Home > Countries > Canada > Quebec > Valleyfield > Rendezvous15 Profile Details

Attractive open couple looking for healthy erotic adventures

Swinger Rendezvous15 (Couple) from Canada, Valleyfield

Girlfriend is a beautiful, incredibly sexy fit brunette.
Boyfriend is tall, fit and handsome.
Both are very open minded sexually and excited to meet like minded people.

I am looking to hear from Male, Female, Couple members

 Email Verified

 181 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


Rendezvous15 Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 47 49
Sexuality Straight Straight
Ethnicity Caucasian Caucasian
Height 6ft 2in (188 cm) 5ft 4in (163 cm)
Build Muscular Muscular
Hair What hair! Dark brown
Body Hair Shaved Shaved
Body Decoration Tattoos
Drink Socially Socially
Smoke Yes No
Location Canada, Quebec, Valleyfield
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None None
Cock/Breast size Medium Medium
Travel
Safe Sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No
Friends Carrie907, Montrealers, Peakyblinders2017, Uniktouch, sampara797Ottawa, thorboy40, Rororiri, thomaszoe2017, slowhandou812, hotcpl83, GACK8888, Cjm13, jparmar 

Recent status updates
Rendezvous15
  7:19 am Thursday, 25th January, 2018

Really 

 2 people like this

Can i eat it

by scont66

I like that look yummy

by scont66

I like that look yummy

by scont66

Nice i would love to meet u guys

by scont66



Media comments
6:44 pm Monday, 21st May, 2018

Hit me up 

2:10 pm Sunday, 13th May, 2018

Would love to see more...

6:41 pm Thursday, 3rd May, 2018

Samkhasi,

6:40 pm Thursday, 3rd May, 2018

Sa

4:12 am Monday, 9th April, 2018

Beautiful Mauh

12:36 am Saturday, 7th April, 2018

LOOKS REAL GOOD

7:31 pm Monday, 26th March, 2018

Wow nice pic hi 

11:27 pm Saturday, 17th March, 2018

Nice Tatoo  

6:46 pm Wednesday, 14th March, 2018

very sexy

2:22 am Friday, 16th February, 2018

very nice

6:10 pm Wednesday, 7th February, 2018

very hot

3:11 pm Monday, 5th February, 2018

Je me soumetterai totalement à votre couple👠😘

3:33 pm Thursday, 18th January, 2018

nice little butt

3:33 pm Thursday, 18th January, 2018

Nice

11:19 pm Wednesday, 17th January, 2018

BEAUTIFUL!!