-)

Thanks for taking a look.
We are a very real and genuine couple who want to expand on our already horny and amazing Sex Life.
We consider ourselves to be a normal and everyday couple but with a very horny and naughty side.


We cannot express enough that we are very much in love and have a solid relationship and already have an amazing Sex Life.

We are both incredibly sexual and Open Minded and love what Swinging is all about.

We want to meet Sexy Couples. SINGLE BI MALES (Not Straight) as well as Party Invites and Clubs.

Enn is Orally Bi but when we meet a Couple where the Male is Straight, it goes without saying that that is respected and Straight play will only take place. So no need for concern.

So please get in touch and say hello.

Happy Swinging.

N & S XX

Seeking Couple

 Email verified

 199 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


Wewantmore216 Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 48 48
Sexuality Bi-curious Bi
Ethnicity Caucasian Caucasian
Height 5ft 10in (178 cm) 5ft 6in (168 cm)
Build Average Average
Hair Dark brown Blonde
Body hair I will tell you later I will tell you later
Body decoration Intimate Piercing Body piercing, Intimate Piercing, Tattoos
Drink Socially Socially
Smoke No No
Location UK, England: Staffordshire, Burton Upon Trent
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None None
Cock/Breast size Medium Medium
Travel Can accommodate, Will travel
Safe sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends biggfoot4242, Markymark197 

Media comments
9:56 am Wednesday, 1st May, 2019

Classy 🍸

9:56 am Wednesday, 1st May, 2019

Hot πŸ’•

6:46 am Wednesday, 17th April, 2019

Yes please πŸ‘

4:39 pm Monday, 25th March, 2019

Yummy πŸ‘…

11:04 pm Friday, 22nd March, 2019

Hot πŸ’•

11:31 pm Wednesday, 13th March, 2019

Hot πŸ’•

10:46 am Wednesday, 13th March, 2019

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

10:46 am Wednesday, 13th March, 2019

Wow 😍

10:44 am Wednesday, 13th March, 2019

Cute πŸ€—

10:44 am Wednesday, 13th March, 2019

Cute πŸ€—

8:17 am Friday, 1st March, 2019

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

4:38 pm Wednesday, 6th February, 2019

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

4:37 pm Wednesday, 6th February, 2019

Wow 😍

4:14 am Friday, 21st December, 2018

Wow 😍

9:27 pm Monday, 3rd December, 2018

fantastic

5:26 pm Friday, 23rd November, 2018

πŸ€“πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜πŸ‘…πŸ˜πŸ‘ŒπŸ€“

5:23 pm Friday, 23rd November, 2018

Love Devilish Girls, sadly I'm not a couple yet!
πŸ˜ˆπŸ‘…πŸ˜ˆ

10:37 am Sunday, 11th November, 2018

Awsome x she takes a good pounding x

10:35 am Sunday, 11th November, 2018

Simply delicious πŸ˜‹ xx

11:20 am Friday, 9th November, 2018

SWEET!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

7:26 am Friday, 9th November, 2018

Absolutely stunning

8:53 am Tuesday, 23rd October, 2018

Nice Rangerover lol xΒ 

12:07 pm Wednesday, 17th October, 2018

So alluring, so hot !

11:48 am Sunday, 14th October, 2018

strangers in the park???

2:23 pm Wednesday, 10th October, 2018

Mesmerising xx

8:58 pm Friday, 5th October, 2018

Pierced, Β lovely xx

8:33 pm Thursday, 4th October, 2018

Would love to meet as I know you and my wife well what can I say

2:02 pm Wednesday, 3rd October, 2018

Absolutely incredible 😍

7:05 pm Monday, 1st October, 2018

YummyΒ 

1:58 pm Monday, 1st October, 2018

Mmmm nice love to taste you x

10:38 am Friday, 28th September, 2018

I would love to lick and tease that pussy sexy. XxΒ 

12:33 pm Wednesday, 26th September, 2018

Hi Mmmmm Nice NiceΒ 

12:32 pm Wednesday, 26th September, 2018

Hi Hmmmm Nice NiceΒ 

4:43 pm Tuesday, 25th September, 2018

Great photo xx

12:30 pm Tuesday, 25th September, 2018

Love t join u

11:44 pm Monday, 24th September, 2018

Stunning x

11:43 pm Monday, 24th September, 2018

Mmmmmm m delicious x

11:43 pm Monday, 24th September, 2018

Wow great fuck just need a cock at the other end πŸ˜‰ x

7:58 pm Monday, 24th September, 2018

You are too busy couple

7:56 pm Monday, 24th September, 2018

Nice

7:56 pm Monday, 24th September, 2018

Nice

7:54 pm Monday, 24th September, 2018

Mmmm, such wonderful fun xx

7:40 pm Monday, 24th September, 2018

Stunning darling xx

2:08 pm Monday, 24th September, 2018

Nice Nice Nice Mmmmmmmmm

1:11 pm Sunday, 23rd September, 2018

Can me and my partner join in with you

10:11 am Sunday, 23rd September, 2018

BeautifulΒ 

9:44 am Sunday, 23rd September, 2018

Hi you got nice eyes