Home > Countries > Sri Lanka > Uva > Landewela > Tarushintharaka Profile Details

We are age 22 and 29 real genuine married couple interest to enjoy very decent nice couple and very very decent friends lesbian girl also

Swinger Tarushintharaka (Couple) from Sri Lanka, Landewela

We are genuine real married couple age 22 and 29 interest to enjoy very decent honest nice couple and very decent honest friends and lesbian girl also

I am looking to hear from Couple members

 Verified By User

 676 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


Tarushintharaka Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 23 23
Sexuality Straight Straight
Ethnicity I will tell you later I will tell you later
Height I will tell you later I will tell you later
Build I will tell you later I will tell you later
Hair I will tell you later I will tell you later
Body Hair I will tell you later I will tell you later
Body Decoration
Drink I will tell you later I will tell you later
Smoke I will tell you later I will tell you later
Location Sri Lanka, Uva, Landewela
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs I will tell you later I will tell you later
Cock/Breast size Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Travel
Safe Sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No
Friends colomboswingers, GuywithGirly, cleo4rik, Firstfun2016, SlBlackOrWhite, Mauricienbfkr 

Profile Reviews
1:02 pm Tuesday, 2nd January, 2018

That was the unforgettable time in that night.this nice couple is very attractive and down to earth,non string attached. We had fullest sex fun with them and wife has very sexy and nice figure, Husband also long runner. It was pleasure meeting them and hope to meet them next time when they free. & highly reccomanded

 1 people like this

4:03 pm Thursday, 16th November, 2017

Lovely people. Caring host. Met them and it sparked instantly. I had a fullday lovly experience with them. It was a long lasting lovely day. Both compliment each other and super hot. Can make anyone hot by her moves. Both friendly nature and comforting talk makes us feel connected, This lovly couple knows how to handle situations and ease the discomfort and convert it to a lively joyful atmosphere making the session feel more romatic with the girl. She is hot and beast on bed. Love u guys. Always feels great that you are the one fo the couple i met and its bcoz of that i would love to still in game.

 1 people like this


Media comments
5:15 pm Sunday, 18th February, 2018

gorgeous...

5:07 pm Thursday, 15th February, 2018

lovely

10:52 am Thursday, 15th February, 2018

Wow 

4:21 am Saturday, 10th February, 2018

We r free today

3:45 am Friday, 9th February, 2018

wow

3:44 am Friday, 9th February, 2018

wow

5:49 pm Thursday, 8th February, 2018

woooooowwww

6:21 am Thursday, 8th February, 2018

Are you free on 11th Feb we also free to meet 

8:50 am Wednesday, 7th February, 2018

hi

8:21 am Tuesday, 6th February, 2018

nice

7:21 am Monday, 5th February, 2018

maru puka

12:34 am Saturday, 3rd February, 2018

What a great god’s creation. Absolutely stunning indeed.

10:07 am Friday, 2nd February, 2018

wow nice i already fucked this ass so tight ass love you babe

6:58 am Tuesday, 30th January, 2018

Wow nice

4:07 am Tuesday, 30th January, 2018

cool

9:02 pm Thursday, 25th January, 2018

nice figure manika love it

9:01 pm Thursday, 25th January, 2018

wow

9:01 pm Thursday, 25th January, 2018

nice ass

9:01 pm Thursday, 25th January, 2018

plz rep baba

7:24 pm Monday, 22nd January, 2018

I like suck your wet pussy akki

6:12 am Saturday, 20th January, 2018

lovely

6:11 am Saturday, 20th January, 2018

cute

5:29 pm Wednesday, 17th January, 2018

nice figure

10:22 am Monday, 15th January, 2018

very pretty honey 

10:20 am Monday, 15th January, 2018

lovely 

5:36 am Sunday, 14th January, 2018

wow... that ass.... 

6:15 pm Wednesday, 10th January, 2018

Super..

5:17 am Monday, 1st January, 2018

happy new year

3:03 am Sunday, 31st December, 2017

Good figure 

3:03 am Sunday, 31st December, 2017

Beautiful 

10:15 am Saturday, 30th December, 2017

someone should spank that ass hard and grab that lovely hair

7:19 am Saturday, 30th December, 2017

what a beauty

6:03 am Saturday, 30th December, 2017

Beautiful 

5:15 pm Friday, 29th December, 2017

i love inside of pink

5:14 pm Friday, 29th December, 2017

lovely body shape and fucking hot booty

5:13 pm Friday, 29th December, 2017

sexy

1:19 pm Friday, 29th December, 2017

are u for real ?

