Home > Countries > UK > Isle of Wight > Shanklin > Tambrad Profile Details

I'm horny and friendly come say hi

Swinger Tambrad (Female) from UK, Shanklin

I'm disabled but still sexual always hot never not sure what to say

I am looking to hear from Male members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (5 items)

 Email Verified

 622 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


Tambrad Personal Details
Gender Female
Age 47
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity I will tell you later
Height I will tell you later
Build I will tell you later
Hair I will tell you later
Body Hair I will tell you later
Body Decoration
Drink I will tell you later
Smoke I will tell you later
Location UK, England: Isle of Wight, Shanklin
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs I will tell you later
Cock/Breast size Prefer not to say
Travel
Safe Sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No
Friends Jacqueshallam, daveroberts1972, dbrumbill17, eddiemorris201, Jamestjeldershaw, kentishman122, Davidian2017, Jamie8469, Jondo55, sh4un50, rank1tfgeorge, escottyj, Scottsevern4, exaussiepaulC, loatthegoat, theohail, robrow072, duvetdays123, lasttiktak, kevin41star, stevokenilworth 

Media comments
8:47 pm Wednesday, 14th March, 2018

mmmmmmmmmmm

5:46 pm Friday, 9th March, 2018

Bet I could put a smile on your face๐Ÿ˜ˆ

4:58 pm Friday, 2nd March, 2018

Hiya my cock would like to please youย 

12:04 pm Saturday, 3rd February, 2018

Well sexy....i'd lick you all over...

11:50 pm Saturday, 27th January, 2018

i like to serve disabled , please post your full name i will find you. thanks

10:08 pm Thursday, 28th December, 2017

nice tits x

7:43 pm Tuesday, 26th December, 2017

would love to meet

5:15 pm Sunday, 24th December, 2017

We aren't that far apart, merry Christmas, hopefully hear from you soon xx

10:20 pm Friday, 15th December, 2017

Love to meet you and chat over coffee any place you choose

7:03 pm Wednesday, 13th December, 2017

Gawd blooming fuktastic ๐Ÿ™‚

10:18 pm Friday, 1st December, 2017

I want & desire you so much!!!

7:41 pm Wednesday, 29th November, 2017

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

7:41 pm Wednesday, 29th November, 2017

Sexey

12:13 am Friday, 24th November, 2017

love to lick your tits for hours xx

12:13 am Friday, 24th November, 2017

mmmm tongue wants to explore you xx

12:12 am Friday, 24th November, 2017

stunningย looking lady great place for a tattoo

6:33 pm Tuesday, 21st November, 2017

Beautiful xxx

6:33 pm Tuesday, 21st November, 2017

Incredibly yumyy xxxx

6:33 pm Tuesday, 21st November, 2017

Gorgeous and would love to be under you in this photo xxx

8:17 am Friday, 17th November, 2017

๐Ÿ˜

6:18 pm Monday, 13th November, 2017

Hi

12:54 pm Saturday, 11th November, 2017

Hiya hope you like my profile xx

10:25 am Saturday, 11th November, 2017

hi

1:08 am Thursday, 9th November, 2017

I can see myself visiting the iow a lotย ๐Ÿ˜Š

5:11 am Sunday, 5th November, 2017

Hi want to play

6:00 pm Saturday, 4th November, 2017

Lovely

6:55 pm Friday, 3rd November, 2017

nice tittiesย  xx

6:54 pm Friday, 3rd November, 2017

lovely Tambrad

2:33 pm Thursday, 2nd November, 2017

so gorgeous babe well hot your my kind of woman love kisses steve xxxxxxxxxxxx

10:54 am Wednesday, 1st November, 2017

Awesome boobs xx

10:54 am Wednesday, 1st November, 2017

Awesome boobs xx

11:49 pm Monday, 30th October, 2017

love to taste your breasts๐Ÿ‘…

3:34 pm Saturday, 28th October, 2017

whow love to taste your juices steve xxxxxx

3:33 pm Saturday, 28th October, 2017

oh yes babe sexy lady so yummy could eat you up steve xxxxxxxx

3:32 pm Saturday, 28th October, 2017

very nice babe well horny steve xxxxxx

4:43 pm Friday, 27th October, 2017

Hiya come and sit on my lap and have me inside your wet pussy baby

11:30 pm Wednesday, 25th October, 2017

mmmmย  so want to know you

11:29 pm Wednesday, 25th October, 2017

mmm yes please

11:28 pm Wednesday, 25th October, 2017

wow id sure like to be between those legs licking at you and tasting your wetness

5:04 pm Wednesday, 25th October, 2017

I want to see you soon, I'm sure we have the same tastes so get in touch, Paul

12:38 pm Wednesday, 25th October, 2017

Wtf

10:07 pm Tuesday, 24th October, 2017

looking forward to having a hand full off those x x x

9:49 pm Thursday, 19th October, 2017

fuck ๐Ÿ˜‰ very hot x

9:03 pm Wednesday, 18th October, 2017

Yes mmm xxx

5:29 pm Sunday, 15th October, 2017

Mmmm very beautiful and lovely pose. Xxx

11:01 am Monday, 9th October, 2017

Bet you've got great tits babe x

7:11 am Saturday, 7th October, 2017

mmmm I so want to taste you

7:04 pm Thursday, 5th October, 2017

niceย ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

11:07 am Wednesday, 4th October, 2017

Very Stimulating!!!

