Home > Countries > UK > Hampshire > Portsmouth > Serenity38 Profile Details

Want to be used and fucked hard and rough

Swinger Serenity38 (Female) from UK, Portsmouth

Bbw 5"5 submissive personality likes to be tied up and hurt.
I'm not bi so couples and females stop asking me to play with other females

I am looking to hear from Male members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (3 items)

 Email Verified

 1285 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


Serenity38 Personal Details
Gender Female
Age 39
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height 5ft 5in (165 cm)
Build Big and beautiful
Hair Light brown
Body Hair Smooth
Body Decoration Earrings
Drink Socially
Smoke No
Location UK, England: Hampshire, Portsmouth
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None
Cock/Breast size Large
Travel
Safe Sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No
Friends GrumpyJames 

Media comments
11:15 pm Friday, 16th February, 2018

You are one lovely lady that I see x

5:12 pm Friday, 16th February, 2018

Mmmmm wow very sexy love to lickΒ 

4:34 pm Friday, 16th February, 2018

I’d love to tie You down and keep You on the edge of cumming until You’re whimpering for mercy.

3:55 pm Wednesday, 14th February, 2018

Lovely picture xx

5:56 pm Tuesday, 13th February, 2018

lovely tits babe....yummy yummy....

5:56 pm Tuesday, 13th February, 2018

preety smile n looks so gorgeous ....

9:30 am Monday, 12th February, 2018

Local too, a real bonus !!

9:29 am Monday, 12th February, 2018

We should get talking soon ! πŸ™‚

3:43 pm Thursday, 8th February, 2018

such a beautiful happy girl

11:44 am Thursday, 8th February, 2018

Bed and breakfast , then?

1:14 am Thursday, 8th February, 2018

Lookin' good.

8:32 pm Wednesday, 7th February, 2018

Beautiful smile xxx

10:01 am Wednesday, 7th February, 2018

Gorgeous.Β 

7:53 am Wednesday, 7th February, 2018

Lick yiur sweet nipples together

10:52 am Sunday, 4th February, 2018

I don't want to tie you up but love to give you my cock in your pussy

8:36 am Saturday, 3rd February, 2018

Mm bdsm fun

8:22 pm Thursday, 1st February, 2018

We should meetπŸ˜‰

9:13 pm Wednesday, 31st January, 2018

Yes please! X x X

11:16 am Wednesday, 31st January, 2018

Great picture! Beautiful smile! Makes me happy! ;)X
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

6:14 pm Tuesday, 30th January, 2018

Would love to bury my head in your gorgeous cleavage........and blow bubbles brrrrrrrrr!

2:02 pm Tuesday, 30th January, 2018

Want to get to know more about you!

2:02 pm Tuesday, 30th January, 2018

Thanks for your message!

1:31 pm Tuesday, 30th January, 2018

Just wow

7:18 am Wednesday, 24th January, 2018

BEAUTIFUL

5:15 pm Tuesday, 16th January, 2018

just come over to N Ireland to me and take that smile with you

12:27 pm Tuesday, 16th January, 2018

drop me another email or text

3:23 pm Sunday, 7th January, 2018

As I tied the lady to a barn post, she said "this is what I like most! I bared her gorgeous tits and nips, kissing all the way down to her juicy pussy lips. As I slipped in my hard dong, she smiled saying "we should get along"!

11:27 am Friday, 5th January, 2018

😍

11:27 am Friday, 5th January, 2018

😍

2:26 pm Tuesday, 2nd January, 2018

you naughty girl. If we ever met I would tie you up tight and fuck your wet pussy

10:13 pm Friday, 15th December, 2017

Serenity... Firefly fan I take it?

2:19 am Thursday, 14th December, 2017

On very ΕΊ









One very beautiful sexy gorgeous young lady

7:59 pm Monday, 11th December, 2017

Gorgeous x

3:40 pm Monday, 11th December, 2017

Mmm,Β  would love sucking on that hard nippleΒ 

4:22 pm Friday, 8th December, 2017

MAGNIFICENT

4:21 pm Friday, 8th December, 2017

FABULOUS

8:29 pm Saturday, 2nd December, 2017

Stunning with a capital S

11:26 am Tuesday, 28th November, 2017

niceeee

11:26 am Tuesday, 28th November, 2017

wawwwwwwwwwww

11:26 am Tuesday, 28th November, 2017

mmmmmm

10:08 pm Thursday, 23rd November, 2017

Hiya sexy lady i would like to please you in anyway xx

5:01 pm Tuesday, 21st November, 2017

FABULOUS

8:12 pm Wednesday, 15th November, 2017

sweetest babe on this site...mmmuah

11:55 am Wednesday, 15th November, 2017

Beautiful body babe O boy!! ;)X
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

4:10 pm Monday, 13th November, 2017

Superb...

