Home > Countries > Canada > Ontario > Cornwall > Thenomads Profile Details

We are a happy couple who want to meet sexy couples & single ladies for fun times.

Swinger Thenomads (Couple) from Canada, Cornwall

We are a Professional cple who love the Lifestyle, love exploring all the ins and outs. Looking for discreet fun, a lady or like minded FWB in the local area who also like to travel. We enjoy the water, camping, a good fire and a glass of wine to kick off a night of fun. Life keeps us busy so do not get offended if we do not reply right away. Updating our profile as we go....

I am looking to hear from Couple members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (1 items)

 Email Verified

 190 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


Thenomads Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 59 47
Sexuality Straight Bi-curious
Ethnicity Caucasian Caucasian
Height 5ft 11in (180 cm) 6ft (183 cm)
Build Average Average
Hair Grey Dark brown
Body Hair Trimmed Trimmed
Body Decoration
Drink Socially Socially
Smoke No I will tell you later
Location Canada, Ontario, Cornwall
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None None
Cock/Breast size Medium Prefer not to say
Travel Can accommodate
Safe Sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends  

Media comments
6:24 pm Saturday, 12th May, 2018

nice body

3:58 am Sunday, 8th April, 2018

What a great ass...👅👅👄🍷

2:01 am Thursday, 8th March, 2018

Damn! 😍

6:18 pm Tuesday, 20th February, 2018

Wow wow very nice

6:51 pm Saturday, 17th February, 2018

Hi

9:15 pm Saturday, 10th February, 2018

Beautiful couple

3:46 pm Saturday, 27th January, 2018

love to see under that dress

11:32 am Saturday, 6th January, 2018

Mama

12:43 pm Wednesday, 3rd January, 2018

Very sexy lady!

7:44 pm Tuesday, 26th December, 2017

Hot ass