11:06 am Wednesday, 4th October, 2017

Gorgeous!!!

11:05 am Wednesday, 4th October, 2017

You are very Arousing!!!

10:45 pm Friday, 29th September, 2017

Mmmmm sexy xxx

8:32 pm Thursday, 28th September, 2017

xxxxxxxxx

8:32 pm Thursday, 28th September, 2017

thought we could chat in the hot tub? xxx

8:26 pm Thursday, 28th September, 2017

xxxx

8:09 pm Thursday, 28th September, 2017

I'd love to talk to you xxx

8:06 pm Thursday, 28th September, 2017

xxxxxxxx๐Ÿ˜˜

8:04 pm Thursday, 28th September, 2017

shall we pop into the hot tub? xxxxxxxxxxxxx

11:53 pm Monday, 25th September, 2017

would love to fuck ย honest ken

8:08 pm Monday, 25th September, 2017

xxxxx

6:42 pm Monday, 25th September, 2017

Hi I see you on other site . Please add?

8:56 am Monday, 25th September, 2017

would love to fill all of you

8:57 pm Friday, 22nd September, 2017

could i fuck u please kenxxxxxxxxxxx

2:26 pm Thursday, 21st September, 2017

I'd love to play with those fun bags!!!ย ๐Ÿ‘…๐Ÿ‘…๐Ÿ‘…

9:47 pm Tuesday, 19th September, 2017

You arouse me!!! ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜

12:56 am Tuesday, 19th September, 2017

Very nice, love to put my cock up there

5:41 am Monday, 18th September, 2017

I'm fuck you pussy ewhry time

1:00 am Monday, 18th September, 2017

hi you look good xx

5:07 pm Sunday, 17th September, 2017

xxxxxxxxx

9:48 pm Saturday, 16th September, 2017

nice lips x

11:01 am Wednesday, 13th September, 2017

What a loverly body darlin wud you lik to chat

5:03 pm Tuesday, 12th September, 2017

Mmmmm yes ๐Ÿ’‹

4:16 pm Sunday, 10th September, 2017

xxxxxxxxxx

4:04 pm Sunday, 10th September, 2017

hey Sexy

1:24 pm Sunday, 10th September, 2017

Great pair of breastsย 

1:24 pm Sunday, 10th September, 2017

Nice pussy u got needs a cock up it

8:35 pm Saturday, 9th September, 2017

Hope you like my profile .let's fuck togetherย 

8:30 pm Saturday, 9th September, 2017

Hiya what would you like me to do to you x

8:50 pm Friday, 8th September, 2017

lovely pic tambrad ๐Ÿ™‚

8:26 pm Friday, 8th September, 2017

another outstanding pic tambrad ๐Ÿ™‚

4:56 pm Thursday, 7th September, 2017

beautiful and sexy young lady, love to see more of you ideally naked on my bed but pics and vids will do until my next "party"

4:15 pm Thursday, 7th September, 2017

ummmh

11:17 pm Monday, 4th September, 2017

I like your cunt. Can i put my dick on it ๐Ÿ˜˜

10:45 pm Saturday, 2nd September, 2017

Your not to far away if your interested

12:46 pm Saturday, 2nd September, 2017

Think you nredmy to service you x

12:45 pm Saturday, 2nd September, 2017

Nice tits x

12:23 pm Friday, 25th August, 2017

Exciting. X

11:27 am Wednesday, 23rd August, 2017

gorgeous

12:07 am Wednesday, 23rd August, 2017

very interesting and very sexy...

8:09 pm Saturday, 19th August, 2017

You're Lovely...contact me and put your mail in the subject line X

3:38 pm Saturday, 19th August, 2017

very nice pic tambrad and on the island ๐Ÿ™‚ย 

4:11 pm Thursday, 17th August, 2017

You're really horny and I would like to meet you, get in touch please, I think we have the same tastes, Paul

12:23 pm Thursday, 17th August, 2017

mmm nice like to lick it

4:49 pm Wednesday, 16th August, 2017

lush and ripe

1:04 pm Wednesday, 16th August, 2017

I admire your honesty.

12:05 pm Wednesday, 16th August, 2017

Marvellous nipples on cracking Titsย 

10:46 am Wednesday, 16th August, 2017

mmmmm wrap them round my cock x

10:43 am Wednesday, 16th August, 2017

mmm looks tasty x

10:42 am Wednesday, 16th August, 2017

yummy

10:32 am Wednesday, 16th August, 2017

Wish my face was beneath you xx