Home > Countries > USA > Texas > Houston > Stephanie283 Profile Details

I love to get fucked by oldies

Swinger Stephanie283 (Female) from USA, Houston

I love to get my pussy banged by oldies & make my legs shake ;)

I am looking to hear from Male members

 Email Verified

 386 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


Stephanie283 Personal Details
Gender Female
Age 18
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity I will tell you later
Height I will tell you later
Build I will tell you later
Hair I will tell you later
Body Hair I will tell you later
Body Decoration
Drink I will tell you later
Smoke I will tell you later
Location USA, Texas, Houston
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs I will tell you later
Cock/Breast size Prefer not to say
Travel
Safe Sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No
Friends  

Media comments
10:23 am Saturday, 22nd September, 2018

my damn..straight lost for words on how you look..hit me back if you would like to get to know each other. 😳

4:45 pm Sunday, 16th September, 2018

Check my bio hottie 😉

11:33 am Wednesday, 5th September, 2018

Lindo culo

1:24 am Sunday, 2nd September, 2018

Those are really nice.

12:00 am Sunday, 2nd September, 2018

Nice body.I'm thinking what you might look like in a skin tight short red dress?😘👠😘😘😘😘

2:24 am Saturday, 1st September, 2018

Those are some gorgeous tits!

1:31 am Thursday, 30th August, 2018

hey there, do u wanna have fun

4:54 pm Tuesday, 28th August, 2018

hola bb

4:38 pm Tuesday, 28th August, 2018

we should meet ...could be fun

4:18 pm Tuesday, 28th August, 2018

we should meet ...could be fun

12:41 pm Tuesday, 28th August, 2018

nice

5:01 pm Monday, 27th August, 2018

que estas dispuesta a acer?

2:11 pm Friday, 24th August, 2018

I didn't think that a woman like you existed in Texas 

2:09 pm Friday, 24th August, 2018

I'll make you cum with my tongue and then with my dick 

2:08 pm Friday, 24th August, 2018

Amazing 

1:42 pm Sunday, 19th August, 2018

hola, hablemos

1:07 pm Sunday, 19th August, 2018

Sexy ass!!!

6:44 pm Friday, 17th August, 2018

Hola hermosa que buscas

5:32 pm Friday, 17th August, 2018

hola bb  quiero.  tengas una cita

8:46 pm Thursday, 16th August, 2018

I love to fuck young hotties so we have something in common 

8:43 pm Thursday, 16th August, 2018

I like to fuck young hotties so we have something in common


12:53 pm Thursday, 16th August, 2018

I see what I'm missing g irl

6:37 pm Wednesday, 15th August, 2018

🤩😍

6:36 pm Wednesday, 15th August, 2018

😍

6:36 pm Wednesday, 15th August, 2018

🌹🌹💋

8:56 am Monday, 13th August, 2018

I'm speech less mmmmmmaaaa love to spread ur legs and suck u dry

7:34 pm Saturday, 11th August, 2018

beautiful

4:18 pm Thursday, 9th August, 2018

Hola linda!! Te parece si charlamos?

4:12 pm Thursday, 9th August, 2018

i would buy that for a dollar🤑

11:13 am Thursday, 9th August, 2018

Nice tight ass

8:38 am Tuesday, 7th August, 2018

love and beauty they go hand and hand..wished I was there with you..great smile hun

8:37 am Tuesday, 7th August, 2018

love to cum and play when and where shall I cum to you???

4:43 pm Saturday, 4th August, 2018

wow

3:47 am Saturday, 4th August, 2018

hermosos pechos

11:05 pm Thursday, 2nd August, 2018

Que te atreves a enseñarme

2:48 pm Thursday, 2nd August, 2018

HMU stephani

8:41 pm Wednesday, 1st August, 2018

WOW!!  It just doesn't get any better than that or than you!!

8:40 pm Wednesday, 1st August, 2018

Yummy!!  😉

8:40 pm Wednesday, 1st August, 2018

More than Beautiful

8:40 pm Wednesday, 1st August, 2018

Smoking Hot for sure!!  😉

5:06 pm Wednesday, 1st August, 2018

hola

7:27 am Tuesday, 31st July, 2018

hola

7:17 am Tuesday, 31st July, 2018

hola

4:43 pm Sunday, 29th July, 2018

hi hru

12:45 pm Friday, 27th July, 2018

PLEASE CONTACT ME

7:31 pm Thursday, 26th July, 2018

OH  MY!!

