Home > Countries > India > Tamil Nadu > Chennai > Susecpl Profile Details

Looking hus & wife Cpl for. Full swapping

Swinger Susecpl (Couple) from India, Chennai

We are experienced 36&30 married cpl from near pondicherry. We are past one year in this. Meanwhile met few good cpls. We ready to travel. We intrested on same room swap fun aslo like different room. Contact freely make our meet as heaven.

I am looking to hear from Female, Couple members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (3 items)

 Verified By User

 1742 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


Susecpl Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 37 30
Sexuality Straight Bi
Ethnicity Indian Indian
Height 5ft 8in (173 cm) 5ft 4in (163 cm)
Build Average Average
Hair Black Black
Body Hair Smooth Smooth
Body Decoration Other Earrings, Nose rings
Drink Socially Socially
Smoke No No
Location India, Tamil Nadu, Chennai
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None None
Cock/Breast size Large Large
Travel Can accommodate, Will travel
Safe Sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends Kalapu, pyarisony13, Dimpale, RohanAnaaya, Rajeshshree, karthiey, sakar, Lustandlovcpl, coolcpl9909, Invictusrishi, Celebcouples, Couplemanipal, tejasvinibhatia15, sharieffahmd, balajb, rose06, arunarun8117, rahulanjali1980, shrishti, vijaydiv12, reachcplindia 

Profile Reviews
4:41 pm Tuesday, 23rd January, 2018

We met this genuine cpl last week. We had a good time together. Both are very open and very good in bed. They came to our house and we did two days fun. She had multiple squirt while session. We love to meet you guys again..

 9 people like this

2:34 am Thursday, 23rd November, 2017

genuine cpl. he is a gentle man. she is slut, in bed. suitable for gangbang

 9 people like this

8:44 am Monday, 24th October, 2016

I have met them..very genuine and polite couple..she is awesome in bed..looking forward to meet them.again...

 8 people like this


Recent status updates
Susecpl
  6:06 am Tuesday, 1st May, 2018

We are in chennai now. We will stay upto evening 6pm. Any married cpl having with place message me. We will meet today.

 16 people like this

Hi pm message me 

by Funguychennai1983

Hey guys let me know if you are looking for soft threesome 

by swiftswinger

hi

by prashmali

Hi , I m in chennai only

by iamcitizen32



Media comments
4:38 am Tuesday, 14th August, 2018

Bigg bums

4:07 pm Saturday, 11th August, 2018

Sexy ass

2:31 pm Wednesday, 8th August, 2018

That's perfect tits...shall I season those nipples baby?😋😍

2:13 am Tuesday, 7th August, 2018

Hi lovely profile if interested in single male drop me a message 

2:48 pm Wednesday, 1st August, 2018

Mmmm

2:47 pm Wednesday, 1st August, 2018

😘

7:36 pm Sunday, 22nd July, 2018

hey riend come in chat

7:01 am Tuesday, 26th June, 2018

Beautiful nipples

7:34 pm Sunday, 24th June, 2018

Dark fantasy

1:54 pm Monday, 18th June, 2018

Hi there guys

9:52 am Saturday, 16th June, 2018

Like the way u motivate her...nice....

9:40 am Friday, 15th June, 2018

Pm message me pl 

6:07 pm Tuesday, 5th June, 2018

Waw super pussy

8:48 pm Thursday, 31st May, 2018

hot hot

10:16 am Sunday, 6th May, 2018

Yummy

8:20 am Sunday, 29th April, 2018

Hey there guys ping me in private chat

6:29 am Saturday, 28th April, 2018

nice cute couple

7:05 am Thursday, 26th April, 2018

nice lips 

4:48 pm Saturday, 14th April, 2018

Hey guys 

6:53 am Monday, 2nd April, 2018

Wow. Mouth watering.

5:37 am Saturday, 31st March, 2018

wowwwwww

7:36 pm Friday, 30th March, 2018

Dark fantasy

2:33 pm Friday, 30th March, 2018

Superb.

7:14 am Thursday, 29th March, 2018

really you have a hot ass. You both are hot. Would love to meet you friends if possible.

10:24 am Wednesday, 28th March, 2018

Come on chat

10:21 am Wednesday, 28th March, 2018

Hey babe, read my bio and message me if you wanna hook up for sex 

7:19 pm Monday, 26th March, 2018

I am singal

7:19 pm Monday, 26th March, 2018

I am singal

10:37 am Saturday, 24th March, 2018

pm

5:21 am Saturday, 24th March, 2018

So cute 

4:26 pm Thursday, 22nd March, 2018

Hi guys

4:26 pm Thursday, 22nd March, 2018

Very nice

1:54 pm Thursday, 22nd March, 2018

Add me as ur friend guys nice profile wanna get in touch with u

1:05 pm Thursday, 22nd March, 2018

Very nice dick

2:25 am Sunday, 18th March, 2018

Hello please do let me know if you are interested to proceed

5:09 pm Thursday, 15th March, 2018

nice hot looks yummy

4:46 pm Wednesday, 14th March, 2018

Hi

6:14 pm Tuesday, 13th March, 2018

Hey guys

11:12 am Tuesday, 13th March, 2018

Wow sexy

5:40 am Tuesday, 13th March, 2018

i m single.mail me with same profile name 

4:34 pm Monday, 12th March, 2018

Can I join u guys for fun

3:04 pm Friday, 9th March, 2018

Beautiful ass i ever seen😘😘😘(please message me dear)

