Home > Countries > Spain > Madrid > Parla > Vanesaa Profile Details

Simpática y divertida versátil más pasiva

Swinger Vanesaa (CD / Trans) from Spain, Parla

Trans con ganas de conocer gente, para compartir momentos íntimos cargados de morbo, sexo y diversión, soy versátil, pero más pasiva, menos el dolor y las cosas raras me gusta todo, sobre todo gente con buen royo y ganas de pasarlo bien, besitos

Seeking Male, Female, Couple, CD / Trans

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (1 items)

 Email verified

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


Vanesaa Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 54
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height 5ft 7in (170 cm)
Build Average
Hair Light brown
Body hair Shaved
Body decoration Earrings
Drink Never
Smoke No
Location Spain, Madrid, Parla
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None
Cock/Breast size Small
Travel Can accommodate
Safe sex Sometimes
Paid Services No
Friends DemondDka, rodriventu93, Samantha6484, naci444, jastibelmo, mayrobi, matcal69, UTOPICA1, guiller371, Beatraviesa, par4720, MONICA60 

Media comments
9:56 am Thursday, 22nd September, 2022

Divina de la muerte

7:33 am Monday, 12th September, 2022

Hummm Ke riko 👅👅

12:46 pm Wednesday, 7th September, 2022

Hi Very nice legs. xx

11:09 pm Thursday, 25th August, 2022

Deliciously sexy 😘😘💋

11:08 pm Thursday, 25th August, 2022

Guapísima 😘😘😘💋

9:45 pm Wednesday, 24th August, 2022

Que guapaaa

10:46 am Monday, 22nd August, 2022

Wow lo que haría

12:20 am Friday, 20th May, 2022

Addictive love u se

12:59 pm Saturday, 14th May, 2022

Mmmmm delicia

12:58 pm Saturday, 14th May, 2022

Wooo sexi 

7:47 am Sunday, 24th April, 2022

quiero tu biberon nachbonbon ag con mucha leche

4:31 pm Saturday, 23rd April, 2022

Mmmmm quiero ver el resto de las fotos

12:02 am Saturday, 23rd April, 2022

maravillosa

7:42 pm Thursday, 21st April, 2022

Que ricos huevos para lamerlos

6:01 pm Friday, 15th April, 2022

💏 sweet i like

6:00 pm Friday, 15th April, 2022

Sweet kiss rita

6:33 pm Thursday, 31st March, 2022

Muy sexy ,

5:42 am Saturday, 26th March, 2022

Que guapaaaa 

12:08 am Friday, 25th March, 2022

Saludos guapa

10:36 pm Tuesday, 22nd March, 2022

que morbazo buuuuuuffff 👅👅👅💦💦💦❤️❤️❤️