Home > Countries > India > West Bengal > Kolkata > SanarajIndiaWest Profile Details

Hi I am married form Kolkata n I searching experience husband and wife for friendship n fun

Swinger SanarajIndiaWest (Couple) from India, Kolkata

Hi friends I am married husband here and I want also enjoy this lifestyle then I searching experience swapping cpl because I want also swapping my wife but how to start this lifestyle with wife I don't no any Kolkata experience husband and wife interested me n meet me then SMS me friends

Seeking Female, Couple

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (1 items)

 Email verified

 1220 people like this

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.

SanarajIndiaWest Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 32 32
Sexuality Straight Straight
Ethnicity I will tell you later I will tell you later
Height 5ft 10in (178 cm) 5ft (152 cm)
Build I will tell you later I will tell you later
Hair Black Black
Body hair I will tell you later I will tell you later
Body decoration Earrings
Drink Never Never
Smoke Yes No
Location India, West Bengal, Kolkata
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs I will tell you later None
Cock/Breast size Large Medium
Safe sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends roysamir26, youngsexycouple17, coupleofkolkat2, karmaisabitch, Kartikshikha, Rajeshmisi, indianswingercpl, Tanayarinku3114, sedeb2009a, Rahesh87aa, indicouple123, cplpleasurecpl, decentcaringcpl, rahulsweta, couple3834A, sadirkhanabc1234, kkkolkata, singhpk620, rahulrita84, AdinAmita, Anjalikunalcplshyd