3:04 pm Friday, 9th March, 2018

Amazing play😘😘😘

3:03 pm Friday, 9th March, 2018

Nice ass with amazing hole i love it😍😍😍(please message me)

9:29 am Friday, 9th March, 2018

wow amazing sexy wanna taste it

8:25 am Thursday, 8th March, 2018

I wanna eat that... On Tuesday I am in Chennai. Can we meet 

4:21 pm Tuesday, 6th March, 2018

Reply me

4:19 pm Tuesday, 6th March, 2018

U online now

4:18 pm Tuesday, 6th March, 2018

Hi

1:48 am Tuesday, 6th March, 2018

Good

6:05 pm Saturday, 3rd March, 2018

shall i lick it

7:46 am Saturday, 3rd March, 2018

Hey there guys ping me in pm 

2:52 am Thursday, 1st March, 2018

Mst hai

5:57 pm Wednesday, 28th February, 2018

Contact online chat ye inbox

5:55 pm Wednesday, 28th February, 2018

😘😘😘😋😚osm hai

5:55 pm Wednesday, 28th February, 2018

Osm

5:06 pm Wednesday, 28th February, 2018

She is perfect for gangbang willing to try!!

4:24 pm Wednesday, 28th February, 2018

Add me as friend 

10:13 am Wednesday, 28th February, 2018

Now that's a brilliant south Indian Butt-crack.....Pretty spankable and deserves a big jizz-load......

2:21 am Wednesday, 28th February, 2018

Wow I want suck your pussy deeply 

5:30 am Tuesday, 27th February, 2018

Nice pussy I want to beat you by licking 

4:29 pm Saturday, 24th February, 2018

Put 

4:28 pm Saturday, 24th February, 2018

 Nice pussy 

2:40 pm Friday, 23rd February, 2018

Love to meet if u guys wish

3:35 am Friday, 23rd February, 2018

Nice chut

2:44 pm Wednesday, 21st February, 2018

Hi interested in having fun with u guys just ping me in pm

4:01 pm Tuesday, 20th February, 2018

Hiiii.. Interested in fun ping .me

4:53 pm Thursday, 15th February, 2018

Hiii

4:36 pm Tuesday, 13th February, 2018

Please come on chat

4:34 pm Tuesday, 13th February, 2018

Not able to reply at your message.pimg me

6:33 pm Sunday, 11th February, 2018

Great tool

6:33 pm Sunday, 11th February, 2018

Want to taste once

11:18 am Sunday, 11th February, 2018

lovely

1:58 am Saturday, 10th February, 2018

Semma

10:53 am Friday, 9th February, 2018

curly hair with sand clk shaped hips,,vera level jii

10:52 am Friday, 9th February, 2018

curly hair with mesmerising back,,vera level ji

3:59 am Friday, 9th February, 2018

ummm

3:59 am Friday, 9th February, 2018

nice

3:58 am Friday, 9th February, 2018

WoowWoow

1:36 am Thursday, 8th February, 2018

Soopar kundi

4:24 pm Wednesday, 31st January, 2018

Nice pussy

6:23 pm Tuesday, 30th January, 2018

I love to enjoy pussy 

5:07 am Monday, 29th January, 2018

So nice and sweet

3:02 am Saturday, 27th January, 2018

in pondicherry right now...fancy a real meet

3:02 am Saturday, 27th January, 2018

i am in pondicherry

2:03 am Thursday, 25th January, 2018

Wooww...

2:55 pm Tuesday, 23rd January, 2018

Kinky!!

12:40 pm Monday, 22nd January, 2018

lickable pussy 

12:40 pm Monday, 22nd January, 2018

ask her to take dick buddy 

6:41 am Monday, 22nd January, 2018

Hot n wet pussy required for strong lund not finger

12:50 am Friday, 19th January, 2018

Yummm

3:56 am Thursday, 18th January, 2018

SUPER HOT....

4:38 pm Wednesday, 17th January, 2018

Chocolatey

4:27 pm Wednesday, 17th January, 2018

Wanna take mine inside

4:26 pm Wednesday, 17th January, 2018

Wanna take my cum load inside

1:44 pm Wednesday, 17th January, 2018

Lick this hairy pissy and drink cum👅👅

5:56 pm Monday, 15th January, 2018

Wow superb sexy

6:20 am Monday, 15th January, 2018

Wanna lick that ass

5:56 am Monday, 15th January, 2018

lovely

9:20 am Friday, 12th January, 2018

Hi...hw r u