Home > Countries > UK > Greater London > London > Sweetheart1919 Profile Details

Juicy bubble butt that’s loves a good spanking ;)

Swinger Sweetheart1919 (Female) from UK, London

I’m a big girl BBW , if not into big girls your msg not accepted , I’m bi and I love woman’s to , sex parties, 1on1 , love to ride ;) love men with beards and uniform turns me on ;) , love ladies any shape and size, doesn’t matter the size all matters how you use it !!

Seeking Couple, Female, Male

 Verified By User

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


Sweetheart1919 Personal Details
Gender Female
Age 41
Location UK, England: Greater London, London
🌈 Sexuality Bisexual
🌎 Ethnicity Hispanic / Latinx
🚬 Smoke No
🍷 Drink Socially
💊 Drugs No
🛡️ Safe Sex Always
🏠 Meet At Your place
⌛ Body Type Big & Beautiful
👱 Hair Colour Dark Brown
🦵 Body hair Smooth
Friends salpa11, nickytrix2Walthamstow, AnthonyB69Essex, 1973shaun1973, JoeBoyx, Skin2Skin4me, brian, cammydd, ralph2019, KinkyGreenFecker, karenfrench19, stevetharveyEdinburgh, floris20, Lancsdad, mushroomnuss, h8zz83, Torero, Harry538, SirJamieCal77, bishjohn5, json1318 

Profile Reviews
4:01 pm Thursday, 28th November, 2019

Meet this sexy lady this evening and even though it was only a social its left me wanting so much more can't wait to get my hands back on her such a lovely face succulent lips and a body to die for xxx till next time

5:19 am Friday, 29th November, 2019

This amazing creature is spellbinding in every way. An absolute Goddess to adore


Media comments
11:21 pm Friday, 18th June, 2021

Those thighs are unreal 😍😍 my face needs to be between them! Xx

10:19 am Monday, 8th February, 2021

each morning, one kiss on each cheek and a wet tongue inbetween 😘 😘

1:09 am Thursday, 21st January, 2021

Looking at your pictures is like the feeling I got as a kid looking through the argos catalogue, just wanting to play with everything! Your the most beautiful sexy girl I've ever had the pleasure of perving at 😉 x

10:36 pm Wednesday, 20th January, 2021

One of my faves too and worth a second vote for that gorgeous sexy body (sigh) 🍌🐵

1:47 am Tuesday, 19th January, 2021

Yes please my love I definitely want to spend some quality time inside of you lots of love bill 💞 xxxx

5:41 pm Monday, 18th January, 2021

Wow!!!! This is the sexiest butt I've ever seen, just divine! Damn, you got the finest curves around! 

6:53 pm Tuesday, 29th December, 2020

Oh my ! You look amazing, your arse looks AMAZING 😯

10:54 am Saturday, 21st November, 2020

Be no over ready for my tongue to enter that arse xx

11:19 pm Monday, 26th October, 2020

Missed you so much beaut hope your all good sexy pls pm 

6:52 pm Monday, 26th October, 2020

Just gets better and better every time I look at this pic..😍😍

6:51 pm Monday, 26th October, 2020

Absolutely gorgeous bet you look amazing up close..🥰😍😘

11:13 pm Wednesday, 7th October, 2020

Love a beautiful woman like you with all the curves 😘

10:54 am Sunday, 13th September, 2020

Wow such a beautiful image love a woman shaped woman

4:32 pm Friday, 21st August, 2020

Everything looks so delicious 😍

9:32 am Friday, 17th July, 2020

What are the chances of me exploring your entire body thoroughly without penetration HONEY 🍯💦😎

7:19 pm Friday, 10th July, 2020

Would love that great butt riding me all day long 😍

3:11 pm Sunday, 31st May, 2020

🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥 who needs words 🌹🌹🌹🌹🔥🔥🔥🔥

3:11 pm Sunday, 31st May, 2020

Perfect absolutely perfect in every way 🔥🔥🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹

11:58 pm Monday, 27th April, 2020

I love to lick your ass and smell your ass it's so hot xx

8:17 pm Saturday, 25th April, 2020

Stunning,unfortunately my bike is off the road, will have to find some thing else for you to ride x