Home > Countries > India > Maharashtra > Mumbai > Sosith Profile Details

Sosith couple 35 34 .. looking for another couple for swap

Swinger Sosith (Couple) from India, Mumbai

Couples looking for couples for swap.Want to enjoy life fully..Looking for cuckold fun also with well mannered man.

I am looking to hear from Male, Female, Couple members

 Email Verified

 1166 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


Sosith Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 34 34
Sexuality Straight Straight
Ethnicity Indian Indian
Height 5ft 6in (168 cm) I will tell you later
Build A few extra pounds Average
Hair Black Black
Body Hair Natural Natural
Body Decoration Earrings, Nose rings, Other Earrings, Nose rings
Drink Socially Socially
Smoke No I will tell you later
Location India, Maharashtra, Mumbai
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None I will tell you later
Cock/Breast size Large Large
Travel Can accommodate, Will travel
Safe Sex Sometimes
Paid Services No
Friends ranit2006, 37brianmillsAndheri, prksh2103, Rocky81Mumbai, dnikhade, SAGAR2418, bhoslesameer1, SangeetaNilesh25, arifmalikagra62, someone111, bindascpl, Wanderurslust, mankind34, kolkatabbc2018, singhpk620, lick69Bombay, bhushannita, koolguyforf, sunitapaidcpl, Delhothunk, neenaurfriend 

Media comments
5:32 am Tuesday, 26th February, 2019

Hot 💕

5:32 am Tuesday, 26th February, 2019

Nice Boobs! 🕵

12:10 pm Wednesday, 20th February, 2019

Love to rub it with my dick

6:35 pm Monday, 11th February, 2019

Check madi

5:02 pm Sunday, 3rd February, 2019

Love it 💕

4:34 pm Sunday, 3rd February, 2019

Wow 😍

3:27 am Wednesday, 23rd January, 2019

Yummy 👅

3:27 am Wednesday, 23rd January, 2019

Wow 😍

3:19 am Monday, 10th December, 2018

Delicious 👄

7:46 am Sunday, 25th November, 2018

So hot n juicy boobs pl msg me

1:07 am Tuesday, 25th September, 2018

Wow nice to suck n crush it till June cum

11:58 am Friday, 3rd August, 2018

Superb

4:15 am Saturday, 14th July, 2018

Tight 

4:27 am Sunday, 1st July, 2018

Hi come in private chhat 

2:24 am Tuesday, 26th June, 2018

Lovely cherries

6:26 am Saturday, 23rd June, 2018

Sexy errected nipples shows her madness

5:19 am Friday, 22nd June, 2018

wow big mangos love to suck them very hard

2:50 am Thursday, 21st June, 2018

Big sexy boos

11:03 am Tuesday, 19th June, 2018

Wah sexy boob's pvt massage 

6:36 am Sunday, 27th May, 2018

Niec boobs 

12:01 am Saturday, 26th May, 2018

Yummy n mouth watering pair love to play with them for long hours.

5:08 am Monday, 30th April, 2018

Truly your highlights are your boobs and nipple...just love it.

5:07 am Monday, 30th April, 2018

Wow! Awesome lovely boobs with nice pair of nipples.

1:26 pm Saturday, 28th April, 2018

hi sexy your boobs so hot can i touch

1:41 pm Wednesday, 25th April, 2018

hey guys come to the inbox with ur contcts to know more each others better 

6:29 am Wednesday, 25th April, 2018

Hello. She looks HOT and beautiful. I am a single, mature, educated, discreet and kinky BULL from Ghatkopar. If it excites you, we can meet. Please revert back soon.

1:04 pm Thursday, 19th April, 2018

juicy 

7:34 pm Monday, 9th April, 2018

Reply my dear

9:22 am Wednesday, 28th March, 2018

Uuuummmmmaaaaaaaaaaahh UuuUuuummmmmaaaaaaaaaaahhmm Uuuummmmmaaaaaaaaaaahh UuuUuuummmmmaaaaaaaaaaahhm uuuummmmmaahh

9:22 am Wednesday, 28th March, 2018

Wowww.. Ummmmmmahhhhhh ummmmmmahhhhhh ummmmmmahhhhhh ummmmmmahhhhhh

9:07 pm Monday, 26th March, 2018

😘😘

9:07 pm Monday, 26th March, 2018

Huge tits like it

9:07 pm Monday, 26th March, 2018

Nice bippl

10:58 am Monday, 26th March, 2018

Wanna suck it

8:07 am Monday, 26th March, 2018

Wowwww divinely big aerola and nipples

8:07 am Monday, 26th March, 2018

Free them from the strap barriers

8:06 am Monday, 26th March, 2018

Really good melons

11:05 pm Sunday, 25th March, 2018

Check inbox

7:15 pm Sunday, 25th March, 2018

Hotty