9:48 am Sunday, 24th December, 2017

bring it closer to me hun.. monster is awake

9:48 am Sunday, 24th December, 2017

mmmmmmm...

9:47 am Sunday, 24th December, 2017

OMG soo cute and tempting

9:47 am Sunday, 24th December, 2017

OMG.empting. sooo cute and t

9:47 am Sunday, 24th December, 2017

looking gorgeous from behind girl

6:36 pm Saturday, 23rd December, 2017

Spankable booty & a perfect fuckk she is !

9:10 am Saturday, 23rd December, 2017

too hot

7:54 pm Tuesday, 19th December, 2017

perfect... 

4:14 pm Sunday, 17th December, 2017

Love to do doggy

10:27 am Sunday, 17th December, 2017

nice

2:56 am Sunday, 17th December, 2017

Hai

5:05 am Thursday, 14th December, 2017

Nice puka

4:01 am Sunday, 10th December, 2017

Like this position

4:01 am Sunday, 10th December, 2017

Can I meet u

2:31 pm Saturday, 9th December, 2017

cute

1:10 pm Friday, 8th December, 2017

classy lady

1:10 pm Friday, 8th December, 2017

stunning

4:54 pm Tuesday, 5th December, 2017

We like

8:29 am Friday, 1st December, 2017

Come to chat now

5:29 am Tuesday, 28th November, 2017

fresh

5:29 am Tuesday, 28th November, 2017

ummmm...

5:29 am Tuesday, 28th November, 2017

wow

2:58 am Monday, 27th November, 2017

nice bb

10:46 pm Saturday, 25th November, 2017

Am

5:56 am Thursday, 16th November, 2017

hi

7:29 am Wednesday, 15th November, 2017

Beautiful lady 

4:52 am Wednesday, 15th November, 2017

That's an invitation 😉

3:59 am Wednesday, 15th November, 2017

Nice

3:59 am Wednesday, 15th November, 2017

Sexy

3:58 am Wednesday, 15th November, 2017

Nice

3:54 am Wednesday, 15th November, 2017

hi

5:50 pm Saturday, 11th November, 2017

sexy

3:47 pm Thursday, 9th November, 2017

ganda puka

5:23 pm Wednesday, 8th November, 2017

hi

4:15 am Tuesday, 31st October, 2017

wow

4:15 am Tuesday, 31st October, 2017

Sexy

4:15 am Tuesday, 31st October, 2017

Nice

9:01 pm Saturday, 28th October, 2017

I love pink asses....let me taste

7:56 am Saturday, 28th October, 2017

ada meet wanna pluwanda

7:39 am Tuesday, 24th October, 2017

hi

11:04 am Monday, 23rd October, 2017

hi

11:03 am Monday, 23rd October, 2017

komada meet wanna

10:58 am Monday, 23rd October, 2017

hi

6:02 am Friday, 20th October, 2017

Wooow.osm

6:01 am Friday, 20th October, 2017

Wooow.osm...

2:41 pm Tuesday, 17th October, 2017

naughty

12:23 pm Tuesday, 17th October, 2017

wow

2:17 am Wednesday, 11th October, 2017

Wow wow lovely butterfly

1:50 am Wednesday, 11th October, 2017

very nice pose baby

9:46 am Friday, 6th October, 2017

Sexy.

9:46 am Friday, 6th October, 2017

Nice.

9:46 am Friday, 6th October, 2017

Superb.

9:45 am Friday, 6th October, 2017

Sexy.

9:45 am Friday, 6th October, 2017

Wooooow nice.

6:31 am Thursday, 5th October, 2017

💕

4:59 am Thursday, 5th October, 2017

We like to meet you guys. Pls send us a msg to chat box.

3:21 am Thursday, 5th October, 2017

Nice

11:55 am Wednesday, 4th October, 2017

Cute

8:10 am Wednesday, 4th October, 2017

xy

5:04 am Monday, 2nd October, 2017

nice

3:55 pm Friday, 29th September, 2017

Yup, wow. 😍

12:36 pm Friday, 29th September, 2017

Thax dr

9:50 am Friday, 29th September, 2017

very nice