4:04 pm Monday, 13th November, 2017

πŸ‘…

3:59 pm Monday, 13th November, 2017

Wow what a body and what a profile , cum be my cumslut subΒ 

10:16 am Saturday, 11th November, 2017

πŸ‘…πŸ‘…πŸ‘…πŸ‘…

10:16 am Saturday, 11th November, 2017

Mmm, i'll eat them as you ride my styph shaft!

3:45 pm Friday, 10th November, 2017

contact me xx

10:27 am Friday, 10th November, 2017

Get on your knees now

1:04 pm Wednesday, 8th November, 2017

very nice

9:20 am Wednesday, 8th November, 2017

you look beautiful ,xx

2:43 pm Monday, 6th November, 2017

fancy going to weatherspoons

3:31 am Saturday, 4th November, 2017

Keep in touch with

9:26 pm Thursday, 2nd November, 2017

Great happy smile too

11:57 am Tuesday, 31st October, 2017

Wow cute smile 😍😈

2:42 pm Thursday, 26th October, 2017

BeautifulΒ 

4:57 pm Tuesday, 24th October, 2017

how much of a sub are you miss ?

1:07 am Monday, 23rd October, 2017

cum n chat x

1:07 am Monday, 23rd October, 2017

grt pic

12:04 pm Sunday, 22nd October, 2017

Hiya I'm waiting for you sexy kitten x

11:51 am Saturday, 21st October, 2017

the master is waiting for you 😈

11:14 am Saturday, 21st October, 2017

wow they look fantastic would love to suck them.

12:08 am Friday, 20th October, 2017

So beautiful!! ;)X
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

8:24 pm Wednesday, 18th October, 2017

Bring it on xxx

8:24 pm Wednesday, 18th October, 2017

Mmmm yes please xxxx

12:19 pm Wednesday, 18th October, 2017

I'm going to put my cock between them

12:18 pm Wednesday, 18th October, 2017

can't wait to cum over that face, Ron xx

11:22 am Wednesday, 18th October, 2017

I will need to cum over you and stick my cock into your mouth, Ron xx

11:21 am Wednesday, 18th October, 2017

Never fucked ruff before but would love to give if a try, Ron xx

12:54 pm Tuesday, 17th October, 2017

Very nice.P M me

4:50 pm Sunday, 15th October, 2017

you look stunning x

10:38 am Saturday, 14th October, 2017

very pretty. you look like a lot of fun πŸ™‚

4:03 pm Monday, 9th October, 2017

Would love to play with them

7:39 pm Friday, 6th October, 2017

WOW!

3:34 am Friday, 6th October, 2017

im craving to lick between ur juicy tits and mark you with hickies everywhere

12:59 am Friday, 6th October, 2017

I want to tie you up and cum iside you, you absolute beauty.:D

2:15 pm Wednesday, 4th October, 2017

would look better with some rope round themΒ 

2:15 pm Wednesday, 4th October, 2017

they need clampingΒ 

1:40 pm Wednesday, 4th October, 2017

Do you do nice tit you wanks? πŸ˜‹

1:06 am Sunday, 1st October, 2017

So sexy xx

9:34 am Saturday, 30th September, 2017

Fucking love them,Ron xxx

7:56 pm Wednesday, 27th September, 2017

would love to enjoy you

11:07 am Wednesday, 27th September, 2017

Nice

11:00 pm Tuesday, 26th September, 2017

Genuine interest

10:18 pm Tuesday, 26th September, 2017

Beautiful...I need a cock cleaner...

10:06 pm Tuesday, 26th September, 2017

Nice smile πŸ˜€

9:24 pm Monday, 25th September, 2017

Let's Meet up and play

6:32 pm Monday, 25th September, 2017

Let's Meet up and I will come in your pussy

4:42 pm Monday, 25th September, 2017

Would love to get my tongue in there

6:09 am Monday, 25th September, 2017

Be mine xxxx

6:09 am Monday, 25th September, 2017

Love to tastes those nipples

4:24 pm Sunday, 24th September, 2017

Very attractive all horny after viewing your pics

10:40 pm Saturday, 23rd September, 2017

Mmmm just look at those bigggg lovely nipples crying out to be teased rock hard xx quality x

9:28 pm Saturday, 23rd September, 2017

Would love to bury my head in your fabulous cleavage......and blow bubbles brrrrrrrrrrr

3:40 pm Saturday, 23rd September, 2017

Love to play

1:22 pm Saturday, 23rd September, 2017

Hi o my wow! What a lovely pear you have could i come and play with you and them please sexy ladyΒ 

10:33 am Saturday, 23rd September, 2017

You need to be tied down and spanked

10:32 am Saturday, 23rd September, 2017

Wow what a body , come let's chatΒ