Home > Countries > UK > Derbyshire > Derby > Sallym77 Profile Details

Hi happily married woman looking for NSA fun and lots of sexting

Swinger Sallym77 (Female) from UK, Derby

Hello, I'm a very happily married woman who loves sexting! Is there anyone out there who will get me wet and horny?

I am looking to hear from Male, Female members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (2 items)

 Email Verified

 1958 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


Sallym77 Personal Details
Gender Female
Age 39
Sexuality Bi
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height 5ft 8in (173 cm)
Build Average
Hair Blonde
Body Hair Shaved
Body Decoration
Drink Socially
Smoke I will tell you later
Location UK, England: Derbyshire, Derby
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None
Cock/Breast size Medium
Travel
Safe Sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No
Friends Ej1234, BAZLANCS, Jacqueshallam, nellyf1, sami668, Welshlad86UK, kdjthomas, nsadarkhorse, fester4473, Stu28s, two05, straightguy1991, john961, higsta, plough2017, don1617, nat1313, dazza12311, FUNSMARTHORNY, SexySol68, nickomxxx 

Media comments
4:12 am Saturday, 23rd September, 2017

Wow xx 

4:12 am Saturday, 23rd September, 2017

Stunning xxx 

4:12 am Saturday, 23rd September, 2017

Trying to message you xx 

2:06 pm Thursday, 21st September, 2017

Looks a little dry . You need my tongue

8:56 am Monday, 18th September, 2017

I would definitely getcyou wet x x

10:42 pm Sunday, 17th September, 2017

Ur beauty so attractive

8:37 am Sunday, 17th September, 2017

MMMm sexy lady in red panties bit gist and a white shirt says I need cock cock cock lets text see if we can get you streaming wet x

9:49 am Saturday, 16th September, 2017

Love to lick you x

7:54 am Friday, 15th September, 2017

Wow stunning xxx

7:53 am Friday, 15th September, 2017

Wow stunning xxx

5:30 pm Monday, 11th September, 2017

go ahead and send me your number

3:35 pm Sunday, 10th September, 2017

Yummy mmmmmmm xxx

2:29 pm Saturday, 9th September, 2017

Looking good! I'd happily chat naughty things... ukuncut (at) 0utlook com

8:00 am Saturday, 2nd September, 2017

Sexy 😘😘

8:00 am Saturday, 2nd September, 2017

😍😍😍

9:49 pm Thursday, 31st August, 2017

Sexy body

9:48 pm Thursday, 31st August, 2017

Stunningly Sexy

9:48 pm Thursday, 31st August, 2017

Sexy

12:12 pm Wednesday, 30th August, 2017

😘

12:12 pm Wednesday, 30th August, 2017

😘

6:35 pm Sunday, 27th August, 2017

Omg love that photo of you wish I could get hands all over you

12:08 pm Sunday, 27th August, 2017

Gorgeous

11:03 pm Tuesday, 22nd August, 2017

Sexy as fuck

your pussy looks fucking gor

6:01 am Tuesday, 22nd August, 2017

Well hello there Sally, very sexy hun, I do hope you taste as good as you look  😘

9:32 pm Monday, 21st August, 2017

Sexy xxx

4:49 pm Monday, 21st August, 2017

I would like to please you in anyway at make you feel horny and happy baby x

9:36 am Friday, 18th August, 2017

Is that as big as i looks, Ron

9:19 pm Thursday, 17th August, 2017

You are very horny lady iwould like to please you in anyway at make you have a wonderful orgasm baby x

11:20 pm Wednesday, 16th August, 2017

Wow. So sexy and hot. I would love to sext with you. Let me heat up your days with passion x

10:30 pm Wednesday, 16th August, 2017

speechless xx

6:17 pm Wednesday, 16th August, 2017

Thank you for my like xx that sexy body of yours gave me a hard on in work not the easiest cock to hide either haha xxx

5:55 pm Wednesday, 16th August, 2017

any time....

5:09 pm Wednesday, 16th August, 2017

Im not a full member xxxx

5:08 pm Wednesday, 16th August, 2017

Hi sally beautiful stunning love to eat you out xxxx

12:39 pm Wednesday, 16th August, 2017

simply stunning

8:38 am Wednesday, 16th August, 2017

very sexu sally would love to see you.