7:55 pm Wednesday, 25th July, 2018

Fuck me

7:55 pm Wednesday, 25th July, 2018

Omg darlin that's the perfect ass

7:25 am Wednesday, 25th July, 2018

Muy muy bella

7:24 am Wednesday, 25th July, 2018

Mas que ricas me gustan

6:17 am Tuesday, 24th July, 2018

very nice

9:24 pm Monday, 23rd July, 2018

gorgeous

9:23 pm Monday, 23rd July, 2018

Lets get to know each other

9:23 pm Monday, 23rd July, 2018

Hot

9:22 pm Monday, 23rd July, 2018

very nice

3:57 am Thursday, 19th July, 2018

MMMMM, DELICIOSA

5:34 pm Sunday, 15th July, 2018

hola binitas tetas

4:00 pm Sunday, 15th July, 2018

Hola hermosa podemos conocernos y así la pasamos genial

3:47 pm Sunday, 15th July, 2018

On ba

3:47 pm Sunday, 15th July, 2018

On the 

3:47 pm Sunday, 15th July, 2018

Same name as here

8:49 pm Thursday, 12th July, 2018

It would be very nice to help you girl 

12:38 pm Thursday, 12th July, 2018

Me gusta

11:18 pm Tuesday, 10th July, 2018

I can get lost in your beautiful eyes!!

11:17 pm Tuesday, 10th July, 2018

Hello beautiful!!

10:41 am Saturday, 7th July, 2018

unmmm buenoisma 

5:09 pm Friday, 6th July, 2018

Love the piercing on the nipples

11:30 am Wednesday, 4th July, 2018

im looking for furry
😘

11:29 am Wednesday, 4th July, 2018

. desent meh im sorry but you are good tho

12:05 pm Tuesday, 3rd July, 2018

BRING IT LIL ONE 

12:05 pm Tuesday, 3rd July, 2018

FUCKING THE DADDY I NEVER HAD????

10:49 pm Sunday, 1st July, 2018

Hi baby I will love to meet up with you sometime

11:54 pm Saturday, 23rd June, 2018

love it

8:03 am Saturday, 23rd June, 2018

😀

1:34 am Friday, 22nd June, 2018

Guapa

8:03 am Thursday, 21st June, 2018

mmmmmmmm i know what you can do with that mouth

12:59 am Wednesday, 20th June, 2018

Sexy af

4:49 pm Monday, 18th June, 2018

quiero esos pezones en mi boca ya

8:00 am Sunday, 17th June, 2018

wooow so hot

7:01 pm Friday, 15th June, 2018

Bring that sweet ass to me!

3:25 pm Friday, 15th June, 2018

I love pierced nipples 😍😍

9:13 am Friday, 15th June, 2018

lets play babygirl

5:38 am Thursday, 14th June, 2018

Well beautiful what would you like to get together okay have one good night pleasure

11:19 pm Monday, 11th June, 2018

Mamasota que rica te vez

10:20 pm Monday, 11th June, 2018

quedamos!!!

9:02 pm Monday, 11th June, 2018

So ready

11:33 pm Sunday, 10th June, 2018

bella..

7:54 pm Sunday, 10th June, 2018

want to hang out with me sexy

11:28 pm Thursday, 7th June, 2018

Mm mm mm

11:27 pm Thursday, 7th June, 2018

Wow I’d just love you all up babygirl 

7:43 am Thursday, 7th June, 2018

Mmmmm te lo mamooooooo

8:12 pm Sunday, 3rd June, 2018

hi o yes sexy

3:00 am Sunday, 3rd June, 2018

I would love to fill you with my hot cum!!!  Then go down on you and lick our juices out while you have orgasm after orgasm!!

2:59 am Sunday, 3rd June, 2018

I would love to fill you with my hard cock and hot cum!!!  Then go down on you and lick our juices out while you have orgasm after orgasm!!

2:59 am Sunday, 3rd June, 2018

I would love to fill you with my hard cock and hot cum!!!  Then go down on you and lick our juices out while you have orgasm after orgasm!!

8:27 am Saturday, 2nd June, 2018

Can i stick my face between ur ass cheeks 

1:43 pm Friday, 1st June, 2018

Do you taste as good as you look?

3:00 pm Wednesday, 30th May, 2018

Hermo

6:02 am Wednesday, 30th May, 2018

Hulk smash

8:13 pm Tuesday, 29th May, 2018

hola hermosa me gustaria charlar contigo y despues lo que pidas