Home > Countries > UK > Wiltshire > Salisbury > SolarEngWilts Profile Details

Lingerie Lover. Love Sex. Like to meet similer.

Swinger SolarEngWilts (CD / Trans) from UK, Salisbury

Slim Fit Guy, sz 12 Lingerie. Love to meet others for Fun, XX
Please, Please, No automated messages!!! I instantly delete them, so Tacky!!!

Seeking Male, Female, Couple, CD / Trans

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (26 items)

 Email verified

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


SolarEngWilts Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 54
Sexuality Bi
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height 5ft 9in (175 cm)
Build Athletic
Hair Light brown
Body hair Trimmed
Body decoration
Drink Socially
Smoke Yes
Location UK, England: Wiltshire, Salisbury
Interest Meet ups
Drugs Some
Cock/Breast size Medium
Travel Will travel
Safe sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No
Friends willy1789, PrzemoBennebroek, zulu9720, martinpusey55, Firetrap18, pstockman28, DJnBigjugs, firemantay1966London, faurvir002, Charleycduk, ashleytay267, djdan48, DanielleJoCxD, vincewa162, roger7818, tillyjo403, Nickyg25, thegoddess2636, shagthehag, magpie10, davey5070 

Media comments
4:38 pm Friday, 17th September, 2021

Love you darling. 

7:36 pm Saturday, 4th September, 2021

VERY nice, shame you have hidden most of your others

2:13 am Wednesday, 1st September, 2021

How do I get hold of you

4:51 pm Sunday, 29th August, 2021

ps plus the bulge

4:50 pm Sunday, 29th August, 2021

love that colour of your undies

7:23 pm Saturday, 21st August, 2021

Let me suck that till you cum all over my face

12:17 pm Saturday, 21st August, 2021

Love that pic gorgeous x

1:02 pm Wednesday, 11th August, 2021

Sexy body darling 

4:57 pm Tuesday, 10th August, 2021

Beautiful mmm x

4:21 pm Monday, 9th August, 2021

Love you darling. 

3:28 pm Friday, 30th July, 2021

So hot please M me xx

6:31 pm Wednesday, 28th July, 2021

Thanks for your compliment! Px

3:55 pm Tuesday, 20th July, 2021

I'd love to get my lips around that and swallow all your love juice xx

4:27 pm Tuesday, 13th July, 2021

Oh baby I want you now xxx

4:26 pm Tuesday, 13th July, 2021

Let's meet asap xxx

2:43 pm Tuesday, 6th July, 2021

Gotta be my favourite xx

2:41 pm Tuesday, 6th July, 2021

Mmmmmm yes plz

2:41 pm Tuesday, 6th July, 2021

That’s beautiful 

11:34 pm Monday, 28th June, 2021

Humming so yummy

11:33 pm Monday, 28th June, 2021

Love my lips around that

11:33 pm Monday, 28th June, 2021

Love to suck that for you

5:21 pm Thursday, 24th June, 2021

Amazing xx

4:26 pm Saturday, 19th June, 2021

Yes please baba xxx

7:35 pm Saturday, 12th June, 2021

Gorgeous pic come say hi on Chix

6:17 pm Saturday, 12th June, 2021

Very sexy love it 💋💋❤️

8:57 pm Thursday, 3rd June, 2021

Oh my divine god 💋💋

1:26 pm Sunday, 30th May, 2021

wonderful and it trying to get out of your panties xxxx

1:23 pm Sunday, 30th May, 2021

now that looks so tasty xxx

1:22 pm Sunday, 30th May, 2021

lovely and so sexy xxx

1:20 pm Sunday, 30th May, 2021

wow wow wow wow xxx

1:20 pm Sunday, 30th May, 2021

nice arse xxxx

1:19 pm Sunday, 30th May, 2021

yummy yummy xxxx

1:18 pm Sunday, 30th May, 2021

fabulous xxxx

1:18 pm Sunday, 30th May, 2021

wow that wonderful xxx

2:00 pm Saturday, 22nd May, 2021

Inbox me 😊😊😊

11:22 pm Thursday, 20th May, 2021

Very nice 🍑😍😍😍

8:26 pm Wednesday, 12th May, 2021

Lovely arse for rimming deep and wet x

1:04 pm Wednesday, 12th May, 2021

Oh yes !!!

6:01 pm Monday, 10th May, 2021

Very nice x

12:51 pm Saturday, 8th May, 2021

Making me so horny 

12:50 pm Saturday, 8th May, 2021

Oh my God 

12:49 pm Saturday, 8th May, 2021

Would lick it for you 

12:48 pm Saturday, 8th May, 2021

So so nice. 

12:47 pm Saturday, 8th May, 2021

Want to sit on that wow

12:46 pm Saturday, 8th May, 2021

Oh my God. Want it both ways 

6:43 pm Monday, 3rd May, 2021

I want it my dear

2:13 pm Sunday, 2nd May, 2021

Lovely cock yummy yummy 😋 xx

3:32 pm Saturday, 1st May, 2021

mmmmm nice lolipop xx

1:00 pm Thursday, 29th April, 2021

Lovely bum 🍑🍑

11:31 am Thursday, 29th April, 2021

mmmmm, very sexy, love a hard bulge under satin or sheer panties, mmm