7:28 am Tuesday, 15th August, 2017

my bday i wish to plz you xx

7:27 am Tuesday, 15th August, 2017

dare you 

7:27 am Tuesday, 15th August, 2017

meet me miss

8:25 am Wednesday, 9th August, 2017

Naughty !😘

2:45 pm Tuesday, 8th August, 2017

We should love some hard-core with you xx

4:08 pm Saturday, 29th July, 2017

Bloody lovely x

1:48 pm Saturday, 29th July, 2017

I love this outfit xx

6:14 pm Wednesday, 19th July, 2017

Enter my bbc lol 

6:13 pm Wednesday, 19th July, 2017

Yummy 

6:13 pm Wednesday, 19th July, 2017

She gorgeous 

11:32 am Wednesday, 19th July, 2017

Would love to have some fun with you get you dripping wet with my fingers tongue and then cock 

6:50 pm Tuesday, 18th July, 2017

Nice pics Sally

6:49 pm Tuesday, 18th July, 2017

Smooth babe

10:48 pm Monday, 17th July, 2017

Lovely body x

8:35 pm Monday, 17th July, 2017

great figure x

1:09 pm Monday, 17th July, 2017

🤗

12:45 pm Monday, 17th July, 2017

I like to lick and suck it good deeply and eat her

8:24 am Monday, 17th July, 2017

Lovely figure xx

11:42 pm Sunday, 16th July, 2017

red  suites you but not as much as id suite you 😉 come and play x

11:42 pm Sunday, 16th July, 2017

what a sexy body love to kiss you all over 😉

11:30 pm Sunday, 16th July, 2017

So horny for you xxx

11:29 pm Sunday, 16th July, 2017

Very sexy! Shame I live so far away! xxx

2:36 pm Sunday, 16th July, 2017

very sexy xxx

1:12 pm Sunday, 16th July, 2017

👅🍷👅 VERY SEXY BODY

2:39 pm Saturday, 15th July, 2017

Who's cock is that

8:40 am Saturday, 8th July, 2017

You have got a stunning, sexy body that I would like to fuck all night long ! Xx

11:31 am Thursday, 6th July, 2017

Mmm sexy x

12:13 am Saturday, 1st July, 2017

Mmm gorgeous xxx

2:28 pm Thursday, 29th June, 2017

great photo

11:44 pm Friday, 23rd June, 2017

Would love to lick your pussy tickle tit fuck what ever you like 

11:42 pm Friday, 23rd June, 2017

Beautiful babe stunning would love to fuck you babe

11:40 pm Friday, 23rd June, 2017

Yeah babe I'd love to to lick your horny wet juicy pussy squirting nibble on your horny breasts making you feel that you are going to explode with cum. Seank

4:17 pm Friday, 23rd June, 2017

Sexy lady

4:33 pm Tuesday, 20th June, 2017

😍

12:58 pm Monday, 19th June, 2017

Mmmm love the underwear very hot with u in it be even hotter with u out of it

10:04 pm Sunday, 11th June, 2017

love a sexy selfie

8:55 am Sunday, 11th June, 2017

You are so hot

8:40 pm Tuesday, 6th June, 2017

wonderful

8:05 pm Tuesday, 6th June, 2017

Nice body lady in red lace

12:14 pm Monday, 5th June, 2017

Nice

12:14 pm Monday, 5th June, 2017

Very sexy

9:36 am Sunday, 4th June, 2017

👄👄👄👄

9:35 am Sunday, 4th June, 2017

nice

9:27 am Sunday, 4th June, 2017

wots not to like?

8:55 am Sunday, 4th June, 2017

Yummy x

6:06 pm Friday, 2nd June, 2017

Wow stunning wish I could read your message xxx

9:03 am Friday, 2nd June, 2017

Wow , just to say your gorgeous Xx

2:45 pm Wednesday, 31st May, 2017

👌🙌

2:44 pm Wednesday, 31st May, 2017

💯👌

12:44 am Wednesday, 31st May, 2017

wow

6:00 pm Tuesday, 30th May, 2017

👄 Very stimulating pic. I want to start kissing your belly button..

1:34 am Sunday, 28th May, 2017

would you like something bigger?

11:33 pm Tuesday, 23rd May, 2017

That's a great picture 

10:46 pm Monday, 22nd May, 2017

fuck her mate 

10:31 pm Monday, 22nd May, 2017

The spot on his willy is a bit of a concern....?

2:03 am Friday, 19th May, 2017

Very sexy xxx 💋 💋 💋 

9:14 pm Sunday, 14th May, 2017

Hi there new on here just horny all the time

8:11 pm Sunday, 14th May, 2017

would love to lick that pussy for you

8:10 pm Sunday, 14th May, 2017

I am from 77 too. need some NSA just like you

7:01 am Sunday, 14th May, 2017

Wow Sally x 

11:25 pm Friday, 12th May, 2017

Im in derby.    

6:13 pm Thursday, 11th May, 2017

Oh yes please yummy xxx

4:27 pm Thursday, 11th May, 2017

nice sally !!!!!

8:19 am Tuesday, 9th May, 2017

Mmmm, we are here xx